yalo... dats y i searching high n low for it.. hahax...

somemore u see e size, nt too big compared to e ignition switch lo... damn cool, small n nice...

should be slightly smaller(width) then the dynamax and bigger then the 1 i post the link de, til now thats the smallest voltmeter i ever seen, but this is swee :cheeky:

u the one inside the room is it? :lol:

eh wait u look like the one standing next to the guy in black.. meaning u the one holding the ladder!

:sian: u think i so ho mia mehz :sian:

:lol: that 1 is our 1st chair, he not holding ladder, he is standing there let me scold :lol:

he de one 1 climbing -_-

u mean he is the head ah?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

do i by any chance look like the tail? :sian:

all these kinda chu stunt he ish de head.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hw i knw.. all cover up.. u said u the eyes also can lor..

all these kinda chu stunt he ish de head.

eh.. u see him too up up le.. he is de head is because....

HE SMALL SIZe!! Easier to carry!

And he already shown us his 'peel orange' skill last yr.. :cheeky:

eh.. u see him too up up le.. he is de head is because....

HE SMALL SIZe!! Easier to carry!

yah la. add on small size, de rest.. outgrown de 'small size' stage liao. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wahaha.. shld try to throw him in the air n catch! Like how we carry BB u knw? The Ang gu gu part? Fly Fly.. think maybe only ah qi or ah gar can do that do him..

we definately cant..

wahaha.. shld try to throw him in the air n catch! Like how we carry BB u knw? The Ang gu gu part? Fly Fly.. think maybe only ah qi or ah gar can do that do him..

we definately cant..

I only Ang GU GU mei mei lol tml then upload picture :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Jurong camp here i come :sian::sian::sian:

actually, i am the ears lahz :faint:

got mehz? o_O

we definately cant..

dont think too much :sian::dot:

:btw: no petrol huh? :angel:

I only Ang GU GU mei mei lol tml then upload picture :angel:

wah, mian koon ah?

not mai ku is beh koon Sob Sob

夜色day went shin8 and Qbar :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

me jurong west jurong west 2molo :cry:

back from ubi ubi! later going back :lol:

how to tell? :p

take pictures of you in action show us! :thumb:

dedicated to MS NPNT

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0412.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0413.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0416.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0417.jpg

how to tell? :p

take pictures of you in action show us! :thumb:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/1_932067592l.jpg ;)

this pic looks like a monkey!!! Seriously.. Ma chiam lao gao! :cheeky:

Ah dan, wheres the tail?

dedicated to MS NPNT

who is the other guy?

swai oh :lovestruck: :lol: how come the lion head is not covering your head? :confused: hehe sorry I don't know whats going on..

who is the other guy?

very familiar leh.

swai oh :lovestruck: :lol: how come the lion head is not covering your head? :confused: hehe sorry I don't know whats going on..

why arh? :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

dedicated to MS NPNT

ooo... (whistles) Indeed, His Majesty Mr 7890 is still the one and only true casanova.

cover head how to climb sia. home sweet hoem and he sitting boat liao :dozed: