hmm.. where is everyone ?

koon lohz, so that 2nite can 大杀四方 :cheeky:

morningsss

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

chinatown and squeeze!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

bike washed last night

washing bike before dinner...

will wash after dinner lah..................

as eat too much liao then need to execise lor..............

if not grow too fat liao...............

hehe............

stay at home gamble away izzit??????????????

u this addicted gambler.............

hehe..............

:lol: go my fren hm this yr leiz :p

dun exposed me lahz :cheeky:

will wash after dinner lah..................

as eat too much liao then need to execise lor..............

if not grow too fat liao...............

hehe............

not so anal to spend half a day washing bike lahhh. done with washing liao

you are approved as yo ar yo, drink 1 cup already yo ~~~~~ :cheeky:

Drink tea :bounce:

hmm.. where is everyone ?

Ubi Ubi! I'm home :D Last min clean room :cheeky:

tonite after reunion u all go where?

go meet my ex, she just came back to SG for holiday :angel:

ai seh, den can go 旧情绵绵 :shy:

MoLiNg :dozed:

don't look nice, my mama make de look nicer :cheeky::p

mama bao too fat liao. but still nice!

looks like schlongs....

wth is tt

tonite after reunion u all go where?

home swt home :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ai seh, den can go 旧情绵绵 :shy:

translation? :p only understand the icon meaning :cheeky:

anyway got a change of plan, mum asked me to chinatown. Might not be meeting her after all. She's staying in her dad's place now in my area so shouldn't be a problem to meet her before she goes back abroad :D

translation? :p only understand the icon meaning :cheeky:

anyway got a change of plan, mum asked me to chinatown. Might not be meeting her after all. She's staying in her dad's place now in my area so shouldn't be a problem to meet her before she goes back abroad :D

reminisce the hweeling :shy: :cheeky:

how's dinner everyone?

i didnt have a very good one.

this year.. at resturant again...

i hate it.

coz cny dinner they always rush ppl... only got 1 hour to eat (for that resturant)

and so many tables all squeezeeeeeeee together.

ok..

cny.. i shall not complain any more >.

reminisce the hweeling :shy: :cheeky:

haha naw, she's attached abroad already. Only can be her local bf the most :lol:

abalone..... :cheeky:

wow!:thumb:

i didnt have a very good one.

this year.. at resturant again...

i hate it.

coz cny dinner they always rush ppl... only got 1 hour to eat (for that resturant)

and so many tables all squeezeeeeeeee together.

ok..

cny.. i shall not complain any more >.

where was that? luckily I didn't go to any this year. Forgot to lao yu sheng :p

i went to this