• Replies 11.5k

Groooooaaaaarrrrrrrr.................

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

swat[/MENTION]_;7660479]Ggggggrrrrroooaaarrrrr!!!!!

You forgot the "pop pop"...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

You forgot the "pop pop"...

2 thumbs up!

Sent from my iNokia 8310 using Tapatalk

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

come LV lets gather again!!! its been way too long!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

after raya gathering? or iftar cum gathering? next week my s4 returning back in my arms like finally InsyaAllah after a very long holiday..cuti sudah habes bro...time to unleash the dragon...hahahaha!

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
after raya gathering? or iftar cum gathering? next week my s4 returning back in my arms like finally InsyaAllah after a very long holiday..cuti sudah habes bro...time to unleash the dragon...hahahaha!

I thought u sell off ur s4 already.....

Gathering will be after hari raya..... Will meet up all oldies and newbies....

Fir will organise the gathering.....

I also using lv but not on a super four.

Hahahhaa

Azmil Sempit

Wohooooo!! Malek is back!! Lol.. raya gathering can iftar oso can.. Lepak one corner smoke sheesha oso can!!

I thought u sell off ur s4 already.....

Gathering will be after hari raya..... Will meet up all oldies and newbies....

Fir will organise the gathering.....

Fir bz la.. promoting local football.. lol..

I also using lv but not on a super four.

Hahahhaa

Azmil Sempit

Nvm bro.. me too!! Don care u ride wat bike.. We are here to make new n old frens.. hehe

Edited by idun69

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

LVians not joining s4m iftar on the12th? Meh ah.. Ref to s4m thread...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
swat[/MENTION]_;7670734]LVians not joining s4m iftar on the12th? Meh ah.. Ref to s4m thread...

I okgo if anyone else from lv is going..

swat[/MENTION]_;7670734]LVians not joining s4m iftar on the12th? Meh ah.. Ref to s4m thread...

I'm also going bro..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

I'm also going bro..

U diff.. u s4m laojiao!! Lol

Hi LV bros.. Not sure if you still remember me.. I'm riding spec 3 silver colour. Long time have not meet up with the group already.. How is everybody..???

Riding is a Passion, Once a Rider, Always a Rider

:cheeky::cheeky:

Hi bro yes i remember u, we got the same

Color bike haha..

Hows everybody? I bz lately promoting local football like what idun said LOL..

Would like to wish selamat hari raya to all muslims.. I know its kinda late..

Everyone is buzy... I just hope one day we could gather 20+ LV again :(

Soo Quiet eversince FB was invented... this forum was far more active during 10 yrs ago.. :)

Need advise:

If I've changed to leovince exhaust and knn filter, do I need to change to a bigger jets/needles? What happen if i remain with the current jets/needles?

Former rides:

HONDA SP (FP4733L) - CAGIVA MITO (FS7923U) - GILERA RUNNER (FS6524U) - HONDA SHADOW (FP5522Y) - HONDA PCX (FBF3971Y) - HONDA CB400 VTEC 1 (FS2994Y) - YAMAHA FZ1S (FBA5057A) - HONDA CBR400RR-R (FQ6676A)

Current ride:

Dec 2013-Present: Kia Picanto (M)

Need advise:

If I've changed to leovince exhaust and knn filter, do I need to change to a bigger jets/needles? What happen if i remain with the current jets/needles?

If you wanna make full use of the endcan at current state maybe a bigger jetting and increase needle needle height can do..

does it affect the FC? any idea how much does it cost to change?

Former rides:

HONDA SP (FP4733L) - CAGIVA MITO (FS7923U) - GILERA RUNNER (FS6524U) - HONDA SHADOW (FP5522Y) - HONDA PCX (FBF3971Y) - HONDA CB400 VTEC 1 (FS2994Y) - YAMAHA FZ1S (FBA5057A) - HONDA CBR400RR-R (FQ6676A)

Current ride:

Dec 2013-Present: Kia Picanto (M)