My front brake very eat sia. :thumb:

ho eh mah :lol:

:btw: your brake pads is original de? u ever rain til ping ping piang piang ride before?

Then pay money o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

o_O popular so popular til this also selling? o_O

got how many items? 10? if got 10, 1 item $30 nia :sweat:

ya lor. they doing it for quite sometime liao. just that we dunno nia cuz they bo wear uniform go there sell.

i dunno got how many items wor. only know got keychain, cap, sling bag, t-shirt, etc.

maybe he give u andy lau keychain? =) any idea his keychain rougly how much? or tonight u go there den will know pricings?

tonight i go there den will know the pricing.

later maybe go see, where at? :confused:

indoor stadium.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

ho eh mah :lol:

:btw: your brake pads is original de? u ever rain til ping ping piang piang ride before?

Not really lah, but tried riding after ping ping piang piang, no much diff ? :confused:

why leh ? :?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

ya lor. they doing it for quite sometime liao. just that we dunno nia cuz they bo wear uniform go there sell.

i dunno got how many items wor. only know got keychain, cap, sling bag, t-shirt, etc.

tonight i go there den will know the pricing.

indoor stadium.

okok.. thanks for info =) u'll be selling the merchandise for both today n tmr rite? hehe. maybe tmr night can go see see. hopefully not sold out ba :pray: :pray:

indoor stadium la b. u wanna go there help her ar? :lol:
don't know :rolleyes: go there look look see see :cheeky:

:lol: :confused: u mean other brands? philips diamond vision :thumb:

for you ah $60 :lol: :p

gotta read up on that bulb:thumb:

I wonder whats nice :cool:

horrible. so many ppl telling me diff route. :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:faint: :faint:

:sweat: got his faace one leiz :p

underwears, socks, shoes, bra? o_O

Not really lah, but tried riding after ping ping piang piang, no much diff ? :confused:

why leh ? :?

ooooo, rain til ping piang hor, brake no more liao hor, dun like me last min brake no brake den use leg brake :sweat:

horrible. so many ppl telling me diff route. :faint:

got a lot of route mahz, must see which one you like and which one can avoid jams loh :faint:

okok.. thanks for info =) u'll be selling the merchandise for both today n tmr rite? hehe. maybe tmr night can go see see. hopefully not sold out ba :pray: :pray:

will only be there today cuz tmr i need to go back to my outlet to work.

don't know :rolleyes: go there look look see see :cheeky:

I wonder whats nice :cool:

they do sell his old & new cds, concert vcds and dvds. some of it are imported directly from hk.

got a lot of route mahz, must see which one you like and which one can avoid jams loh :faint:

be flexible like 7346, got jam also 5 mins reach destination :lol:

they do sell his old & new cds, concert vcds and dvds. some of it are imported directly from hk.

I'm not really a collector but wonder what they have in hand to interest me parting with my money :cheeky:

underwears, socks, shoes, bra? o_O

ooooo, rain til ping piang hor, brake no more liao hor, dun like me last min brake no brake den use leg brake :sweat:

hmmm.. later at night got ppl follow money no enough 2. where is my bra? got andy lau's face 1.

if using stock brake disc also liddat meh?

I'm not really a collector but wonder what they have in hand to interest me parting with my money :cheeky:

i not sure if they got a booth outside the various entrances. if it's inside den need ticket to go in to see see look look at the items.

$$$ come come come :angel:

hmmm.. later at night got ppl follow money no enough 2. where is my bra? got andy lau's face 1.

if using stock brake disc also liddat meh?

erm.... that 1 ah, give a tight slap on the face :box: :angel:

stock plate i dunno leiz, dun dare try when rain til ping piang coz my stock disc is with spoke rims mah :giddy:

but think is pad problem heard from the "pros" :p

I wonder why Andy is still single at his age :nono:

he got GF mahz o_O

single den can play play ard mahz :lol: :p

who's the GF? :confused:

Haha single can play around meh? how come singles like I don't have such luck leh, not Andy no such luck :lol:

some m'sian singer/actress/model or donno wad. they getting married soon.

d, cannot go by de route i tell u. come back and go, HORRIBLE JAM! cos of de bus lane.

bus lane empty, i split lane between bus lane and de nxt one :sweat:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

DATE: 6 DEC 08

SOURCE: SING TAO

THE WARLORDS WON GRAND AWARD IN COUNTERING CAPE No.7

The 45th Golden Horse Awards took place last night @ TaiChung Chung San Hall. 26 awards were given out. Cape No 7 which set an unprecedented box office record was the biggest winner with 5 nods, for once it helps to cleanse away the gloominess & brought a ray of light to the Taiwanese movie industry.

HK production The Warlords by Peter Chen which had 12 nominations won Best Screenplay, Best Director & Best Visual Effects 3 big awards. Best Actor went to Zhang Yu Han of The Assembly. Peter Chen on the stage thanked all those who supported the movie.

SOURCE: APPLE DAILY TW

ANDY PLANNED PRIVATELY TO WED ZHU LIQIAN

GF ALREADY OVER 40

http://www.kklee105.com/i10/a3690.jpg

Would you get married secretly?

"I will not."

Andy is shooting Future Cops in BJ, both Wang Jing, Chen Xiao Dong are his long time good friends, but he is not like usual, at one moment he would ask Chen, "Is that how future cops fight in future?" The next mment he would ask Wang Jing, "The moment I follow you, even rotten movie I have to shoot!"

Those who know him revealed that at 47 the happening most not his usual self will happen next year, he will wed his gf of 22 yrs. It is said he wants to marry as his gf is already over 40 year old.

Future Cops has shooting done in BJ Chi Zhuang, Huai Rou studios. Andy as the male lead has the sole responsibility of box office, these few days American movie dealers paid a visit, this gave him even greater pressure. He said, "Every movie is a product from me, if it can be better I will open my mouth, even good action director as Chen Xiao Dong has his blind spots."

American film company had asked him to act as Bruce Li before, due to the financial crisis the project is now delayed. Said, "Everyone thought Bruce Li was a good fighter, I wish to act Bruce Li as one who lacked fatherly love." Andy indicated that he is one who has vast interests, he wishes to try anything, even local Taiwanese movie he has watched, he said he wishes to play the emperor in Emperor & The Kingdom, he said it is very reasonable for an emperor to forget his love, why must he be criticized? Said, "Li Feng needed some reflections on herself, just like someone told me he got to know a girl in the inn & how nice she was, would you believe him?" He feels that men because of environment develops another emotional entanglement is very natural. On his own love life, he stressed, "My answer is agin no answer. " But his love is one that is rare in the circle, his loyalty to his gf of 22 years is hard to find. It is said his gf is already past 40, also, Carina Lau, Miclellie Reis are all married. Andy is said to agree marrying her, those who know said he will be open with it, it is rumored that they have a girl, but the girl belongs to the gf's family.

this video is funny! :lol:

some m'sian singer/actress/model or donno wad. they getting married soon.

d, cannot go by de route i tell u. come back and go, HORRIBLE JAM! cos of de bus lane.

bus lane empty, i split lane between bus lane and de nxt one :sweat:

confirm jam de, but that is the easiest to say way, ytd i got ask u mahz. go from other side eat in faster.

MenGtong say my 929 engine is :thumb:

why no power is due to rear sprocket up by 3 teeth

add a pc + a Fs can bring it to 299 =x

but wanna be callculative, a honda and a yammie cant beat a susuki

menGtong said =x

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

are u a die-heart andy lau fan? haha..

i m leh...but i too slow lor..i wanted to buy $198 ticket de but sold out dam fast lor..haiz

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

he got GF mahz o_O

single den can play play ard mahz :lol: :p

chu chu liu zhong..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg