whose she ? how come post in this thread? Means all TD lovers can go si bo ?? :D

Btw where r all the TD regulars/forumers sia ?? All M.I.A ??? :confused:

A biker friend, just post here to notify that saturday will be jam at dam~ LOL :D

Anyway that night I may not be free~ :weep:

I am still here~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

all shifted to STD oredi ah? so quiet eh.. :cheeky:

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

whose she ? how come post in this thread? Means all TD lovers can go si bo ?? :D

Btw where r all the TD regulars/forumers sia ?? All M.I.A ??? :confused:

No MIA. U go LI u'll still see them there. I was there too las nite.

Juz no one posting nowadays cus everything has been said. Haha.

Din hear much news except the rocker/ joker on stage is going hm soon. Will definitely miss his performances. :)

all shifted to STD oredi ah? so quiet eh.. :cheeky:

I am still around~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

I am still around~ :p
u sure u still here anot???our gap is getting greater n greater alreli aft ............... us.as a head of thai disco n iron horse ......................sigh

thank you ppl for coming to my party, hope u all enjoy my party , sorry i'm not a good host but i'm happy to see so many ppl turn up .... ride safe ppl .... love u all :cheeky:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

u sure u still here anot???our gap is getting greater n greater alreli aft ............... us.as a head of thai disco n iron horse ......................sigh

I still got chance to see you at least once a week leh~ LOL :lol:

mayb yes mayb no i dunno

and I just came back with egg_hwee & xkissx~ LOL :angel:

hahaha long time didnt saw tis post alreli think we shld start back our routine as there nth to worry aft all now..............muhahahaha

Went to this Thai disco at Windsor hotel 3rd floor... Music Thai. Quite happening man. :cheeky:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Went to this Thai disco at Windsor hotel 3rd floor... Music Thai. Quite happening man. :cheeky:

Thats cool~ Musia Thai has open few months ago~ occasionally free Muai Thai show~ LOL :D

jus back from BKK.. xkissx still there :cheers:

Nowadays never see xkissx go LI everyday liao~ :p

Shall go there look see one day :angel:

Btw the GROs chio bo ?

Think i gg to hear ah 5's fave quote liao :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Btw the GROs chio bo ?

I find that the girls there are quite good looking. Worth to check it out.

Btw the GROs chio bo ?

veri near my place we shld see..........lolxLion if not wrong oso quite near u rite

Btw the GROs chio bo ?

One man's pizza may be Another man's prata~!!

yoz im back......from LI wit P.fai,xkissx n meng zai.......didnt wait till mfs come down coz my stomach not feeling well have air inside wah suffer man.............nitez
I find that the girls there are quite good looking. Worth to check it out.

Lion..... wat are you doing?? How can u like this.... I very angry with u :angry::angry:

Y!!! Y you nvr jio me go...:cheeky:

Know you for more than 13years liao :sian:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Eh I never go leh... I just drop by there to chat with a friend! I AM A GOOD BOY! I only knows how to ride bike! :D

But they have live band, projector screen for live soccer matches and WWE! Plus the girls are friendly so I guess you won't be bored there. :lol: