i just finish connecting my PS2 to the tv that i brought back from my previous work place. both tvs have been rotting at my hse since april. :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i no cpu to use :weep: forum super lag :dot:

anyone has any idea of putting 3 switches 2gether? :rolleyes: :giddy:

buy 2 of those 3 way switches

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

buy 2 of those 3 way switches

3 way switch? the 4 legged de :confused:

but anyway i also will have 3 switch lei, headlight/angeleye, hazard, undertray and polelight :faint: small bike but need so many switch, think i need to act the aeroplane taking off liao :lol:

buy 2 so that can control on and off for the selected

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

buy 2 so that can control on and off for the selected

cannot leiz, hazard cannot anyhow link with others de mahz, onli combination, polelight and undertray(1 switch), headlight and hazard, so still need 3 places :sian:

thats y i said buy 2 for the 3 ways one :giddy:

So you can do a double control

ex...

Switch (1)

Off, pole, undertary, headlight

switch (2)

on all, Headlight + pole, Highlight + pole + undertray

switch 1 and 2 are connected

thats y i said buy 2 for the 3 ways one :giddy:

So you can do a double control

ex...

Switch (1)

Off, pole, undertary, headlight

switch (2)

on all, Headlight + pole, Highlight + pole + undertray

switch 1 and 2 are connected

like that see dio those in white also illegal leiz :giddy:

i think i gonna kee siao liao http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/2453188553_b6b2e3b870.jpg

think i put 3 switch :faint:

like that see dio those in white also illegal leiz :giddy:

i think i gonna kee siao liao http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/2453188553_b6b2e3b870.jpg

think i put 3 switch :faint:

can change to only on headlight ma,

normal pole lighting they don't care

can change to only on headlight ma,

normal pole lighting they don't care

u zhun bo? got ppl say they dio before wor :giddy: if dun care hor, i dun need a switch for polelight liao :angel:

same theory ma,

not so really into catching but they can catch la :angel:

same theory ma,

not so really into catching but they can catch la :angel:

:faint: KKNBCCB, like that hmmm link with undertray bahz. :angel: 3 switches :giddy:

polelight i also wan change to signal place :angel: think gonna take a long time liaoz :faint:

:faint: KKNBCCB, like that hmmm link with undertray bahz. :angel: 3 switches :giddy:

polelight i also wan change to signal place :angel: think gonna take a long time liaoz :faint:

knn very fast one la :faint:

i wan do angel eye also :(

knn forum so boring no pple 1 :lol:

knn, u and me not ppl ah? got BQ outing leiz :lovestruck:

:hungry: maggi mee, here i come!

why u so happy?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

ya 1000cup dont drank right o_O

thought there's a switch where 3 switches are side by side? :cheeky:

:lol: you have the No5 sound ma? :cheeky: can use as ringtone :angel:

den 1 cup tor? :lol:

gor de more link :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

why u so happy?

:sweat: i where got happy. y u so notti?

o_O 1 cup dio toh :giddy:

thought there's a switch where 3 switches are side by side? :cheeky:

o_O have ah? or u mean multi plug? o_O

:sweat: i where got happy. y u so notti?

o_O 1 cup dio toh :giddy:

o_O have ah? or u mean multi plug? o_O

aeroplane take off? :sweat:

i jus call 5 star to check. ish 153 for wkend. no 1 4 1. wkday den 88 but + 50 for 3d2n. den got 1 4 1 :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider