Dont Pillion Lar Say next time ur bike all Single Sitter :angel:

PT is PaTient o_O How come ur shortform Like that one :giddy:

I TOLD INSTRUCTOR TT NEXT TIME I DUN PILLON PPL.

HE SAY CANT.

TT'S OUR SHORTFORM LO.

LOL.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

During our meeting yesterday, I had a discussion with JB over the purchase of class 2 sports bike. Perhaps I can share on how did I plan my finance in order to pay for the machine in the long term. The following are 2 examples.

Benchmark:

(1) To sell the bike in 2.5 years as the motorcycle category change in about 3 years. This will render the owner to be able to own the latest model at all times.

(2) Does not require or minimal downpayment during every trade in.

A brand new Japanese 600cc costs averagely SGD$20,000 otr when purchased new.

Downpayment of 35%

Downpayment = 0.35x20000 = $7000

0.65x20000 = SGD$13,000

Loan of SGD$13,000

Loan can only span a maximum of 4 years. Motorcycle loans are not recommended to take more than 4 years. A loan too long will hinder the owner’s prospects on keeping up with the latest models.

Interests = 4.5% P.A

Therefore total interests = 18% for 4 years.

Loan price/loan period = 13,000/4 years = 13000/48mths = 270.83

270.83 = loan without interests

270.83*1.18 = $318.60

Installment of $318.60/mth

After 2.5 years

318.60x2.5 years = 318.60*30mths = $9558

Paid $9558 of loan

Loan = 13000

Owed Loan = 13000 - 9558 = $3442

Sold the 2.5 year old 600cc at $11000

11000 – 3442 = $7558

Take back $7558 cash for transfer to new bike downpayment.

A brand new Japanese 1000cc costs averagely SGD$25,000 otr when purchased new.

Downpayment of 35%

Downpayment = 0.35x25000 = $8750

0.65x25000 = SGD$16,250

Loan of SGD$16,250

Loan can only span a maximum of 4 years. Motorcycle loans are not recommended to take more than 4 years. A loan too long will hinder the owner’s prospects on keeping up with the latest models.

Interests = 4.5% P.A

Therefore total interests = 18% for 4 years

Loan price/loan period = 16250/4years = 16250/48mths = 338.54

338.54 = loan without interests

338.54*1.18 = $399.50

Installment of 399.50/mth

After 2.5 years

399.50*2.5 years = 399.50*30mths = 11985

Paid $11985 of loan

Loan = $16250

Owed Loan = $16250 – 11985 = $4265

Sold the 2.5 year old 1000cc at $14000

14000 – 4265 = $9735

Take back $9735 cash for transfer to new bike downpayment.

In other words, The bottomline is a downpayment of a minimum of 30% to 40%, The payment must not exceed 4 years. This will ensure that the owner will have a comfortable repaying and bike renewing threshold.

Never ever believe you can always get someone to COI or drag on for a 6 year loan. In addition, do not transfer the loan owed onto the next bike by digging a deeper hole to fill another hole.

o_O :giddy:

:clap:

you can actually type all these!

impressed.

time for me to take 5 after typing finish over 150 sch's details :giddy: :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I TOLD INSTRUCTOR TT NEXT TIME I DUN PILLON PPL.

HE SAY CANT.

LOL.

He Just wanna Eat Toufu :cheeky:

You should do the below

2. Like a raging bull, hop and jog slowly towards objective (maintaning the raging bull look)

5. Shout! (KNNBCCB)

After that :-

1. If objective looks timid, give a glare.

2. If objective look hostile, run.

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

He Just wanna Eat Toufu :cheeky:

You should do the below

2. Like a raging bull, hop and jog slowly towards objective (maintaning the raging bull look)

5. Shout! (KNNBCCB)

After that :-

1. If objective looks timid, give a glare.

2. If objective look hostile, run.

HOR HOR!!!

U TEACH MI BAD.

I MAKE SURE I CAST SPELLS ON U,

MAKE U CANT SLEEP FOR E NEXT FEW MONTHS.

=X

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

o_O :giddy:

:clap:

you can actually type all these!

impressed.

time for me to take 5 after typing finish over 150 sch's details :giddy: :giddy:

You Take 5 ??

i think u Take More then 20 Lor :cheeky:

HOR HOR!!!

