Billard or Pool??

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:35 PM

cos there is a hustler here in SBF..... if he dont go, everybody will go! hahaha

i thot we argeed to have a meetup with tht particular "person"?:cheeky:

so how, when wanna play? its time tht i go back to my pool playing days liao, ytd play with my fren, used to trash him, now aft so long nvr play, he trash me back :sian:

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 9 2005, 10:33 AM

set a date/time, i will be there if i can make it.

can i go?? hahah~!~!

maybe go see see

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by maddog@Sep 10 2005, 01:03 PM

let's all go play tonite /?

u treat ar>?? hahaahahah

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

com com.. all go play together.. i also wanan play leh.. rise hand..

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 10 2005, 03:55 PM

u treat ar>?? hahaahahah

oops, now then see.. too late :p

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by maddog@Sep 12 2005, 07:41 PM

oops, now then see.. too late :p

aiyo.. ya lor..so late,. next tiem bah..

Originally posted by redname@Sep 13 2005, 11:15 AM

how bout tis wed or thurs?

east side?

east side where??? grandlink???

Originally posted by redname@Sep 13 2005, 03:13 PM

where's grandlink? i was tinking of parkway parade, tis place called classic pool. can go town area also, nowadays a lot of pool place along middle rd & jln sultan

em.. den go.... parklane??? or cine??? maybe bugis??? haha~!~! grandlink is at near geylang n payalebar

Originally posted by redname@Sep 13 2005, 05:29 PM

wed or thurs, 8pm? i prefer to go to places with gd pool tables, price also not say higher than others, somemore play there more shiok

at where den.. bugis de table is good... haha... nice.. the ball shiny shiny de..

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 13 2005, 06:01 PM

wed better!

so that simon soh will be at his ST11 outing..... keke!!!! :cheer:

u pple decide, i'll try my best to be there

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by redname@Sep 14 2005, 09:56 AM

she dnt play pool? u sure or not? tht time go play pool, she's the only one who defeat me leh :cheeky:

i where got defect u?? haha i forgot le wo.. em.. u still remember mi ar... haha power.. em.. i play both billiard n pool.. but billiard is preferable.. em.. btw hwere is the place.. i dunno how to go leh... wad road lai de??