• Replies 6.3k

he gg off at 2330

Alamak, I guess he is heading to meet his @ MOS after TD session.... may be you wish to tag along with him~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Alamak, I guess he is heading to meet his @ MOS after TD session.... may be you wish to tag along with him~? :p

wah how come u also know... lolx... i going mos to show face awhile nia...

You told me before~ no escape :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

You told me before~ no escape :D

wah ah fai power lah... i don remember telling u sia... wahhaha... anyway is under guest list hard to get another person in... pai seh.. somemore i dono y so many ppl bday during tis period sia... one of the spider bday coming stress dono wat to get

meet his ...... @ mos????

or.....

BQ with Retro

DF with Bui Seng

wah ah fai power lah... i don remember telling u sia... wahhaha... anyway is under guest list hard to get another person in... pai seh.. somemore i dono y so many ppl bday during tis period sia... one of the spider bday coming stress dono wat to get

Hello you told me many times liao~ only 20 plus nia, memory so poor meh~ :slapforehead: wait you come to my age then you know :D

Hello you are only 20 plus nia, memory so poor meh~ :slapforehead: wait you come to my age then you know :D

hmm.. lolx... don like dat say leh... u also not say very old mah... singer all say u wear cap so cute.. lox

:faint: I hate them~! :cry:

haha really hate or not... lolx... later i tell them...:)

you really good at adding oil to fire~ :sian:

Yeah man~ shasea, I agree with xkissx that many new housefly @ Icon, some are not bad looking IMO.

and if you drop by you will see a special housefly sitting with me most of the time during AFST :angel:

wah liew bebe sister is it? old news lah :angel:

Friday has proven to be the most crowded day again I guess. Thatz y I'll skip fridays unless no choice. N i agree entrance seat is worst. Aircon nt strong, feel like outcast and far away from the action on stage....

No Icon-ing for me tonite. It'll be a Holy weekend for me this week.

Thou shalt not drink or see gurls.......Ommmmmm....Ommmmmmm.....:angel: :angel:

actually the entrance seat is good and is very popular...can do many hanky panky becos no one can see...IMHO, the seat beside the DJ near the entrance is the best..private corner and bird eye view of stage :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

This girl on yr Sign how old????

she look like a from the US :)

you've replied urself liao. :faint:

what thread u in means she from where loh :angel:

you've replied urself liao. :faint:

what thread u in means she from where loh :angel:

Pai Kia lai liao.....:goodluck:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

wah liew bebe sister is it? old news lah :angel:

we are mentioning about other news that you don't know yet. you have been out of TD for too long~ :(

Report to TD when you have the time :)

Guest stages

next sat i'll be going thai disco... Hooray :)....

Guest stages

must go there take a look :).. see got Ah fai say till so good anot ... Cool...

next sat i'll be going thai disco... Hooray :)....

must go there take a look :).. see got Ah fai say till so good anot ... Cool...

Ok noted.... get ready to spend some cash & promote regional harmony~ :thumb:

hi guy,did u all go to club nana regularly??how is that's place????heard in quite big....is it a fun place????

Club Nana is located at Central Mall, that place is currently the biggest TD in Singapore. Sorry to say that me don't frequent there, my last visit was like 6 months ago.

as I know of, LD for that place is S$12 per glass, waterfall S$60. We cannot say its fun or not, its for you to find out. We find it fun doesn't mean you will find it fun too

One man's Pizza may be another man's Roti Prata