Billard or Pool??

Originally posted by william_liu@Oct 5 2004, 12:31 AM

It was great to meet up and learn from you all today!

Special mention: Simon Soh..... :bow: :bow:

nice playing with u too

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 5 2004, 05:19 AM

nice playing with u too

shoei, play 2 games surrender liao ah????? :confused:

Play snooker will kanna slaughter...... :giddy:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by william_liu@Oct 5 2004, 09:19 AM

Play snooker will kanna slaughter...... :giddy:

we got a 'hustler' here in SBF............

kena chop one piece one piece...........:help:

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 5 2004, 01:31 AM

we got a 'hustler' here in SBF............

kena chop one piece one piece...........:help:

So when is the next session, hope this time u guys can arrange in town..:smile:

Originally posted by CoolCustoms@Oct 5 2004, 10:36 AM

So when is the next session, hope this time u guys can arrange in town..:smile:

u want to organise and put date/time/location? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 5 2004, 03:18 AM

u want to organise and put date/time/location? :lovestruck:

I just follow you guys around, pls keep me update :lovestruck:

Originally posted by CoolCustoms@Oct 5 2004, 11:23 AM

I just follow you guys around, pls keep me update :lovestruck:

most of them stay west side, so location mostly will be in the west.

so its time u show ur power and put a central location!!! :goodluck:

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 5 2004, 03:29 AM

most of them stay west side, so location mostly will be in the west.

so its time u show ur power and put a central location!!! :goodluck:

hmmmm..... ok, i'll join u guys at the west coast place since most of them stay at west(although i stay at east), just let me know when so that i can join u guys. :cheer:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CoolCustoms@Oct 5 2004, 11:47 AM

hmmmm..... ok, i'll join u guys at the west coast place since most of them stay at west(although i stay at east), just let me know when so that i can join u guys. :cheer:

think simon soh also stay east side too rite?

sad to say simoh oso living more to the west side ~~!

keke...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Oct 5 2004, 01:03 PM

sad to say simoh oso living more to the west side ~~!

keke...

oic... than nvm la... the table there better also ma.. but rate there also higher la...

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Oct 5 2004, 05:26 AM

oic... than nvm la... the table there better also ma.. but rate there also higher la...

so how,anyone organise tonight or........?:confused:

Sounds like another hustler....... :giddy:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by CoolCustoms@Oct 5 2004, 05:57 PM

Guess that no kaki again.....

like i said, put date/time/location and give ample notice prior to outing sure got pple put name one.

Originally posted by william_liu@Oct 5 2004, 02:13 PM

Sounds like another hustler....... :giddy:

he should be.. :smile:

for west area, West Coast RC has the proper standard equipements. it's worth every cent spent there compare to other 'revenue taking' billiard saloon.

arrange another session leh.. but not Tuesday & Thursday, if not i can only come after 11pm from work.

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Oct 6 2004, 01:47 AM

arrange another session leh.. but not Tuesday & Thursday, if not i can only come after 11pm from work.

then lets make it thursday!!! haahaahaaa:cheer:

got a place for mi to lie down ???

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Oct 6 2004, 08:55 AM

got a place for mi to lie down ???

ur bed? :cheer:

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 5 2004, 11:53 PM

then lets make it thursday!!! haahaahaaa:cheer:

hahahaha before 11pm some more....:cheer: Joking :sweat:

Originally posted by CoolCustoms@Oct 6 2004, 10:35 AM

hahahaha before 11pm some more....:cheer: Joking :sweat:

u r learning fast! :cheer:

Originally posted by CoolCustoms@Oct 7 2004, 04:43 PM

seems like nobody on today liao......:sian:

nobody post anything of course nobody state their interest lor.......