hi guys, is there any nice mirror in the market but not those round round type :cheeky: i'm looking 4 a small n good 2 use mirror lei something like the pic below. i ridding a spec3 but i dun know got any diff between 1 2 and 3. hope someone can help mi cheers

mirror.jpg

• Replies 62

hi guys, is there any nice mirror in the market but not those round round type :cheeky: i'm looking 4 a small n good 2 use mirror lei something like the pic below. i ridding a spec3 but i dun know got any diff between 1 2 and 3. hope someone can help mi cheers

think mw may sell the mirror like the pic. think close to 200.

Versys

think mw may sell the mirror like the pic. think close to 200.

rectangle mirror cost 90 bucks @ mw brand XXD......

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s313/slakerz69/huh.jpg

I've seen the mirror some of them r referring to at motorworld. There is one brand named Rizomo (I think!!:cheeky: :cheeky: ) Cost around $300.:giddy: But it is really nice. Will look good if used on S4, if u ve the money.

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

I've seen the mirror some of them r referring to at motorworld. There is one brand named Rizomo (I think!!:cheeky: :cheeky: ) Cost around $300.:giddy: But it is really nice. Will look good if used on S4, if u ve the money.

ya....Rizoma.

Think they also sell one side. one side 150 bucks.

Versys

wa $300 for a pair of mirrors??? diamond-framed one ah????

i got a pair of them for sales(inclusive of adapter for S4).. PM me if anyone interested in viewing..

looking at $250(non-neg).. condition 8/10..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/biting_point/CB400%20VTEC1/Rizomamirrors_s.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/biting_point/CB400%20VTEC1/HID10K_s.jpg

i got a pair of them for sales(inclusive of adapter for S4).. PM me if anyone interested in viewing..

looking at $250(non-neg).. condition 8/10..]

Tat is one very nice mirror. I remembered asking u the price of the mirror n i was shocked...:faint: Too bad cannot afford it now, myb in the future.:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Tat is one very nice mirror. I remembered asking u the price of the mirror n i was shocked...:faint: Too bad cannot afford it now, myb in the future.:thumb:

i was shocked too when i asked MW abt the price.. but manage to save up and buy a pair..

anyways, it's a good pair of mirrors.. doesnt vibrate/jerk on high speeds, very durable(drop bike once, with minimal non-visible damage to them)..

i was shocked too when i asked MW abt the price.. but manage to save up and buy a pair..

anyways, it's a good pair of mirrors.. doesnt vibrate/jerk on high speeds, very durable(drop bike once, with minimal non-visible damage to them)..

Well, its the quality of the mirror tat makes the price tag to be so high...:thumb: :thumb: Is there any similar one tat can get at cheaper price?:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Well, its the quality of the mirror tat makes the price tag to be so high...:thumb: :thumb: Is there any similar one tat can get at cheaper price?:cheeky:

yes there are cheaper options at MW....even cheaper at LAB...but the quality :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg

you forgot about the blue tint? :angel:

there another cheaper option rectangle shape i think about $100. call MW to check

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

wa so ex ar, i think i ll get the 100buck mirror lor. any of u guys using that rectangle shape, can give some review. like will vibrate when high speed etc... thanks

THE BEST USED original MIRROR better, can see clearly

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

haha i also looking lei :cheeky: if u have lobang pm mi :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170980 check this out, pics oso shown with discussion.

The pic shown is also nice eh.... Hm, so the one LAB selling has different quality compare to Motorworld? Tink will go Motorworld again to check the item. The basement is like Hostel sia...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Check Motorworld juz now n yes the price is $100 per pair. Slim rectangular mirror. Very nice also... Tink will get it next pay:cheeky: :thumb: :thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

mirror so ex can c the face of the driver who try to cut ur lane arh? :cheeky: jk lah..hehe :angel: nice mirror :angel:

THE BEST USED original MIRROR better, can see clearly

hmm.. i second your view. but those aftermarket ones like the rizoma rectangular look just too chic..

i'll stick to my original ones for now... :)

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.