of course lahz, kena forced by government de :sian:

wahahaha,...IPPT fail rite..lol....heng i dunnd go anymore...phew

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

bed exercise?

I remembered that was recommended by some foreign country scientist or researchers or was it a durex survey :rolleyes:

Ya and i will do the ultimate war cry to summon the rest of the 阿明 阿莲 阿炳 阿花

you can try that when jogging or doing your 2.4km :thumb:

hoem sweet home from shoppign @ metro :D:D big big loot. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hoem sweet home from shoppign @ metro :D:D big big loot. :lol:

and so ya happy now :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

and so ya happy now :giddy:

expo sale? hor mia :thumb: tomorrow presentation :nono:

zzzzzz. i use my own money lei. got simi ho mia or not :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Shopping is just a way to unstress lol

who ever money not important :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah money not important to u ar...borrow me money..den when i have money le den return can...i nv ask u gif hor...hahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah money not important to u ar...borrow me money..den when i have money le den return can...i nv ask u gif hor...hahahaha

yAwnz~

you wana buy me a zx12r, :thumb:

i will return you the favour when i have the ability

�Confusions有言,�No功不受禄。

No 所事事 身手要钱者�death罪 是杀也

good night to all

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

good night to all

you got sleeping disorder ar :angel:

some people got time no money, got money no time to spend. You ho mia lo :cheeky:

Morning, in campus now doing presenation prep for 9am. :giddy:

yawns. gd morning. something wrong with my system agn. :sian:

MoLiNg :sleepy:

so late :sian:

boss ask me to slowly go leiz :sweat:

nid boss's giro's information wor. if not cannot apply.

btw, my post count no. v nice :D :D#28888

nid boss's giro's information wor. if not cannot apply.

btw, my post count no. v nice :D :D#28888

2nite ask him.

-___-"

2nite ask him.

-___-"

orh :S hungry!

1st day of work is so enjoyable :cheers:

you 1st day work mehz? :sian:

first day for this year :thumb:

and i am loving it

im so hungry :hungry: