wo du zi er le :pity:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I finally decipher your words of obscurity...

Plenty of Frisco. Just dig into any can.

duh -.- :lol:

had tons of junks to munch on :nono:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

okok... So you have Pedigree, frisco and what else? How was the taste? I am giving a treat to my new friends at Jurong East later with some frisco.

hahaha...

Tons of prata just nearby.... n all sorts too... n who knows they may have delivery too... :cheeky:

you ate parts of ah dan's engine?

duh. de bike not around

okok... So you have Pedigree, frisco and what else? How was the taste? I am giving a treat to my new friends at Jurong East later with some frisco.

hahaha...

we only have science diet, mazuri, lab diet. we dun hv de common brand u can find in shopping mall.

Tons of prata just nearby.... n all sorts too... n who knows they may have delivery too... :cheeky:

at home where got prata?

power... hide until very good.. hee

i'm just girl hungry =P

wahahaha!

where ur pillion? haha..hungry eat her lohz :cheeky:

hahaha...

okokok..

so do i have to check the forum daily to know the information of the outing or will someone inform me through phone or emails?

oh so make friends huh?

well, let me start my introduction then..

I'm a new rider with a honda sp as my battle gear,

23, NSF, and quite a lot of free time at night..

Making new friends is indeed important to everyone,

so i invite any one out there who wishes to be my friend,

to be my friend. hahaha

any more info pls go to http://www.friendster.com/leopard85..

nice to see you...

yeah..check the forum for activities..if u wan us to inform u by sms or email..u must apply & pay subscription fee..hahahaha :angel: pls transfer $200 to my acc & ur application shall b activated..:angel:

jk lah..btw..ur frenster link is broken :thumb:

duh. de bike not around

we only have science diet, mazuri, lab diet. we dun hv de common brand u can find in shopping mall.

at home where got prata?

den u must b biting urself lohz..tons of junk to munch on :angel:

where ur pillion? haha..hungry eat her lohz :cheeky:

yeah..check the forum for activities..if u wan us to inform u by sms or email..u must apply & pay subscription fee..hahahaha :angel: pls transfer $200 to my acc & ur application shall b activated..:angel:

jk lah..btw..ur frenster link is broken :thumb:

den u must b biting urself lohz..tons of junk to munch on :angel:

ur IE spoil. i can see de link u cannot. zzz.

jus had bbq session at hm. nice :D

hey can i join the loners team too?

what should i do?

I'm a P plate NSF....

Hi hi.

oh so make friends huh?

well, let me start my introduction then..

I'm a new rider with a honda sp as my battle gear,

23, NSF, and quite a lot of free time at night..

Making new friends is indeed important to everyone,

so i invite any one out there who wishes to be my friend,

to be my friend. hahaha

any more info pls go to http://www.friendster.com/leopard85..

nice to see you...

do join us for outings.=)

so kelian.

Tonite Kulai any1? I going

tonite i'll be in msia too.

woo hoooo...

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Hi hi.

do join us for outings.=)...

Tryin to recuit some Cabby huh..?? :confused: :lol: :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

tonite i'll be in msia too.

woo hoooo...

hmm mus be the 299 CABBIE takin u in :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

ur IE spoil. i can see de link u cannot. zzz.

jus had bbq session at hm. nice :D

u peng gang urself arh? :cheeky: i not using IE..i using huo hu li :angel:

hahaha..SOP..must find more ppl to b ah mat liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

i go somewhere nearer den msia.. hmm.. :lol:

all go msia for wat? o_O

c mr tunku? :sian:

Tonite Kulai any1? I going

y u like keep going Kulai de xia.. :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

my huo hu li also ok. urs lousy la. throw away

all go msia for wat? o_O

hmm u smell some undertable M'sia activities?? :cheeky:

i go somewhere nearer den msia.. hmm.. :lol:

u go TUAS checkpoint n U turn huh..? :lol:

no lo.

grrrr.

hmm mus be the 299 CABBIE takin u in :cheeky:

nononono.

tsk.

all go msia for wat? o_O

lim kopi,

pump petrol?

club loners riders all muz be ah mat de lei.

=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

coz he dunnoe the way to other place? :sian:

my huo hu li also ok. urs lousy la. throw away

is his link lousy lah..come on lah..own family dun help..:angry:

hmm u smell some undertable M'sia activities?? :cheeky:

undertable msia sex trip :angel: :angel:

hmm mus be some fishy activities he got at Kulai ba.. :cheeky: