Despite the expiration of our holidays, my office is still as vacated as it was last week. Silence flood the entire place with no reservations only to be broken by the occassional official conversations. The current absence of our festivity mood is an excellent illustration of how dreaded work is.

i'm still rotting at home.

will still be rotting for the whole of this week.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i'm still rotting at home.

will still be rotting for the whole of this week.

Unknown to you, the decomposition of your holidays is a brilliant instance to explain time wastage. Go get your bike cleaned. Go bang some girls and live up your name as hailed by your nick 'villian'. :thumb:

oopsss. I have succumbed to the plague of 7456 and bound for mind corruption. :faint:

:rolleyes::eek:i think i better go read some novel :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ccb yesterday after u all left,

i got to know four china girls 2 which are quite chio lol

but endup 3 guys took my number and i forgot to the number of the babes

hahaa simi lj, somemore yesterday saw a closeup "sianing technic from the AST ah bengz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hahaa simi lj, somemore yesterday saw a closeup "sianing technic from the AST ah bengz

Are those Chinese girls what I think they are? :lol:

Cash only.

Are those Chinese girls what I think they are? :lol:

Cash only.

LoL i dont know i only know they are students in a private sch...

and they are having their share of fun in this joyous season

i would to say Yo ar Yo and do Yo ar Yo to them lol :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

sial la... kelvin so happening ah??? so it has proven dat u prefer to gv ur number to guys than taking gal's numbers rite?? hehex....

omg.. never see u few days nia become like dat... y ???

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

sial la... kelvin so happening ah??? so it has proven dat u prefer to gv ur number to guys than taking gal's numbers rite?? hehex....

omg.. never see u few days nia become like dat... y ???

I shy guy where can hookup girls waiting for you to transfer your experience to me siia

Sensei pls save me and guide me to the light

I shy guy where can hookup girls waiting for you to transfer your experience to me siia

Sensei pls save me and guide me to the light

i nt dat power like u say leh.. if so, i wont be single for so long already... lolx... i bet there r others which hv a huge lobang for babes to intro u bro....

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Did i miss out anyone on the smses for 31st Jan'09? ? I believe all receive le right? If nvr pls let me knw... just incase i miss out..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Did i miss out anyone on the smses for 31st Jan'09? ? I believe all receive le right? If nvr pls let me knw... just incase i miss out..

received n noted le.. i'll be late thou.... hehex.. gt teacher's place to go oso in e afternoon till evening.. lolx....

LoL i dont know i only know they are students in a private sch...

and they are having their share of fun in this joyous season

i would to say Yo ar Yo and do Yo ar Yo to them lol :cheeky:

With such a tempting testimony, you stir whirlwinds of regrets in those who left you forsaken. And also jealousy in those who did not turn up. As much as I dread, but I'd like to say NPNT :lol:

home sweet home :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

This photo reminds me of this. Wow... hahaha...

HoMe :sian::sian::sian:

o_O so many ah bengz even on CNY 2nd day? o_O later a lot of ah bengz going BQ :p

you gotta login to view the page:dot:

ah dan, u lu lai lu dao! U sell knife de! Sms u bo reply me.. si bei naughty.. but heng u got a very nice gf who help u reply le.. :cheeky:

HoMe :sian::sian::sian:

o_O so many ah bengz even on CNY 2nd day? o_O later a lot of ah bengz going BQ :p

you gotta login to view the page:dot:

Because it's Miracle's facebook photo. It has this disturbing uncanny resemblance. :lol:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/new-twilight-poster-2.jpg http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/n619613448_1301395_1084.gif

wow... See the similarities? Brilliantly posed, masterfully taken.:angel:

Edited by MS

ah dan, u lu lai lu dao! U sell knife de! Sms u bo reply me.. si bei naughty.. but heng u got a very nice gf who help u reply le.. :cheeky:

:? got sms me mehz? yesterday, today, tomorrow? "you are gone so long......" :angel:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/new-twilight-poster-2.jpg http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/n619613448_1301395_1084.jpg

wow... See the similarities? Brilliantly posed, masterfully taken.:angel:

:lol: u saying ah de look like ghost? o_O

:? got sms me mehz? yesterday, today, tomorrow? "you are gone so long......" :angel:

:lol: u saying ah de look like ghost? o_O

Hey! Edward Cullen is a charming hunk with supernatural powers.

hey guys, just now hor i was reading the 1st few pages of our thread.. u all remember the Honda joke? The one that Calvin said during our chalet, whereby the SSR came?

I wondering hor, now which bike is the best? Lol! Now is Yamaha?

duh.. why u post here for everybody to see!!

hey guys, just now hor i was reading the 1st few pages of our thread.. u all remember the Honda joke? The one that Calvin said during our chalet, whereby the SSR came?

I wondering hor, now which bike is the best? Lol! Now is Yamaha?

4get liao leh. simi joke?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg