i think she refering to ah de using ppl cpu to post lah. :sian:

anyway, don't think that Alyce will come in post again. peace all. see anything dun like treat as transparent, the guy/gal see nobody reply also sian to post liao. :angel:

da jie told me she can't go surf the net when working ma :D

:lol: I don't really condemn people la, just treat everyone as neutral best :thumb:

da jie told me she can't go surf the net when working ma :D

:lol: I don't really condemn people la, just treat everyone as neutral best :thumb:

Yet to see the world dude :slapforehead:

if thats the case u lend me $50k then i dont return u but u must remain my friend k :cheers:

Every1 want to be the so call "neutral" "Good guy" i say [f]uck you

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

The last thing I want to see is a flame war. Let's make love. not war. :lol:

7456, are you interested in German wine? I have 4bottles x250ml of German wine bought in Friedrichshafen. 2 of them are already booked by a friend. You can have 1 of the remaining 2. It's free for you. SMS me if you are interested.

eat snake! borrow ppl's computer again! o_O :giddy:

she told me forum got pple write compo all these,so go n use customer com to log in n c lor

:slurp:

7456, are you interested in German wine? I have 4bottles x250ml of German wine bought in Friedrichshafen. 2 of them are already booked by a friend. You can have 1 of the remaining 2. It's free for you. SMS me if you are interested.

Sure :cheers:

can i get the Rear pad pad as well

Evening I condem who hiam lol

Too Many Hiamster

she told me forum got pple write compo all these,so go n use customer com to log in n c lor

Haaha u did not spot me this week :D

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Haaha u did not spot me this week :D

whole week at home how to spot u? :cheer:

Hmm, Quited ur Job as a Spotter ar :D

i wan to become a jumper :cheeky:

*yAwN*yAwN* :sian:

good morn~~~

Haa You also t|o H|am eE Lousy :D

good morn~~~

Haa You also t|o H|am eE Lousy :D

*yAwN*YaWn* tired tired..damn tired..not enough slp inside..got ghost somemore :sian:

dont haave my share ah? :weep:

HoMe sweet hoMe.=)

any tiuz tonite?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

dont haave my share ah? :weep:

Haah Coz u noti bOy

HoMe sweet hoMe.=)

any tiuz tonite?

malaysia Yum Yum :D

HoMe sweet hoMe.=)

any tiuz tonite?

at hme nua... watch show n rest.. :sian:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

like i mention before. 1 person say you, maybe its de fella fault, he dun like you. 2 ppl say you, maybe they jus spreading nonsense. more den 5 ppl say you, kindly reflect on your wrong doing

:pity::pity:

hmm not always true :D

*got ghost somemore :sian:

tat not surprising since there so many "pple" staying over there :cheeky: :sweat:

No show watching! And there is no Show! :sian:

orh...:(

but seriously... u wan to eat some :popcorn: again?

time to go out for my lunch n dinner liao

cya~~~

tat not surprising since there so many "pple" staying over there :cheeky: :sweat:

*yAwN*yAwN* :dozed: :dozed:

ah shin!u beTter dun tlo guard duty on e date l send e sMs to u huh!;p

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i dunnoe wor..cannot confirm yet..hahaha..but tat day is my pay day :D :D

Yet to see the world dude :slapforehead:

if thats the case u lend me $50k then i dont return u but u must remain my friend k :cheers:

Every1 want to be the so call "neutral" "Good guy" i say [f]uck you

I was just about to borrow money from others for something man :sian:

:lol: don [f] me la, got other fishes in the sea for you :bow:

dude! I wanna try the wine! :cheers:

our cum fit zai won't be doing those de la :box: