wah dun hai me leh...i dun wan go anyway 29.... if i go 29, my launchpad gg to die under TL's hands liao becos she wan me to fill up her missiles quota for the day... :giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 6.3k

wah dun hai me leh...i dun wan go anyway 29.... if i go 29, my launchpad gg to die under TL's hands liao becos she wan me to fill up her missiles quota for the day... :giddy:

:btw: what is their quota for weekends~ last was heard 20 missiles~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

according to her, its 25 missiles...she ask me shoot 10, and she shoot her ownself 15...den she will not work for today and follow me go BKK... :giddy:

you pay S$100 & she pays S$150 to get an expensive date @ BBK where buy another bottle~ thats more than S$200 :)

yeah heard there is a policy of shooting GRO 20-25 missiles & she will get a off day. Most probably she will go out with the highest shooter~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

you pay S$100 & she pays S$150 to get an expensive date @ BBK where buy another bottle~ thats more than S$200 :)

yeah heard there is a policy of shooting GRO 20-25 missiles & she will get a off day. Most probably she will go out with the highest shooter~ :p

bo hua bo hua..tsk tsk

ah 5 u nvr take note of time again..time to leave yr hse liao..

help me say hi to TL if u get to see her...hehe :cheeky:

i thought on weekdays onli

bo hua bo hua..tsk tsk

ah 5 u nvr take note of time again..time to leave yr hse liao..

help me say hi to TL if u get to see her...hehe :cheeky:

Oh sharks~ thanks for the reminder~ :p bye~

i thought on weekdays onli

No idea~ later double check with your Kitty to confirm loh~ :p

Oh sharks~ thanks for the reminder~ :p bye~

No idea~ later double check with your Kitty to confirm loh~ :p

i cfm she say tat thur fri sat cant onli sun,mon,tue n wed can.....riding bo????

Just back from Icon~ xkissx & egg_hwee still there~

a few fun & knocks happened just now~ a bit of entertaining~ :p

Time for me to sleep liao~ see you guys tomorrow~ :sleep:

haha..u'll nv know wat xkissx is thinking..sekali he like mi like shasea hold my hand :sian:

pack den fun mah..hahaha..

no lehz..i went there 2 times liao..so ok lehz..hahaha..somemore i also dunnoe where my frenz going to drink tonite sia :sian:

oops!!! **** man kana found out...3some ???

Topic: did she complain that the disco cold?

in icon i realise that 70% of the GRO and singer will complain that they are cold.

of cos in your mind you feel like hugging them but it is so impossible... but u need to get one thing in prepare..

a ladies jacket... usually those coloured or those hip hop they usually wear for their performance... if they feel really cold.. usually those Abercorbime, Addidas or Stussy ones..

so kiss if u want to spend u buy one of this of her size.. prepare for this super operation attack... but dont give her know.. u must at least do something first so they will not forget... so it would start like this..

Kiss: you cold?

Tik: yes a bit..

Kiss: well so feel like hugging u so u can feel warm but i cant...

Tik:*laughs or will says its ok or nevermind

Kiss: but actually i got you a sweater/jacket for you...

will have 2 scenarios

1st Scenario

Tik: no need la... i actually got a lot at home..can u take it back?

Kiss:but its takes a bit of time for me to find out what ur size is.. its takes time for me to get what i feel is suitable for you and hope u can accept it..

Kiss: this is actually for you pls accept it..

if really cannot...

Shasea/Ahfai: well take it la.. since its already bought... we come here to have fun.. but our bro like you so just accept it lor.. dont spolit the mood laaa

SHASEA, AH FAI... u sit down there helplessly see ailen bully kiss ar... of cos help our own bro la...

2nd scenario

Tik: oh thanks you...

*** dont stop the conversation as it will die off.

continue with

i dont know whether it suits u but if i can know u more i am sure i am able to get what u like...

i hope to see u in the sweater when u are cold... take care urself

***note Giving them flower... or hang $100 banner so common

** giving her jacket.. 1st u are showing care and concern to her... 2nd she at least know u are caring 3rd she will think u as this is a special move...

*must remember special moves... think out of the box

point noticed* thxx !! will buy a jacket but tik wat size sia... i never buy for ladies jacket before sia... M ??

Good morning TD Lovers~ its a sunday 1st of June :p

backz........wit fai & kiss

haha~ feel nervous about the part when Kitty snatch your phone & do spot check~ too fierce liao~ hope everything is fine... :p at last see you launch 5 missiles liao~

lolx... i also back

LOL, you hang flowers to all singers except for Boomer Boom, can see her disappointment on the stage~ :lol:

point noticed* thxx !! will buy a jacket but tik wat size sia... i never buy for ladies jacket before sia... M ??

Or buy her a new handphone since she lost one yesteday~ :p

how was icon ?? crowded ??

Quite crowded, we were asked to sit in the middle again~ :(

yet me left early so not sure about after midnight part :)

haha don mean it 1 wat never saw her kana blk by bibi from my angle... haha

haha~ then the angle is just nice... :angel:

wah buy handphone sia... big investment leh

and make sure got all the lastest functions~ like GPS... *mushy mushy* :p

i think hp no need lah... sure got some rich kid will get it for her 1

Yeah~ I guess so too~ :lol:

any happening 29 ??

29 Icon again~? :o

upz lah... the ladyboys r so pretty

so where is your mushy mushy sentence~ never heard for quite awhile~ :p