my name @hotmail.com

cant go anywhere liao... busy w my studies, n damn broke also...

so fast meh?

u sibei rich de lei. i rmb the last time we met @st james is ur fren n my fren injured at powerhouse. lolx

i finish de whole thread le.

nth exactly make me laugh my heads off though.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

The man behind the wheel must always rule over the machine.

人妖比车凶

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC03950.jpg

人妖比车凶

This wat u call eye power.. The MOST powertheful skill in the WORLD

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Ren Yao?

Transexual?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Ren Yao?

Transexual?

mai like tat laugh at pple mah o_O o_O

i finish de whole thread le.

nth exactly make me laugh my heads off though.

okie :(

mi lost terribly...

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

hw abt tis? 2nd attack!!! funniest mirc quotes..

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1878244

eg.

Man, my penis is so big if I laid it out on a keyboard it'd go all the way from A to Z

wait, ****

eg.

Rizen: I thought you didn't bang chicks, only me.

...men.

GOD THAT WAS A BAD TYPO.

nt funny ;/

who who .. tell us

Mr Siao loh :giddy: :faint:

his england powderful, but mandarin :rolleyes:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM1.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM2.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM3.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/dfm4.jpg

well i believe it good to give some respect to our fren there.. even though its ur thread but do respect him ya?:cool:

i think i can join this thread liao..

???

You got problem with me! what so KNNBCCB

When u need help, need exhaust wrap can ask me la.

Now u no need help liao juz give ppl KNNBCCB la.

relax dude, take a breather..

i today also nvr go sch. ytd cannot slp until 8am this morning lor. i think i going to have sleepless syndrome liao.

good life, these days keep waking up 1 hour before class :giddy:

tired..

wahhh u should store until sunday ma , we watch dvd

sunday I wanna watch money no enough ! :D ruby lent me the vcd to do project.:thumb:

he never put my nick den put KNNBCCB

chill dude, you all settle via pm ba..

We will still back each other up! Cuz family dun give up on U.

Haha da jie well said, but remember we back up with the right reasons also ;)

Equality:angel:

i m bore...

play cabal.

no more start robot for mi when i go hm. lvl 1** le

nabrey, grats though:thumb: dunno when I'm going to uninstall :p

Okie wat a bored evening day

haven't found a job?

i think i go roll on my bed till maple patch over... i wan maple!!!

I uninstalled :p

wah lau.. u guys no humour de... i saw 3rd pic also luff liao. kaka. i admit i low tolerance...

dude your siggy, you study there or got kangtao? I'm a lil blur sorry :S

no need mood 1 la...juz let us noe,we gather n we will make u gone case

mustafa exchange rate S$100 to RM 234

Wow getting better ;)

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM1.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM2.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM3.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/dfm4.jpg

What the?!!?!?! :faint:

人妖比车凶

This is called Man power Vs. Eye Power :cool:

well i believe it good to give some respect to our fren there.. even though its ur thread but do respect him ya?:cool:

In the first place he respect us bo first?

Who is the us?? did he offended u or u just poke in and having fun with the rest :giddy:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Maybe i dont know from start what actually happen but since the 1 who is wrong already said sorry and stop posting and this is a PEACE thread then everyone should stop should at least put in a little effort and stop teasing will ya =)

Peace!!

lalalala *walk past* eh.....

i see nth, let bypass be bypass, so i no quote. :angel: might be a misunderstanding nia.

*carry on* lalalalalala :cheeky:

lalalala *walk past* eh.....

i see nth, let bypass be bypass, so i no quote. :angel: might be a misunderstanding nia.

*carry on* lalalalalala :cheeky:

never go lim ah??:giddy:

your voltmeter done?? will be meeting up Zax to do his LEDs, let you know then..

We got the same siggy ^^:thumb:

Maybe i dont know from start what actually happen but since the 1 who is wrong already said sorry and stop posting and this is a PEACE thread then everyone should stop should at least put in a little effort and stop teasing will ya =)

Peace!!

Who is the us?? did he offended u or u just poke in and having fun with the rest :giddy:

Well we already say peace out but some1 out there still wan to bring up from the DEAD grave . Wat to do ..? SOrry ar i very free now so i will chap and reply back in friendly .. if whoever find it offensive .. then yr problem la :p

from the way u post we can see that u are very free . . but cant see very friendly leh . . :sian:

anyway what you give ppl . . eventually will come back to u 1 day . . Good luck =) :thumb:

your voltmeter done?? will be meeting up Zax to do his LEDs, let you know then..

let mi know, or mi sms u, u sms mi? more den 1 mth le still collecting dust. -_-"

never go lim ah??:giddy:

lim @ hm. :cheers: :angel:

We got the same siggy ^^:thumb:

:dot: he got control b4, but maybe not now lah :lol: u got control b4 meh? :confused:

-_-" i bz pa game lei. :lol: :p

from the way u post we can see that u are very free . . but cant see very friendly leh . . :sian:

anyway what you give ppl . . eventually will come back to u 1 day . . Good luck =) :thumb:

Well as i say it yr point of view . I wun be bother . If no1 start the ball rolling i wun have a chance to kena shoot back but if that happen i take the responsblie . As for u i duno u wan to cointinue anymore?