[ATTACH]54870[/ATTACH]

this one not bad leh.

motorworld one not ahboy one.

really :thumb: look sleak...is it lighter than the original?

• Replies 62

[ATTACH]54870[/ATTACH]

this one not bad leh.

motorworld one not ahboy one.

Yesh, tis is the one i saw at Motorworld 2 days back. It is placed near the Rizoma mirror. $100 a pair is correct:thumb: :thumb: Juz as nice as the Rizoma one. Cannot wait for my pay!:giddy:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

Yesh, tis is the one i saw at Motorworld 2 days back. It is placed near the Rizoma mirror. $100 a pair is correct:thumb: :thumb: Juz as nice as the Rizoma one. Cannot wait for my pay!:giddy:

so both are of the same design only that rizoma ones are more branded and well known ya??

Rizoma has round corners n looks more durable while tis one has sharp corners... By rite i've never heard about Rizoma til i came across tis mirror. I tink it is bcuz of the quality plus the brand tat makes it exxxxx..:cheeky:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Rizoma has round corners n looks more durable while tis one has sharp corners... By rite i've never heard about Rizoma til i came across tis mirror. I tink it is bcuz of the quality plus the brand tat makes it exxxxx..:cheeky:

:thumb: hope u gets yours early...cheers

Ya, hope so. U pray for me tat lots of money wil drop down from the sky n fall in front of me. So tat i can buy it tomoro.. Haha...:angel: Thanks anyway bro:thumb: :thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

looks nice.. how muchie??

you just need a blue damper to complete the front..

OOT: you got Redrev??

close to hundred buckaroos.. yah. blue damper. still searchin.

redrev? was planning to do bypass. bt if got cheap offer might consider :cheeky:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
wah ........ u got liao ....

finally decided to purchase after 3 trips and half an hour of consideration

If for me, I dont mind polishing my chrome parts. It makes me satisfied...Hehehe.... :angel:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

If for me, I dont mind polishing my chrome parts. It makes me satisfied...Hehehe.... :angel:

u will be proud of yourself after doing it...haa..the time taken for the fine job is also :faint:

Haha... Ya hope i can carry on like tat... Yesterday whole rain, after every trip i wipe n dry. Then after 5th time, travelled to my gf house i gave up alrdy.:cry: Went back home n finished the job:faint:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

nice lah ..black don need to polish :cheeky:

chrome doesn't really match bike.

find it very ugly unless ur bike full of chrome parts