ya..jackets,track suit,gloves,helmets,bikes...basically the same every year :lol:

ya, nth much. :sian:

den hor, the bikini babe wash not wearing bikini, somemore is babe nia, not babes :dot: wonder if 2molo will have more :sweat:

:btw: mah motor de mei mei more great :p

Reportin live at nbw! Those of u all who wan to buy things durin e sale. Pls bring cash! No cards! Wah e aircon in e toilet is power!

Can buy the goodie bag there tml? how much?

ya, nth much. :sian:

den hor, the bikini babe wash not wearing bikini, somemore is babe nia, not babes :dot: wonder if 2molo will have more :sweat:

:btw: mah motor de mei mei more great :p

Might consider going down tomorrow :cheeky:

While we enjoy the comfort of our homes, the carnage in mumbai have left many gripped in fear. The political demonstration have become like a carnival of surrealism after the airport have been paralysed.

How fortunate we are.

yeap. its horrible no doubt.

jus heard over de news tt de singaporean lady who was scheduled to be return to singapore have died.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Can buy the goodie bag there tml? how much?

Might consider going down tomorrow :cheeky:

can buy, eh state is $30, but just now got those kind of ans question de, get it right got the bag as pressie. and 1st few to buy the coupons also get the bag :angel:

home from work.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

299 Outing once more

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

home from work.

so 2molo u going old mata academy hor?

299 Outing once more

o_O :confused: get liao ah? o_O

KULAI KULAI :angel: :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

KULAI KULAI :angel: :angel:

wait for good heart uncle to tow ur bike again :confused: :p

LoL no know, i only know it can fly

the rest an't important :angel:

tow urs 1st izzit????????????

erm so light can push and walk back lah :thumb:

i think u can carry it back to sg too...................

and i will be come slim and fit with 8 packs in a single day

tow urs 1st izzit????????????

nnb, u suay chui :sian:

LoL no know, i only know it can fly

the rest an't important :angel:

fly? o_O 299 liao become superman huh? :p *touch wood*

and i will be come slim and fit with 8 packs in a single day

:puke: its meaning that my bike wont spoil :cheeky:

:btw: 2molo u got go convoy? o_O

good for u mah...............

as u too fat liao.............

hehehe.......... :)

as u know over excersizing is death seeking :angel:

and skinny does not means health :thumb:

so 2molo u going old mata academy hor?

most likely should be going if i can wake up. u all planning to reach at 11am arh? if so, liddat got 1 hr 45 mins to rot leh. :giddy:

nnb, u suay chui :sian:

lol he just merly followed you style of speech

fly? o_O 299 liao become superman huh? :p *touch wood*

Ya PI CHIA, SUPERMAN :angel: :angel:

:puke: its meaning that my bike wont spoil :cheeky:

:btw: 2molo u got go convoy? o_O

Erm i scare i have to Push you bike wor :lol:

10 chars :giddy:

not suay chui................

is very acurrate chui.............

hehe.................

wahh, u very cek ark. :thumb:

don't say anything about ah dan leh, he already super suay this month liaos. :sian:

haha.............

he suay mah, not u suay can lor...............

hehe...........

most likely should be going if i can wake up. u all planning to reach at 11am arh? if so, liddat got 1 hr 45 mins to rot leh. :giddy:

maybe a little later den that bahz :smile:

10 chars :giddy:

u ride bicycle go huh? also near near nia :lol:

not suay chui................

is very acurrate chui.............

hehe.................

-_-" give me 4 numbers :angel: