home from 299 kulai nasi lemak session.

You noTi, Drink so much nv tell us :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You noTi, Drink so much nv tell us :angry:

i dunno the kick come slowly 1 leh. :giddy: :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

boring boring boring~ :sian:

yawns. gd morning :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Morning Morning All.

Feeling So Tired.

Haiz.

Cried Till I Fall Aslp.

*sian*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

cheap and good?

where got cheap, fresh and big ni ni de.

but hear my friend say RJAY de comfortable. $150, muz see u bargain skills or terms with regina le. ;)

(sometimes)good things not cheap, cheap things not good.

M-fizz has a flip up going for $140 at LAB and $170, the last time I went there with a friend to get one. Note: it comes with street legal sun-shade visors

Rjays or Mfizz ?

is rjay tourtech good? o_O

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Morning Morning All.

Feeling So Tired.

Haiz.

Cried Till I Fall Aslp.

*sian*

who buweee you O.o

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

who buweee you O.o

you lor :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

who buweee you O.o

No one?

haa.

maybe dere is?

lol.

you lor :cheeky:

haaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

jialat. i is very sleepy. :giddy:

ger, dun cry la.

later deyrdrated .

Tears r precious , even cry, also must cry for a good reason :D

huh, for good reason ar, i cry for de slightest reason lei. :giddy:

watch drama, read romance story etc etc, i also will cry lei. :lol:

ger, dun cry la.

later deyrdrated .

ha.

cry oso muz got good reason de meh?

wat reason neh?

lol.

duno y i cry oso.

damm stress up ba.

i oso sleepy.

=(

tmr on leave yet cant slp.

too busy le.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

huh, for good reason ar, i cry for de slightest reason lei. :giddy:

watch drama, read romance story etc etc, i also will cry lei. :lol:

haaa.

i tink all girls same lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaa.

i tink all girls same lo.

:lol: wad to do.

we like broken tap. anytime anywhere. :lol:

muz be v stressed...m:giddy:

i super duper stress up lo.

haiz.

Feel lik going out of singapore tis wkn.

haiz.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i super duper stress up lo.

haiz.

Feel lik going out of singapore tis wkn.

haiz.

go sentosa den come back bahs.

:lol: wad to do.

we like broken tap. anytime anywhere. :lol:

My tap super broken i tink.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

v good idea.

can consider.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i dunno the kick come slowly 1 leh. :giddy: :giddy:

Kick ?? I Kick your butt ar o_O

is rjay tourtech good? o_O

Not Bad :thumb:

Morning Morning All.

Feeling So Tired.

Haiz.

Cried Till I Fall Aslp.

*sian*

Cry till you fall Asleep,

is it a method to sleep ??

i have insomia, will crying helps to make me dizzy :giddy:

ger, dun cry la.

later deyrdrated .

WaH wah, Statement of the day "cry for a good reason" UpZ for you :cheeky:

I also IS very Sleepy :angel:

1 on 1 on 1 :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Cry till you fall Asleep,

is it a method to sleep ??

i have insomia, will crying helps to make me dizzy :giddy:

crying will make u headache and dizzy de.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

morning pig!!

1 on 1 on 1 :angry:

Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Qb Qb Qb

:box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box:

morning pig!!

hungry :(