china town got 1 thai disco also. it say cherry ktv thai disco. anyone been there? good? nice? the beer ex or not?

Cherry Thai Disco @ Oriental Plaza Chinatown... What I heard from my agent friends, sorry that place its not quite up-to-the-standard. But thats what I heard quite awhile ago, may be nowadays they had bucket up. :)

Best if can drop down to have a feel for oneself~ :p

Cause the taste for TD environment differs from individual

I am a live example, was heard many of times that Icon CMI, yet I find it suits me well.

One man's meat may be Another man's poison~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

Long Live TD... Hahaha

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Long Live TD... Hahaha

ATTACK~!! :angel:

Tonight is Friday night~!!

You guys heading where for to havoc~?? :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Tonight is Friday night~!!

You guys heading where for to havoc~?? :thumb:

pay day tomorrow.. so tonite go home and havoc.. :(

hmm anna izzit the mina looking gal... lolx...

An anna a day keeps the doctor away :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/anna5.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/ann3.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/ann5.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/ann4.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

pay day tomorrow.. so tonite go home and havoc.. :(

Oh ooook~ :)

me will be at usual place to hang around with mfs~ :p

An anna a day keeps the doctor away :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/anna5.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/ann3.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/ann5.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/ann4.jpg

ATTACK~!! :box:

so what is the link between Anna & mina-looking-gal~ :p

I tink she dark skin dats why ppl mistake her for malay girl

Here is for Fai :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/songkranspore.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/annamimi2.jpg

I tink she dark skin dats why ppl mistake her for malay girl

haha~ ok start to get the picture~ :p

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/songkranspore.jpg

Thanks for the pictures, miss those guys too~

backrow from left to right: Wudi, ???, Tommy, Sho & Keng :p

frontrow from left to right: Kat, Nina, Anna & Mini

:btw: as you may notice Keng & Sho is already performing at Icon for quite a period of time :p

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/annamimi2.jpg

haha~ look at Anna's hand on Kat's bre..

machine gun her.... :gun:

Anyway heard Kat is already working in Bangkok, hope she is doing fine~ :thumb:

haha~ look at Anna's hand on Kat's bre..

machine gun her.... :gun:

Anyway heard Kat is already working in Bangkok, hope she is doing fine~ :thumb:

Cheeky anna..

Btw Kat work as singer in BKK ?? Where ?

Cheeky anna..

Btw Kat work as singer in BKK ?? Where ?

No idea man~ never ask in detail.

May be asking Anna is a good way to find out~ :p

so what if you know where she works, ride all the way to look for her~? :angel:

Ok, going to 9pm soon, time for me to go punch card~

see you guys later~ :p

Ok, going to 9pm soon, time for me to go punch card~

see you guys later~ :p

who is gg? u know all gals ar..

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

wah....even i feel like going tonite

Haha den follow Ah Fai lor..he is the most loyal supporter of TD liao esp Mimi..

No idea man~ never ask in detail.

May be asking Anna is a good way to find out~ :p

so what if you know where she works, ride all the way to look for her~? :angel:

Haha no lah..jus curious nia..

Its always good to see a familiar face in a foreign land :cheeky:

Haha den follow Ah Fai lor..he is the most loyal supporter of TD liao esp Mimi..

I would if i could.

But since Anna already looks like my wife (albeit a darker version), i guess i better stay home.

Like i say, if i ever go with Ah Fai, his first 3 drinks on me.

aiyah can also go there listen to good music and chill mah..need not go there becos of the girls. They only make good eye candy :)

thats true, but really got no time to spare for TD, if have, will go.

thx

who is gg? u know all gals ar..

and I am back~ was with xkissx just now~

that place is freaking pack... :giddy:

yeah know all of the girls there (and guys & waiters), see face everyday don't know also become know liao~ :lol:

and till now I was then enlighten who the hack is the Mina-looking-gal~ :dot:

haha~ the temptation is there~ :angel:

my timetable is from 9.30pm to 11pm, one and a half hour of stay.

for my case I won't stay too long cause work commitment on the next morning~ :p

She is leaving soon, and I am there just able to give her some pocket money by buying her a few LD.

I really appricate her company & entertainment for me till 11pm everynight, even thought sometimes others had hang her flowers...

Haha no lah..jus curious nia..

Its always good to see a familiar face in a foreign land :cheeky:

Yeah agree with you~

hope your search for Kat will be a fullfill one~ :thumb:

I would if i could.

But since Anna already looks like my wife (albeit a darker version), i guess i better stay home.

Like i say, if i ever go with Ah Fai, his first 3 drinks on me.

Lucky man you are~ :thumb:

I still got long way to go~ :lol:

aiyah can also go there listen to good music and chill mah..need not go there becos of the girls. They only make good eye candy :)

Oh Really~? :rolleyes:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee120/davet_89110/m_6cefe121af09391dac77367482e46dfa.gif

Ok TD Lovers & non-Lovers :D Time for me to sleep liao~

I see you guys tomorrow~ :sleep:

Sawadee-krup~ :p

oops i made a big mistake the malay looking gal i toking about is not anna... its the other 1... the golden hair 1... her voice really dam gd ar... go there support her nia... don 1 to hang flower liao... that time hang 1 time the new gay &^*& point other table... dam sian... lolx

haha~ then next time try taking the flower & hang onto her yourself~ :lol:

The Mina-looking-girl is a hot icon, yesterday her first appearance on stage straight away got supporter hang S$100 banner~ :p

haha~ then next time try taking the flower & hang onto her yourself~ :lol:

The Mina-looking-girl is a hot icon, yesterday her first appearance on stage straight away got supporter hang S$100 banner~ :p

oh i miss it...........have new singer ar
don 1 to hang for her lah... i very shy 1 leh

haha~ then she may also feel shy to approach to you liao~ :p

lol... she where will shy 1... always act qing gao... kns

Act qing gao just to cover up her lonely heart~? haha~ :lol:

But she got the looks, body & a powerful voice, no doubt will attract lots of attention~ and she is also Icon Boss's favourite singer :thumb: