i remember someone say cut down on drinking. :rolleyes:

:eek: si mi sai, any how say, 10 glasses of chivas + 5 LD = ZzGaNgStErzZ K.O. :faint:

who say cut down on drinking~? :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

:eek: si mi sai, any how say, 10 glasses of chivas + 5 LD = ZzGaNgStErzZ K.O. :faint:

ytd i also hear same thing from shinhwa... say something like stop drinking or cut down drinking or dont feel like drinking wor..

how true sia...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
haha~ Iron Liver cannot fight with Titanium Liver leh~ :D

haha..mine is damaged liver :D

who say 1? who?

i where got anyhow say? hahaha..

who say cut down on drinking~? :D

who who?

ytd i also hear same thing from shinhwa... say something like stop drinking or cut down drinking or dont feel like drinking wor..

how true sia...

ahaha..i really cutting down liao mah..hahah..dun believe u ask gangster..last wk they give mi the beer i also cannot drink liao..den yest i also nv go drink..if i wan to drink i'll b at bq liao..hahaha :sian:

Yeah towards healthy life style :cheer: :cheer:

away from 五 毒 & 降 头 :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

您 心 不 在 了 怎 么 办 , 为 何 不 就 在 这 里 散 。 当 爱 已 不 再 温 暖 , 它 只 是 牵 绊 。 天 空 为 何 那 么 暗 , 爱 情 为 何 那 么 难 , 我 的 心 好 乱 。:o

wow... very chim leh... dun really understand, kao jai lek lek... lol..

haha no worries~ I guess you mentioned earlier was seeing your favourite singer going steady with someone~ ? :)

Yeah towards healthy life style :cheer: :cheer:

away from 五 毒 & 降 头 :angel:

5 poison and gong tao?

5 poison means??

1) Ti Puying (addict to lust)

2) Ti Lau (addict to liquor)

3) Ti Bu lee (addict to smoking)

4) Ti Pai (addict to cards/gambling)

then somemore last one is what?

5 poison and gong tao?

5 poison means??

The 五 毒 are Vodka, Whiskey, Martell, Tequila & Gin :angel:

5 poison and gong tao?

5 poison means??

The 五 毒 are Vodka, Whiskey, Martell, Tequila & Gin :angel:

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!! gd 1!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :thumb: :lol: :thumb: :lol: :thumb: :lol: :thumb:

Every cheongster like 五 毒 , nont for the faint hearted :angel:

Bros and Sis......

I just got back home......

Yesterday got recall at 8 plus to camp (Emergency one)

Then rush back to camp..... and was working for whole night till 1 plus....

place there no handphone signal one...... I try calling ah fai at 1 plus when i am more free and was at the surface of the earth .... but i think he fell aslp liao..... sorry i aeroplane

hope hope u all understand DUTY above all.... hehe

Next time my treat ok..... sorry sorry...

Believe me I also want to go one.... can chat with my MFW.... haizz...

planning to get her no. yesterday.... damn

tonight i dun think i can go again.... later going back to camp in the evening again.....

I call ah fai again....

SOrry again to all

and

GOoodd Nitezz... tiredzzz

arai bro n sis???have sis here meh??ytd our table have 5 diff kind of drinks lei u sure u can treat us???have chivas,martell,2x volka n beer lei
went golden mile to change money juz now kana spotted 1 of e GRO working at icon

haha~ Golden Mile is their little home town~ :)

Anyway just back from Icon, thought I am alone yet the regulars came in OTOT

shasea09, xkissx, Mengz_zai & shinwa is still drinking there :)

oh tonight i at gmtd 2... cos its my friend last night singing there.. so need to support

haha no worries~ I guess you mentioned earlier was seeing your favourite singer going steady with someone~ ? :)

eh.. nt singer la.. just a GRO.. was told tat she going back bkk le, but hu noes heng heng saw her at the pearl center thai disco.. lol.. but its ok la.. its over.. lol..

wow.. today icon gt pple open 4 big big cannon, thn somemore tio problem seh... lucky nth happen to me n companies... if nt really suay seh.. cos our table was just beside them.. can see broken glass on stage n floor... but think the supervisors kanna abit on the face.. dunno his name is sam ornot..

Every cheongster like 五 毒 , nont for the faint hearted :angel:

haha..i only like 1 毒..martell!! hahaha

haha~ Golden Mile is their little home town~ :)

Anyway just back from Icon, thought I am alone yet the regulars came in OTOT

shasea09, xkissx, Mengz_zai & shinwa is still drinking there :)

haha..xkissx went off awhile later after u..think only meng zai keep drinking ba,.i there enjoy their singing & drinking coke..haha..after so long..finally back to TD!!! & i love it!! :D mi,meng zai & shasea went off at abt 1+..meng zai went to DF..i went BQ..shasea went home..haha

specially delicate this song to TDians regulars and espcially for xkissx

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_h9M-kTSv4w

who want this song can request from here*

*Exclusive for TD regulars only

i like this song too!!! juz now at bq got ppl sing also..her mother also thai..hahaha

wow.. today icon gt pple open 4 big big cannon, thn somemore tio problem seh... lucky nth happen to me n companies... if nt really suay seh.. cos our table was just beside them.. can see broken glass on stage n floor... but think the supervisors kanna abit on the face.. dunno his name is sam ornot..

today damn power..1st time i saw so many $100 banner on the stage at 1 time..hahaha..den the bday old man open so many big cannon..rich old men..hahaha

gt the song with u? dun mind sending it to me.. lol.. been finding it..

i juz ripped it off youtube :D

I'M back from TD and DF song...... haha

and just to report MISSION ACCOMPLISH!!!!! wahaha

:D:D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Good morning TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~ :) :)

eh.. nt singer la.. just a GRO.. was told tat she going back bkk le, but hu noes heng heng saw her at the pearl center thai disco.. lol.. but its ok la.. its over.. lol..

OIC~ 美 丽 的 谎 言 :o

4 big big Cannon~! I must have miss the action pack. Is it the table right in front of the stage~? Too bad I left early.. well birthday should enjoy themselves :p

Yeah the floor manager whom wear glasses, his name is Sam. Nice guy.. Was it a fight~?? :?

haha..xkissx went off awhile later after u..think only meng zai keep drinking ba,.i there enjoy their singing & drinking coke..haha..after so long..finally back to TD!!! & i love it!! :D mi,meng zai & shasea went off at abt 1+..meng zai went to DF..i went BQ..shasea went home..haha

I was sleeping before 12 midnight liao~ standard timing :p

So did you meet with Retro~? :D

Wahaha... so you mean you got your 'MFW' contact number liao~? :p

So got any plan for next mission~? Progressive Attack is a must~ :angel:

ahaha..DF song bo? nxt time bring mi along lehz..haha..

btw..where's the treat huh? hahahaha :D

Good morning TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~ :) :)

morning!!!

4 big big Cannon~! I must have miss the action pack. Is it the table right in front of the stage~? Too bad I left early.. well birthday should enjoy themselves :p

Yeah the floor manager whom wear glasses, his name is Sam. Nice guy.. Was it a fight~?? :?

haha..yeah..the table infront of the stage on the left..haha..juz infront of our table lah..

I was sleeping before 12 midnight liao~ standard timing :p

So did you meet with Retro~? :D

hahaha..the actions starts only after 12..whole stage of $100 banner sia..haha..guitarist,drummer, keyboard, all the singers also haf :slapforehead:

yeah..i met him..haha..he's drunk b4 coming to bq liao..they power..i cut down..didn't drank much..hahaha

Wahaha... so you mean you got your 'MFW' contact number liao~? :p

So got any plan for next mission~? Progressive Attack is a must~ :angel:

MFW = my fav waitress? the 1 wif the ang gong on the left arm or something? hahaha

ahaha..DF song bo? nxt time bring mi along lehz..haha..

btw..where's the treat huh? hahahaha :D

morning!!!

haha..yeah..the table infront of the stage on the left..haha..juz infront of our table lah..

hahaha..the actions starts only after 12..whole stage of $100 banner sia..haha..guitarist,drummer, keyboard, all the singers also haf :slapforehead:

yeah..i met him..haha..he's drunk b4 coming to bq liao..they power..i cut down..didn't drank much..hahaha

MFW = my fav waitress? the 1 wif the ang gong on the left arm or something? hahaha

Oh yeah man~ whre is the treat from Mengz_zai ~? :slurp:

I was thinking like next chicken wing meal or Tou fu meal on him :hungry:

OIC~ rich uncle sitting right in front of the stage... S$100 banner for the whole band, woo~hoo~ thats rare I must say, I never see that before, miss the action :slapforehead:

Yeah MFW = My Favourite Waitress :D Got no idea she has any tattoo or not~ the girl in white :)