No one mentioned Honda CBF150? Though not as macho looking as other bikes, it's a good bike, smooth engine, reliable, fuel saving. Personnally, I'm riding a TA150...good and reliable bike for past 6yrs. :D

• Replies 81

for a lady rider, i'd recommend Honda CBR 150, think this is the model..the one which is 4 stroke with DOHC.. seen my female neighbour with it..not bad..

how bout my sp..? sell u cheap cheap.. thought of getting wave.. :)

I think she still hasn't got her license yet. Also SP's not her type of bike.

(no need super powerful), bikes tat are chio & cool yet safe and cheap and easy to maintain for ladies ? phantom oso?

kindly advice :)

grateful....

further detailed description :

- Relatively easy maintenance

- Not too expensive to maintain

- Comfortable and Sufficient sitting space needed for myself (not intend to have any pillion rider)

- Need a storage box or compartment (at least able to put afew of my textbooks/files)

[p.s]

if possible, provide some links/picture/details of the shop & etc

how e bout roadwin 125??? I wanna sell mine at the most neg price...

:popcorn:

Im riding Kawasaki KRR150 right now. Already 6 months. 2nd hand. some few problems but mainly due to lack of knowledge on riding and maintainance. im a girl...

Seems quite good comments on that bike. But this morning the motorcycle workshop uncle said I bought the wrong bike, e.g. it is for high speed and 2 strokes only, not good for girls...

Why? i LOVE this bike so much so much...

To yappiez:

har~~ no heels ah?

why leh, is it the engine will be too hot until my shoes will melt?

then if mah jiam my workplace in town area, then i got to at least wear proper attire right?

can bring extra shoes mah. better be safe than sorry. anyway you planning to have box can keep inside. ^^

I'm seventeen this year. Planning for next year buy bike. HAHA. I know abit

ganjiong. Just wanna ask cheapest 2b bike including Coe insurance road tax and bike. Cause I only wanna ride to school from sengkang to tpy to dover tongpang my gf. So I need a cheap bike that is upfront cheap and maintenance cheap. Must be able to put store bit of books lahh.

Sorry for hijacking thread. ._.