alamak, female "Ong Bak" machiam, mi young time "Lee Xiao Long" :p

o_O o_O simi daiji??

quarrelled. i will settle the matter with him personally.

ya loh!!! nvm de lah...

ANYWAY IF YOU ALL GOT ANYTHING TO SAY PLEASE DON PULL ME DOWN THE DRAIN AS I GOT NTH TO DO WITH ANYTHING. anyone of u all say my name out regarding of some issue, you all should know who you are. pls have some courtesy. thanks :thumb:

i understand. if he is able to live with his conscience cleared, so be it. there's nothing we can do. i'm sure the guilt will be there forever. i belive in karma, so he's going to get back what he did to people.

U all 299 de lei.

How can see?

he riding 600cc bike leh, how to 299.

of coz la.

i behind wor.

u pillon princess neh.

=p

sabety always comes 1st.

I dun hiam SP.

I still love scooter.

=D

i waiting for ur runner to come out leh. waiting very long liao lor.

replied in green.

of coz muz cheer for da jie la.

is him lo.always bring us go eat.grrr

y my name appear ah?

refer to previous posting.

I FAT LO!!!

ah cup muz eat more.

I be her pillon i help her block e wind lo.

-_-"""""

u got help me block wind meh?

Can u juz put on a little weight?

my size now just nice leh. put on more weight become fat liao. my weight is acceptable on the chart ok.

Always e case,ah cup.

what to do. tmd. 好人难做,好心没好报

replied in green.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM1.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM2.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM3.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/dfm4.jpg

dun post out the 3 letters initials. it's being "bought" by the rightful owner.

good life, these days keep waking up 1 hour before class :giddy:

where got good life. i now got sleepless night syndrome leh. :giddy: :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

quarrelled. i will settle the matter with him personally.

i understand. if he is able to live with his conscience cleared, so be it. there's nothing we can do. i'm sure the guilt will be there forever. i belive in karma, so he's going to get back what he did to people.

replied in green.

where got good life. i now got sleepless night syndrome leh. :giddy: :giddy:

petrol rised ? btw 600 CC can 299 leh provided mod till heavy lolz

u also another one nvr read the previous postings. joking arh. johnny's bike where can 299.

?? LoL too slpy le leh. sg petrol rise 2cent again . ahaha..

everyone follow his style..

follow ur style of replying ... :D

Pls Buy the COPY RIGHTS :angel:

alyce read all b4 u post la :p

Fool FooL long time no See u :angel:

mr fufu, im saying something which is not posting up there!!!! something internal that somehow my name was appear in some topics! :cool:

You know what u did last summer ?? o_O

Say Miracle i help you QING LI MEN HU ??

AylCe Name Is brought and Register ah :faint:

Like that i wanna use the name must pay how much $$

i also saw 7346 on a car just now so sad so angry

i want the game :cry:

SOrry was bZ tonight

wah lau.. u guys no humour de... i saw 3rd pic also luff liao. kaka. i admit i low tolerance...

I also Nv laff wor :giddy:

bo bian...we veri bad hor..veri time make newcomer drunk o_O

miracle,jordan,shin!!! we tio challenge liao..she wan to get drunk

gentleman n lady,start ur engine :cheeky:

I Jio You all 1 By 1 By 1 DOnt all come together :giddy:

u also another one nvr read the previous postings. joking arh. johnny's bike where can 299.

eRm His one is 1000yards horse =P

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

knn, i talk and talk and talk to someone until i pek cek. wanna slp also cannot lar. dunno is i suay or wat to kena this kind of thing. :angry: :angry: :angry:

Fool FooL long time no See u :angel:

ok la not very long :angel: i always here taking a look wat :cheeky:

*wave to all* i am back~~ MIA a while come back leh~ weeeeeee~ morning loners!!

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

I Jio You all 1 By 1 By 1 DOnt all come together :giddy:

:angel: okok, in 1 night si bo? jio liao ah de, den u jio ah mi, den jio ah shin, followed by ah min, after that ah gar thirsty, den ah ian jio u lim green tea let u relax, ah cup feeling down so she oso jio u lim, ah B ride bike so jio u lim coke, den mi see liao buay song oso jio u lim, ah blur see mi lim angry wif u, oso jio u lim. Finally Ah eh hem come liao see all lim like siao oso join in the fun, there u go. :angel:

knn, i talk and talk and talk to someone until i pek cek. wanna slp also cannot lar. dunno is i suay or wat to kena this kind of thing. :angry: :angry: :angry:

tan zi relac lei :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

morning peeps. TGIF!

MoLiNg

u can catch up? :angel:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM1.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM2.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM3.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/dfm4.jpg

wAHAHAHA.

super idea.

later someone see le angry again noh.

tinking tt we use his nick again.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/SilentHill4.jpg

Anybody interested?

Coming to all GV this year.

I WAN!!!

calling 7346 and other fun lovers, PAINTBALL at KUKUP :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191388

Can i go but i dun play?

=x

wonder what movies are in the list for this sunday :rolleyes:

U come jiu noe le lo.

wahaha!~

Ya noh.

Is not suay.

if u'll kana means u'll.

been dere got it too.

lol.

:angel: okok, in 1 night si bo? jio liao ah de, den u jio ah mi, den jio ah shin, followed by ah min, after that ah gar thirsty, den ah ian jio u lim green tea let u relax, ah cup feeling down so she oso jio u lim, ah B ride bike so jio u lim coke, den mi see liao buay song oso jio u lim, ah blur see mi lim angry wif u, oso jio u lim. Finally Ah eh hem come liao see all lim like siao oso join in the fun, there u go. :angel:

lim lim lim!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

morning loners :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

人要比车凶

Sorry typo

Can i go but i dun play?

=x

lim lim lim!~

but who bring u go? o_O

LHYS :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

morning loners :D

MoLiNg Mr Liang :angel:

人要比车凶

Sorry typo

:lol: too late le, so many ppl see liao. :p

Yesterday Everything was Low batted :giddy:

ok la not very long :angel: i always here taking a look wat :cheeky:

U uhm uHm la, Peeping at us right

lol relax peeps~~

I say Fire Fire Burn sO hIgh

M|a a while To Chong PaNg Nasi Lemak again aR

Find THE COOK ?? :angel:

morning peeps. TGIF!

Hi New Loner o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

but who bring u go? o_O

LHYS :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

MoLiNg Mr Liang :angel:

:lol: too late le, so many ppl see liao. :p

Someone will bring mi for sure de ba.

=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

paging for 7546 & shelin........~~~~~~~~~~~~~ wan le lor.... :angry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

paging for 7546 & shelin........~~~~~~~~~~~~~ wan le lor.... :angry:

Yes Sir Kopi Jacky the 84