• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Nov 1 2006, 12:37 AM

hahahha... icic.. so wad bike u guys riding nw?

I saw a green ZX10 ard Pasir Ris dunno if the rider is in here.. I'm riding a K5 busa.

Ur Busa is black colour one? I dun see any green zx10r ard leh.. only black one.. :cheeky:

Let The Good Times Roll

wassup man? got kopi session? :lovestruck: :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 1 2006, 11:32 AM

dun worry, volcano and kelvin are very nice and fwenly people.... :smile:

hahahaha.. tks for da compliments princess.. its been sometime since i've saw u ah.. hahaha...

catch up soon ya!

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Nov 1 2006, 03:33 PM

Ur Busa is black colour one? I dun see any green zx10r ard leh.. only black one.. :cheeky:

mine's da K5 model black & silver.

recently i've been seeing a green kawa ZX10/6 ard loyang point, oh yes i've seen a black 10 ard too.. so tat belongs to u. so nxt time whn a stranger on a busa waves hi to u, u'll noe its me.

hahahahahaha... :cheeky:

in pasir ris, to my knowing, i reckon there are only 4 busas.

1. Full black K2/3/4 model busa (tat i'm not sure)

2. Customized paint-job K3 model busa (something like the yoshibusa paint-job)

3. K6 Original Paint-job busa (Maroon & Black)

4. (MINE) K5 Original Paint-job busa (Black & silver)

tat's all i noe..

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Oct 31 2006, 08:00 PM

Tat one also not comfortable but more shiok!! :lovestruck:

when want borrow me to feel the 'SHIOK'??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Nov 1 2006, 11:58 PM

in pasir ris, to my knowing, i reckon there are only 4 busas.

1. Full black K2/3/4 model busa (tat i'm not sure)

2. Customized paint-job K3 model busa (something like the yoshibusa paint-job)

3. K6 Original Paint-job busa (Maroon & Black)

4. (MINE) K5 Original Paint-job busa (Black & silver)

tat's all i noe..

The k6 maroon busa belongs to my frd. The green zx10r should be from elias side.. :btw: next week i'll orgynise a kopi session !! Meet at 444 all ok rite? :thumb:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by gssiong@Nov 2 2006, 11:37 AM

when want borrow me to feel the 'SHIOK'??

Dun wan lah.. tat time lend u liao u say not as powerful as suzuki.. :cry:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Nov 2 2006, 03:34 PM

next week i'll orgynise a kopi session !! Meet at 444 all ok rite? :thumb:

1. dunno how to go 444

2. mon-wed not free

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Nov 2 2006, 03:43 PM

1. can always meet u somewhere u know 1st ma..

2. After 10pm also not free meh?

2. coz got makan program liao.... but haven't confirm which day mah~~~

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

The k6 maroon busa belongs to my frd. The green zx10r should be from elias side.. :btw: next week i'll orgynise a kopi session !! Meet at 444 all ok rite? :thumb:

yeah i noe the rider of the maroon busa as well.. also a forumer!

meet up? sure! but rite nw, im strapped wif my army wrk + my part time studies so i do not noe if i can even find time after 10pm to meet.. *sigh*

juz post in here n keep me updated!

Originally posted by Blackenese@Nov 2 2006, 09:25 PM

Upz lah....heh...

Kelvin Siti from ur block envies ur busa....i think u noe here....haha

Makan TCSS session upz man volcano........

oh siti!! hahaha.. i noe her personally.. she's stayin on me lvl too.. hahahaha..

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Nov 2 2006, 03:35 PM

Dun wan lah.. tat time lend u liao u say not as powerful as suzuki.. :cry:

that time I rev the rpm also not more than 2.5k rpm leh..

how to feel the power of your monster??!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

sure b there

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg
Originally posted by gssiong@Nov 3 2006, 08:47 AM

that time I rev the rpm also not more than 2.5k rpm leh..

how to feel the power of your monster??!!

My bike not monster leh.. its a devil.. :cheeky:

Let The Good Times Roll