simi brand lai eh?

china brand loh :angel:

but quite broad the seat, think hard to handle for P platers :sweat:

o_O behind is behind already what, or does it means that u ride a runner u will be in front of us? :eek: :lol:

i nvr say tt la.

aiyo.

china brand loh :angel:

but quite broad the seat, think hard to handle for P platers :sweat:

haha.

nvr hear b4.

haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

T|ME TO GO KOONZ L|AO!!!HAVEN BEEN SLEEP|NG S|NCE YTD!!!=(

See ya guys tonite!~=)

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

morning :dozed: fcuking tired.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

wa lau last night help my sister buy a pack of ciggs kena stop at the check, forgot to open it cuz rushing for to avoid the jam. Who knew I kena check even though cigg box below iPod. After acting blur a while, then I kena pay tax of $7+ instead of $214 like ah Shin :faint: doesn't pay to be good sometimes :weep:

Morning y'all, woken up by hp ringtone :angry:

WTF!?!?! :angry: :angry:

I wonder who is driving down tonight can tompang me? :pray:

take bus lor. i also taking bus down tonight.

o_O the 1 living @ batok?

o_O mrt faster lei :sweat:

my hse got direct bus mah. take mrt very ley chey.

tonite go where? bo jio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry::angry::angry:

:slurp:

Sure :cheers:

can i get the Rear pad pad as well

Please be specific with your words. It's brrrraaakkkkeeee pad. Not Pad Pad which denotes 'wonder-pad'. :lol: Lest others might mistaken we have something fishy underneath the table. I like women. Not men.

dont haave my share ah? :weep:

As much as I want to. I can only bring 1L of wine accross the custom. My ex colleague asked me to buy 2x750ml for him. But I thought he's crazy. So I bought 4x250ml instead. 2 bottles for him, 1 for 7abc, 1 for another friend.

dude! I wanna try the wine! :cheers:

Contact 7xyz.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01387.jpg

Frankfurt Hbf. (Main rail station)

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01379.jpg

Outside Frankfurt Hbf.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01690.jpg

Drove this car from Schweinfurt-Konstanz-Friedrichshafen-Austria-Konstanz-Schweinfurt on Sat and Schweinfurt-Wurzburg-Stuttgart-Schweinfurt on Sun. Absolutely fun.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01439.jpg

Hotel in Schweinfurt

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01453.jpg

Before the match between Germany and Austria. Match broadcasted in Schweinfurt. Felt lilke I was at the live match instead of a wide screen broadcast. You've seen the video after the Germans scored 1 goal. The whole town freaked out after they won. Almost everyone in Germany stands up behind their team. Patriotic and spectacular sight. A vast contrast with the local soccer scene in Singapore; money driven. And did I say, our team is made up of FT?:slapforehead:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01412.jpg

The same place when there's no match going on a Sunday afternoon. Isolated and deserted. Quiet like a ghost town.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01563.jpg

Lake Konstanz. And some nude beaches nearby. :D

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01677.jpg

In the northern mountains of Austria. A great drive up the cooling atmosphere.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01693.jpg

Wurzburg.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01736.jpg

Bremen. Northern Germany.

latest news, my campmate received sms from detachment IC saying that we will be activate 2molo morning 1000, sms by our RSM(NS) :angel:

wah..so good..morn than tio...mean last till 6pm

Ur mom tot is rubbish ah?

she wan to give to my brother :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

New runner so ex.

=(

:weep: :weep: :weep:

of cos..italy 1 leh..at least 9k :D

KYMCO. :angel:

kymco is taiwan not china :slapforehead:

Nice place gd country

Went there to work. But not forgetting to enjoy myself after work and over the weekend while being there.:D

squeeze crowd gd mah, can look at babes and hunks. :angel:

but taxi nowadyas are realli ex. :sian:

=.=" u gt no boobs to kana squeeze by the crowd thats y u like.. o_O :sian:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

o_O behind is behind already what, or does it means that u ride a runner u will be in front of us? :eek: :lol:

very chek ark.. when she on par with u, both 2A de time.. sekali u kana throw behind by her.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

very chek ark.. when she on par with u, both 2A de time.. sekali u kana throw behind by her.. :cheeky:

well on par wif him tht will be sometime someday when she got her 2A n a powerful ON PAR MACHINE n to add think on she require something err... [As Most were sayin Guy having Titanium Balls so Girls require Titanium _____??] :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

hmm maybe he can try takin public tranport to work instead of riding to work so he got to squeeze wif e big crowds in e bus :D but i think blur's going to kill him for tht :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

vespa bu ke yi go touring lei.

cant follow behind u all.

=(

Runner is also hard :lol: unless you're 大哥:cheer:

behind is behind already what, or does it means that u ride a runner u will be in front of us? :lol:

:lol: :cheers:

WTF!?!?! :angry: :angry:

tonite go where? bo jio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

maybe I got an innocent face? :weep: okay la, maybe I ask guan yin ma por pi more :bow: Tonight we head down to your turf :cheers:

And did I say, our team is made up of FT?:slapforehead:

Lake Konstanz. And some nude beaches nearby.

hahaha I'm a soccer player and I know that better than anyone else and its really :slapforehead: , not just the soccer team though :sian: no nudist pics from you? :cheer:

she wan to give to my brother

kymco is taiwan not china

Can i be your brother?:pity:

its kymco? not Sym co?

maybe on par with his children :D

kymco is taiwan not china :slapforehead:

ya loh :angel:

opps :p same same lah, R.O.C. mah.

wah, i muz wait nong nong wor.

well on par wif him tht will be sometime someday when she got her 2A n a powerful ON PAR MACHINE n to add think on she require something err... [As Most were sayin Guy having Titanium Balls so Girls require Titanium _____??] :D

B00BS?????

hmm maybe he can try takin public tranport to work instead of riding to work so he got to squeeze wif e big crowds in e bus :D but i think blur's going to kill him for tht :cheeky:

i take bus go work also not many ppl lei, 3 bus stop nia :faint:

B00BS?????

i take bus go work also not many ppl lei, 3 bus stop nia :faint:

yeah bingo gals need tht.. :D

hmm well u can always detour take a longer journey down to work :lol:

o_O o_O o_O no matter how i detour also 3 bus stop lei, unless i take bus go opposit direction to bedok, den from bedok interchange take back same bus to work. :faint:

Yeah.. thts e way mah.. u should do it this way so u got to squeeze longer :cheeky:

i both boobs & butt also haf..everytime squeeze wif ppl i also kena 1 :sian:

maybe I got an innocent face? :weep: okay la, maybe I ask guan yin ma por pi more :bow: Tonight we head down to your turf :cheers:

WTF!?! knn..tat time i nv pray..wat my turf..dun anyhow say huh..i'm cutting down :o

Yeah.. thts e way mah.. u should do it this way so u got to squeeze longer :cheeky:

:faint: :faint: :faint: i think i ride to work better, squeeze my balls. :angel:

haha :lol: okok... squeeze ball is still e better choice

i both boobs & butt also haf..everytime squeeze wif ppl i also kena 1 :sian:

WTF!?! knn..tat time i nv pray..wat my turf..dun anyhow say huh..i'm cutting down :o

Yiooo so hows ur training in there??

haha..i love it!! haha..they pay mi to train myself & build up my muscles..hahahaha :D :D :D