U TEACH MI BAD.

I MAKE SURE I CAST SPELLS ON U,

MAKE U CANT SLEEP FOR E NEXT FEW MONTHS.

=X

:angry: A Sleepy Man is a Very Angry Man :angry:

Then will come out with KNNCCB NH NB YS Enhances edition :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You Take 5 ??

LALALALA,I MAKE SURE U DUN SLEEP FOR NEXT FEW MONTHS.

=X

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

good morning 7456... :cool:

r u on msn...!?!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

You Take 5 ??

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

:angry: NabEh Still DaRe say :angry:

haaha u Should Have Wack all the way When u See the Blinker o_O

Local Top is just at 99km/hr :giddy:

sial la.... i dun wan deduct points n pay fine lo.... u so rich u do it la... lolx... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

r u on msn...!?!

XI KE WO~~~~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

LALALALA,I MAKE SURE U DUN SLEEP FOR NEXT FEW MONTHS.

=X

Y you Prevertic SM queen :confused:

Put toothPick ??

r u on msn...!?!

Good Morning General

And Pls Go out to collect YouR PunishMent

S|m| 7456 :angry:

r u on msn...!?!

of course he is.. onli um um.. status put appear offline.

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Erm Ar Blur BAK KUT TEH, Yummy :angel:

sial la.... i dun wan deduct points n pay fine lo.... u so rich u do it la... lolx... :cheeky:

Erm haaha Can 1 You J|o them waCk :cheeky:

XI KE WO~~~~

West Lesson ??? o_O

Y you Prevertic SM queen :confused:

Put toothPick ??

Good Morning General

HAAA.

WHO ASK U SO BAD?

=[

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

XI KE WO~~~~

xin hui xin hui~~~ :D

Good Morning General

collect simi punishment... 7456?

now i learnt his trick too! :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

HAAA.

WHO ASK U SO BAD?

=[

Har, what have i done o_O

Dont add ur

"Feel vommity" or "there Pain" or "i do not wanna eat but keep Jhys"

to my Criminal record Wor :faint:

Haaha Um Um ??

what is that,

ACTUALLY my msn not offline But its "Stealthing" :angel:

You will be Sent to Do Guard Duty For 7 7 49days

ban from Rider for 1weeks :cheeky:

xin hui xin hui~~~ :D

now i learnt his trick too! :D

IRON HORSES OSO COME CLUB LONERS OSO.

LOL.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Haaha,

see At first i brainwash "Eric Tsuang" AKA MengZai,

now More and more "HYBriDs" and "Crosses" its a "LoNely Horses"

Har, what have i done o_O

Dont add ur

"Feel vommity" or "there Pain" or "i do not wanna eat but keep Jhys"

to my Criminal record Wor :faint:

Haaha Um Um ??

what is that,

ACTUALLY my msn not offline But its "Stealthing" :angel:

U ALOT CRIMES DE LA.

=X

HAA.

RUBBISH DUMP~~~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

You will be Sent to Do Guard Duty For 7 7 49days

ban from Rider for 1weeks :cheeky:

har...!?! i did nth wrong, y mus do guard duty? :confused:

wat insolence u damn xiao luo!

U ALOT CRIMES DE LA.

=X

HAA.

RUBBISH DUMP~~~

So Am i Suppose to Take over MSK ?? Mas Serlamat Kangkang :angry:

Erm Ar Blur BAK KUT TEH, Yummy :angel:

Erm haaha Can 1 You J|o them waCk :cheeky:

West Lesson ??? o_O

come nor.. lunch time :D

IRON HORSES OSO COME CLUB LONERS OSO.

LOL.

oei... SssShhhhhhHhhhh!!! nowadays got alot of spy kids from mars!

aniwae, i jus passing by... :cheeky:

and i'm not like meng zai suka suka one. :lol:

come nor.. lunch time :D

Haaha, Steady ar ?

oei... SssShhhhhhHhhhh!!! nowadays got alot of spy kids from mars!

aniwae, i jus passing by... :cheeky:

and i'm not like meng zai suka suka one. :lol:

ErM, You Sure o_O

You B@stard :cheeky: OFf spring of IRon horse and Loners

You are Banish to the land of the Unwanted :cheeky: