u think i dunno how to see who post ar.

Hmm who are you

You an;t not ah blur lor

ah blur suppose to be blur blur one o_O

-_-" edit my post.

dun understand coz u toopid. :faint:

I am Very Angry with you :angel:

not ah beng lei, is he :giddy: u cut duck throat how to get pig blood. :faint:

:angel: mayb is she slow not the M slow :rolleyes:

Ya Cut Duck Thoat Throw away

Then Drink pig Blood From Ntuc :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

thanks ar :mad:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Hmm who are you

You an;t not ah blur lor

ah blur suppose to be blur blur one o_O

:faint: :faint: :faint: do i look like a gangster?

I am Very Angry with you :angel:

:cheers: we go :thirsty:

den the duck died for nth. :faint:

CopyDog :angel:

thanks ar :mad:

Jordan is a big bully :weep:

CopyDog :angel:

Ya lor haaha Kopi jack you

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u nvr say i also nvr really go think abt it.

:faint: :faint: :faint: u really got alot of lame ideas lor

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

makan lo. hungry~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Jordan Tonight i jio u 1 on 1 Sh|n 8

I can imagine such a ghastly sight produces absolute sterility to my appetite.

:faint: :faint: :faint: u really got alot of lame ideas lor

I need tHem to Protect myself from the Evildor in the modern sociaty

u are an evil doer urself, so why do u need to protect urself from ur own clan members? :giddy: :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

u are an evil doer urself, so why do u need to protect urself from ur own clan members? :giddy: :giddy:

Its Dog Eat Dog world :giddy:

u nvr say i also nvr really go think abt it.

-_-" coz he talk de type de no need to care hor. :angel:

Jordan Tonight i jio u 1 on 1 Sh|n 8

zhun bo? if zhun call mi earlier ah, dun wait til i piak liao u 5 mins later call again den say i hiam u. :giddy: :sian:

yawns :dozed:

hungry~~

Micheal papa ??

Michelle mama

Yahoo Husband =P

replied :thumb:

o_O Yahoo Husband?

not jB Lao Gong??

Wah i where got wife ???? u all intro 1 to me ar .. i single hoh .. dun anyhwo tell pple i marry wait no gal wan me lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Wah i where got wife ???? u all intro 1 to me ar .. i single hoh .. dun anyhwo tell pple i marry wait no gal wan me lol

u go fly find gal lar. kekeke

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

u go fly find gal lar. kekeke

Hahhaaha if there can find gd gal .. tat something special . But i go there dance liao then go home.. gal ar.. dun anyhwo find there .

Micheal papa ??

Michelle mama

Yahoo Husband =P

replied :thumb:

Please kindly refrain from making any false statement. You can joke, but not with my reputation.. Please have your limit =) Yahoo is not my husband.. Thank You..

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Please kindly refrain from making any false statement. You can joke, but not with my reputation.. Please have your limit =) Yahoo is not my husband.. Thank You..

Relaz i dun think 7346 is refering to u .. He just making a joke cos he see me so lonely without gf.. how nice of him .. Dun think too much my frd :)

when i become your papa , don't anyhow ren father :faint: :faint: :faint:

tease the wrong gal lol

anymore unnecessary flaming, you guys will see infractions flying.

User: MS

Infraction: Sparking & Participating in flame war

Administrative Note:

Sparking & Participating in flame war

Message to User:

Original Post:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM1.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM2.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DFM3.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/dfm4.jpg

User: 7346

Infraction: Sparking & Participating in flame war

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

wow hmmm maybe i too slow then maybe u can explain to me wat DFM means??

FooL FOoL soRry to Cut

i think DFM simply means "DoGGy [F]ucking MonKey"

don't flame me, i'm just getting my job done.