Good evening TD LOvers~

anyone going for TD action tonight~~? :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

The Mushy Mushy ~~!! :o

No I never notice, you should tell her instead~ hehe.. let her feel the power of your mushy mushy~ :D but beware there will be side effect :lol:

ya lo wen u gg to tell her pls inform me b4 hand if not she gg to do siao siao stunt again.waulauuuuuuuuuuuuu

Good evening TD LOvers~

How you guys doing~

Just came back from Icon Bar with egg_hwee & xkissx.... again~ !

Oh my~ this week I was never been alone~ the gong tao is there~ :angel:

and where is shasea09~? Been awhile since I hear from you... since Monday~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Good evening TD LOvers~

How you guys doing~

yea we been very busy lately excercising ler...

i getting fatter liao so want to keep fit..

as for shasea, he want to grow fitter also ba

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
ya lo wen u gg to tell her pls inform me b4 hand if not she gg to do siao siao stunt again.waulauuuuuuuuuuuuu

haha~ what stunt siah~ :D

Tik also mushy mushy :slapforehead:

As usual full crowd at Icon..

Tik: Why so many people today ah ?

Fai: Because you here, all people come & see you. LOL

Tik: Can you ask them all go back home

Fai: Arai na~ ?

Tik: Ask them go back home.

Fai: why ?

Tik: so I only sing song to you.

Fai: haha.... LOL

Anyway its just a joke & leisure talk~ no harm done :p

Keep fit in the morning & drink in the evening loh~ :D

So how is your bike, still in hospital~? :)

wah u sure boh...

i heard something is broken in ang mo kio ler..

quite loud... bukit panjang also can hear

Keep fit in the morning & drink in the evening loh~ :D

So how is your bike, still in hospital~? :)

my bike ICU ar...

besides the hose broken..

my grounding wire like haywire... then some parts missing wor...

u know those caps to cover those screw hole.. plastic casing also want to steal..

wah u sure boh...

I hope I am wrong~ :slapforehead:

Anyway its just a leisure joke, no harm done :o

my bike ICU ar...

besides the hose broken..

my grounding wire like haywire... then some parts missing wor...

u know those caps to cover those screw hole.. plastic casing also want to steal..

:giddy: Take care lah~ & speedy recovery

wah u sure boh...

huh gong simi ? :confused:

yea i really wanna get fit a bit in 2 weeks before go LOS meet TL :D

Good evening TD LOvers~

How you guys doing~

working lor..btw who is Mengzai MFW ?? Her name is it Opel ? :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

woo~hoo~ last night Mengz_zai si-beh happening siah~ happily chatting with 'MFW'... total neglect the others present :p

so I guess you already found out her next working day is on Friday night~? :deal:

I shall not go then~ let you solo attack~!! :D

Anyway I dislike Friday night at Icon :o

Hmmm..... U also happily chatting with MFS that u dunno i spoke to her liao :p

Friday go leh :slapforehead:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Wat Opel........ Van arrr... :slapforehead:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

haha~ what stunt siah~ :D

Tik also mushy mushy :slapforehead:

As usual full crowd at Icon..

Tik: Why so many people today ah ?

Fai: Because you here, all people come & see you. LOL

Tik: Can you ask them all go back home

Fai: Arai na~ ?

Tik: Ask them go back home.

Fai: why ?

Tik: so I only sing song to you.

Fai: haha.... LOL

Anyway its just a joke & leisure talk~ no harm done :p

i think the last part is for me... lolx... even she tell u also like dat... i just her supporter... lolx

Good moaning TD LOvers

Sawadee-krup~ :) :)

I also catch no ball~ :D

TL TL TL !!! Yeah~!! :cheer:

Be gentle with her at LOS hor~ sayang sayang :cheers:

I also got no idea what is Mengz_zai MFW's name... wish them good luck~ :D

Hmmm..... U also happily chatting with MFS that u dunno i spoke to her liao :p

Friday go leh :slapforehead:

I dislike Friday night at Icon but since you jiu me then I got no choice but to cum & see you perform... :angel:

tonight mfs will be busy so don't think have the time to chat with me liao~ :o

So only you & me~ ? :shy:

Wat Opel........ Van arrr... :slapforehead:

Installed with turbo :D

But tonight your MFW will be busy, cause tonight will be the most pack of the week :giddy:

No shame that I dislike Friday night at TD :box:

i think the last part is for me... lolx... even she tell u also like dat... i just her supporter... lolx

Yeah you & your Tik~ :D

Mushy Mushy :o

Good evening TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~ :) :)

hmm i heard some1 is going down to perform tonite ??

Mengz_zai most probably will be there~ but he still busy with his work now~ :)

wah wah!!!! nice avatar sia!!! hahahahah :lol: