just gt back.. si bei de hot.. 39 degree... :giddy:

2nd link jam on the way back.. experienced hw ppl 'squeeze' just to get to the front when a new lane opens up.. :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

waa 39 degree thts high..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

2nd link jam on the way back.. experienced hw ppl 'squeeze' just to get to the front when a new lane opens up.. :giddy:

this hr also jam :giddy:

roasted piglet? :D :angel: :angel:

waa 39 degree thts high..

according to the meter on his bike.. 39 degree.. think shld be zhun ba..

i go bath first.. i m like a lobster now.. think my meow meows might just bite me.. thinking i m roast pork.. :cry:

this hr also jam :giddy:

i think its a common thing tht most s'porean are returnin hme fr wkend M'sia trip n hence the Jam is unavoided.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

i go bath first.. i m like a lobster now.. think my meow meows might just bite me.. thinking i m roast pork.. :cry:

hmm shoo shoo go hav a cold shower to cool u down.. think nxt time we see u in person u likely to lost some part of ur human flesh, ur meow meow like ur human roast pork :cheeky:

o.o

why nv go kill frogs?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

o.o

why nv go kill frogs?

9pm mah

he F&F..less than 15mins can reach liao :D :angel:

o.o

why nv go kill frogs?

nope i not going to kill some frogs, jus had my dinner :cheeky: Hp in silent tht why nv hear anything n furthermore lazy to get out of hse..

9pm mah

he F&F..less than 15mins can reach liao :D :angel:

i safety one hor.... :angel: i think i need 15min x 2 to reach if i am going..

the food not nice 1 ler , then the potion of the food veri little and a bit expensive. maybe due to too mani table , must rush. what recommand restaurant over there...

ride too slow :giddy: food not nice :giddy: too hot :giddy:

Food not nice, we cannot control. It is really difficult for even a good kitchen to produce food for 140 persons in less than an hour without much notice, even if it was a standardized menu. In fact, I would like to commend the kitchen in that restaurant for that feat they achieved.

Too little food? Blame the guy/gal at your table who ordered. The people at my table had a fabulous lunch for RM27 a head.

Ride too slow? We are looking at 115 motorcycles in a convoy stretching as long as 2KM, not 11 motorcycles. Many of the riders who attended are very new to riding on roads like these. Safety of the participants is of the utmost importance.

Weather too hot? Tell that to Tee Gong. Not within our control

I would really love to see you TRY to organise something of this scale and yet make it happen. IF it happens, i would also love to attend and see how it goes. :smile:

bath liao lor.. tired tired.. fell alseep again.. tio scolding.. :cry:

the trunk road like nvr ending de lor.. when on the way home.. hehe..

Anyone interested in wanton mee?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/DSCN0313.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/DSCN0312.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/DSCN0311.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b149/dark_snowboy/DSCN0310.jpg

Photo by dark_snowboy from Hardwarezone.

12 wantons inside soup, 9 fried wantons! @ $4

@Amoy Food Market Level 2 [Tanjong Pagar MRT]

Tai Seng Noodle House, beside mykueh.sg

Opening Hours: 10.30am to 3pm, closed on Sundays i think..

saw the operating hour at a website dated oct 07..

anyone?? :hungry:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

the noodles look... erm. so messy!

Terribly Messy but CHeap :thumb:

book out this morn...

tml by 0800 have to book in lo

haha no choice, the sad side of life for majority of SG men :nono:

the food not nice 1 ler , then the potion of the food veri little and a bit expensive. maybe due to too mani table , must rush. what recommand restaurant over there...

When you enter Kukup, to the end on the right before the jetty. There is one restaurant. I rode in and parked there before to eat. Awesome amongst the other few I had. Which did you eat at?

roasted da jie :lol:

Food not nice, we cannot control. It is really difficult for even a good kitchen to produce food for 140 persons in less than an hour without much notice, even if it was a standardized menu. In fact, I would like to commend the kitchen in that restaurant for that feat they achieved.

In less than an hour? :bow: respect! I'd take an half an hour or more to make a proper meal for myself :cheeky: shame on me.

Too little food? Blame the guy/gal at your table who ordered. The people at my table had a fabulous lunch for RM27 a head.

Hahah the pips at the table dunno what good stuff to order ba. I still miss the kukup food :weep:

Rm27 is quite cheap, how many dishes?

Ride too slow? We are looking at 115 motorcycles in a convoy stretching as long as 2KM, not 11 motorcycles. Many of the riders who attended are very new to riding on roads like these. Safety of the participants is of the utmost importance.

Riding slow is necessary for new timers and for the safety. Slow and steady. Even the mat rempits in M'sia do it quite well when they travel in packs when I saw them in M'sia :bow:

Morale: even the fast and furious has discipline

I would really love to see you TRY to organise something of this scale and yet make it happen. IF it happens, i would also love to attend and see how it goes. :smile:

While it was sunny over you guys side, it rained when I was going to my bike :cry: went up take wear full set of rain coat come down a while later stopped :sian:

Organizing something into an alien land is VERY tough I must say. Especially for those you don't know well enough too.

for a moment I thought it was those vegetarian food dumped in one plate :lol:

9 dishes if i remember correctly.

Chilli Crabs

Butter Crabs

Cereal Prawns

Dua Tow (大头)

Steamed whole Kim Bak Lor

Fried rice with salted fish

kang kong

Xiao Bai Cai (小白菜)

Thai Style Lemon Chicken

Chilli Crabs

Butter Crabs

Cereal Prawns

Dua Tow (大头)

kang kong

Xiao Bai Cai (小白菜)

Thai Style Lemon Chicken

wow.. seem nice... :cheeky:

Terribly Messy but CHeap :thumb:

the noodles look... erm. so messy!

dont look nice meh.. lol

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Chilli Crabs

Butter Crabs

Cereal Prawns

Dua Tow (大头)

kang kong

Xiao Bai Cai (小白菜)

Thai Style Lemon Chicken

mmmm fried rice? + cereal prawns + xiao bai cai + lemon chicken = :hungry:

27rm incl. of drinks should be okay :thumb:

This looks very good! Organise 1 I'm in! :thumb: :hungry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
This looks very good! Organise 1 I'm in! :thumb: :hungry:

thx for support.

lol..

weekdays i think very hard ba..

most pro this will land on a Sat. lunch time.

TBC. :cheeky:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

sianz i from 9.30 boss say soon can go just send the email i wait for the detail to put in the email till 2+am -.-"

like tt how to call ? :faint:

AIya Dont say l|ao lah You also DOUBLE A one :sian:

im at walking distance from tt place . . woo hoo..:cheeky:

Walking Distance u also No go:angry:

halo alyce alyce

haaha which meaning :cheeky:

Good Afternoon all!!! :> nice weather today.... :>

NNB yesterday after movie u all go slp

then i represent u go Kukup :faint:

they back from kukup yet? nobody going for ribbit porridge??

Ya i am back and i went for the Porridge

many ppl 1/2 way zhao lang liao :angel:

Haa, Next sunday join me :thumb:

Heehe, Sorry got Green lights from Standly to guide the 4 class2 with my x9 at 299 :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

time for me to go sleeeeeep.

enjoy monday everyone.

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)