we walk pass de bb court so mani times, you tell me say you dunno?! omg. and why you so late home? :confused:

mi riding, u do nth, i must see road mah, so nv notice blk no, u can look ard. mi is see dio meet MP session den reckon is there :sian: go out liao.

Kena caught :lol: :lol: :lol:

-_-"

mi riding, u do nth, i must see road mah, so nv notice blk no, u can look ard. mi is see dio meet MP session den reckon is there :sian: go out liao.

-_-"

haha joking bro.:cheeky:

This sat lets finish the un finish business :D

(>^_^)> ChIvAs

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

good night. :sleep:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

good night. :sleep:

bk fm pa you session?? Gd Nitez ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good morning :):D:lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

(>^_^)> ChIvAs

so gemuk oreadi still pergi minum....!?! o_O

so much for ur so-called veg diet.... apa lar! :box:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

-_-"

zzzzzzzzzzzzz. is when we always walk to mcdonald lei. not ride lei.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

zzzzzzzzzzzzz. is when we always walk to mcdonald lei. not ride lei.

maybe He was paying attention to you more than any other thing :thumb:

afternoon all!~=D

tis thread is moving v v v v v v slow recently.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

The whole of SbF not 1

Let migrate to Stomp or Sgcafe or Sgforum :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

afternoon all!~=D

tis thread is moving v v v v v v slow recently.

because everyone is busy lately.

I am still in office now. The office is quiet with no one here.

home home home.=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

(>^_^)> ChIvAs

my fren just kanna drink driving.. becareful wor... warn u many times liao...

:giddy: e time needed to take back e license is e most sianz one

hey any riders in the west or whatever free wanna go for kopi session now?

pls contact me at 93873455...

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/0706200802.jpg

BEFORE

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/DSC00021.jpg

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...

But I can also bring war to you.

So decide what do u want with me..

Or I'll decide what i want with you...

home home home from My RC.

heee.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hey any riders in the west or whatever free wanna go for kopi session now?

pls contact me at 93873455...

I would very much love to. But regretably, saw your post too late.

busy at work ley.. reach home so nua.. dont even feel like looking at the screen.. only watch shows.. :cheeky:

so no post lor.. move slow nvm, gt move can le.. :bouncefire:

somemore now my co said no surfin the net!! :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.