I wanna Take Over ah Min's Job Which is to take a Nap :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

her job is pig.. not nap..

:cheeky:..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

i am homeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

so happy?

take MC go dating si bo? o_O

children section?

I also think so

watch too Much Korean Japan drama

wat go library la then book drop lah

then fall in love :faint:

i go library find books read hoh.

lol kids these days do love those jap/korean shows that "determines" their next bf/hubby :nono:

i dun watch all those shows.

her job is pig.. not nap..

:cheeky:..

I NOT PIG HOH!!!

U BULLY MI!!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I also think so

watch too Much Korean Japan drama

wat go library la then book drop lah

then fall in love :faint:

:lol: :lol: :faint:

lol kids these days do love those jap/korean shows that "determines" their next bf/hubby :nono:

-_-"

hmmm.talking about urself?

think ur the youngest here,kid... :lol:

out for dinner lo...

u guys/gals enjoy the outing later or enjoy flooding the page ba :cheeky:

yawns! time to go out soon. seeya guys there if you all dropping by. ;D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

go library liao.

tata.

=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Yo calling ZzGaNgStErzZ, jb, jieliang, and anyone interested...

Next Sunday late morning 11am onwards, blading session from BedokJetty to Fort Road. OTOT

Cya there

Oiled my blades liao.

http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/rids/20080229/i/r3121103947.jpg

ROLLER BLADE-ing Session

**After skating session ani one who wanna go for a dip in the pool ? kindly bring your swimming gear along** !

Venue : Bedok Jetty/ East Coast Park to Fort Road

*(after that we can slack at east coast park)

Date / Time : 23/03/08 SUNDAY ! Late Morning ard 11am onwards

*Can meet for early breakfast at Kallang Mac

Going List ~

*kindly list contact number !

1. Shirl + Mr Moustachie

2. Jie Liang, 92775454 *(will be going for a swim after the skate)

TBC ~

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

so happy?

take MC go dating si bo? o_O

no.. i went camp report sick take med.. nv keng ok :p

I NOT PIG HOH!!!

U BULLY MI!!!!

bye oink :lol:

hmmm.talking about urself?

think ur the youngest here,kid... :lol:

go library liao.

tata.

=D

enjoy seeing young boys :cool:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

BLOODY HELL... until pg17!!! u guyz nvr work issit.. chat 24hrs... :faint:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

i only contribute at night... lol...

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

They all must be rich until everyday sit at home shake leg and surf forums...

Unlike us pions. :( :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
wakau..

nearly fainted.. i last saw this thread at pg 9 or 10 at 5am..

Now pg 17!!!

wah your signature fierce wor..

chase me down with Super Power..

My bike is Really Slow one....

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

wakau..

nearly fainted.. i last saw this thread at pg 9 or 10 at 5am..

Now pg 17!!!

u also veri active hOR haha

he bo license liao. cannot drive to catch u.. :giddy:

u also veri active hOR haha

wan to see the video? The 'sleeve skill' ? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Hey Loners,

Remb THIS?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Curry%20Fish%20Head%20300907/P9300608.jpg

Just a show of hand, whos keen on this on Good Friday? Or Sat BetteR? :confused:

Hmm.. come on, we still thinking on the date..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

[/color]

Hey Loners,

Remb THIS?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Curry%20Fish%20Head%20300907/P9300608.jpg

Just a show of hand, whos keen on this on Good Friday? Or Sat BetteR? :confused:

OMG , where ? :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

wat food is this????? OMG u guys like to EAT issit???? eat, eat, eat no sian meh..

he bo license liao. cannot drive to catch u.. :giddy:

eh.. he haven take is it :/

wah take liao i siao liao. :/

wan to see the video? The 'sleeve skill' ? :cheeky:

show show :p

Hey Loners,

Remb THIS?

friday evening lor.. where is it..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

[/color]

OMG , where ? :shades:

i wonder if you notice.. your signature..

Thief was spelled wrongly to Theif :cheeky:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)