i 2day then know so many ppl at my workplace know what bike i riding sia. got 1 uncle, i nv see before come ask me, that day your bike kena paint huh? how liao? after that still ask me, you sell your S4 liao huh, how much you sold it? :giddy: i so easy to recognize de ah? :faint:

go towards sentosa..c the briddge..climb over the railing, shout knnbccb & jump off..reached liao

coz ambulance will come right, den after that tell the driver, "eh, go fly pls, thk you" :angel:

i dunno how to go leh.

:lol: come batok find me we take bus 188/176 (I forgot which) over :bounce:

hahaha. sorry lah. i nonsense k.. lol...

its okay, you're forgiven :thumb:

i 2day then know so many ppl at my workplace know what bike i riding sia. got 1 uncle, i nv see before come ask me, that day your bike kena paint huh? how liao? after that still ask me, you sell your S4 liao huh, how much you sold it? :giddy: i so easy to recognize de ah? :faint:

ubi only one ah beng with a cute scooter ma :cheeky:

Just now went downstairs change t10 bulb then chat with neighbour. Going home time found some discarded roller blades, brought the 4 pairs home and took out the small roller wheels for my wheelchair sport :thumb: sibei shiong but worth it

morning loners :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Morning, sleepy :(

its wednesday dude!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

MoLiNg :sleepy:

Just now went downstairs change t10 bulb then chat with neighbour. Going home time found some discarded roller blades, brought the 4 pairs home and took out the small roller wheels for my wheelchair sport :thumb: sibei shiong but worth it

4 pairs of discarded blades? batok ppl is rich de :faint:

hmm. so quiet!

burp. :dozed: tummy not feeling good. sighh.

just now heard on 93.3 that tg katong there got 1 steamboat shop with satay soup base :slurp: :hungry:

bring me go? :clap:

*yAwN* 10char

gg home soon lor :dozed:

aiseh :lol: thinking of eating while working

very hungry just now mahz :lol:

woo.. managed to catch hold of the address? :D

opposite TKGS, near the petrol station. :angel:

home sweet home :sweat:

work work work!!!

Got a special call from someone who just came back from abroad for a holiday :D

i think i noe who..come come..tml bring her out :angel: i tml going ice skating..hehehe :angel: