alamak i cannot remb the later part of the night..i only remb xkissx hail cab for me...can anyone update me wat stupid ting i do ??

hahahah..ok lah..atleast still rmber got ppl hail cab for u..haha

Yeah man~ take it easy~ if take things seriously sure will hurt feelings & wallet deeply~ =D

anyway they had many years of singing experience in many kind of stage environment, had met people from goody to badass. :lol: they know it well how things run in TD~ =p

IMO just enjoy their performance, anything extra is a bonus~ =)

bonus bonus bonus!!

o_Ou remember til which part? u remember i go off?

u go off he must rmber mehz? :angel:

Haha~ you drunk~? =p

he's dead drunk!!! hahah

To jazky with love :angel:

wah..i also wan!!! got other gals anot? :angel:

he not drunk,

he dead!!!

i only know he keep saying "Chup Han, Chup Han"

i tot he want to go geylang lorong 10...

but after realise he say he going home which is AVE 10 Ave 10 =x

shasea09 tonigh i add u msn... my office enough of her pictures liao

my office desk look like FHM magazine office desk liao

zup hang zup hang..haha..

ya i guess so..nxt time i shall not follow yr "advice" :angel:

I can only remb the initial part when everyone at table talking, see ah fai and hwee and the gals play 5-10. After dat blank liao.. Next ting i know is xkissx and another guy put me inside cab.. I dun remb seeing gangster or ah fai leaving early also leh...:giddy:

haha..i'm the another guy :sian:

I speak Hokkien when drunk ??

Bro where did u find my dead body ??

Did i do anyting stupid ?? Arggghhhh :angry:

hmm..u really wan to noe wat stupid things u did? hmmmm

u were juz sitting bside us when we found ur dead body..

u took out ur little dicky to wank lehz..

jk lah!!! wahahaha :lol:

haha... :faint:

I miss the show~ :p

no worries..there'll still b chances..hahaha

haha, what is my "advice"~? :lol:

Lets do some training: drink more~ as TD Lovers we must have Iron Livers, steady :thumb:

all loners r qualified for iron liver 1..hahaha..

it stands for "ah 5 C U 2 9"

wah,..u gian tio arh? tonite go again :faint:

haha~ somemore you got friends working at Icon, with 2 FS standing by~

the temptation is there~! :angel:

haha..he tio injection liao..haha..ah fai kor kor..faster make a 30days punch card for him liao..hahaha

• Replies 6.3k

haha~ uh~ya~boooh~ :slurp:

:btw: yesterday the bottle all finish already~? :)

not a single drop left...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Yeah man~ the drinks kenna pour down on her leg~ can't blame the waiter as the place is a bit dark & our table quite full liao~ :p

wah spill on her legs den u must be happy la :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

*nod head* when i go no more liao, dunno they still got open anot. :angel:

thanks man for putting me in the cab..wat time we left ?? Sure i nvr do anyting stupid hor...

think i would be working there as part time waiter liao =x

hhaha..i also can i also can :angel:

29 pai icon again ?? :dizzy:

u scared arh? :angel:

Yeah man~ the drinks kenna pour down on her leg~ can't blame the waiter as the place is a bit dark & our table quite full liao~ :p

haha..u geh geh..u ask the waiter to do it 1 rite? den u got chance to touch her legs!! ahhaha :cheeky:

yup yup..listen to u..clear all b4 going..hahaha

Pom Kit Ja Pai...

there mai ya pai.. siea $$ pao pao...

doo gong laaaa...

i am working hard to pay them ler...

haha..like tat u must work harder liao..u got alot of precious there lehz..hahaha

huh so little ppl finish 3 botts so fast ah...woohoo :angel:

u took out ur little dicky to wank lehz.

jk lah!!! wahahaha :lol:

all loners r qualified for iron liver 1..hahaha..

:eek: dun pull loners in, wait ppl think all limkers sia :giddy:

is u onli. :sian:

o_O u nv se dio meh?

almost another bottle martell la.. but i stop kiss la

but anyway if i not wrong another bottle would be open tonight slowly but no special occassion i think will sip by sip =x

slurp slurp..lick until dry dry..haha

haha..he look sorry on his face..but inside he smiling like mad..wahahahhaha :lol::lol:

open!?! u thought we print $$ 1 arh?

thanks man for putting me in the cab..wat time we left ?? Sure i nvr do anyting stupid hor...

haha..u got on the cab at abt 1? hahaha..dunnoe u got do anything stupid inside the cab anot lah..tat 1 u must call comfort to ask liao..hahaha

u were holding my hands like we were gay when pulling u thru the crowd & down the stairs :sian:

Pom Kit Ja Pai...

there mai ya pai.. siea $$ pao pao...

doo gong laaaa...

i am working hard to pay them ler...

anyway if careful can spend less than S$50 a night~ :) :)

a bottle around S$178 divided by 4 nights = S$44.50 :angel: no LD no flowers

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Shin only 2 la... and i must stick it to my rules that i dont exceed 2 lor.. cos other sites also got...

i got only 2 hands ler... and only catch 2 with my 2 hands lorrr

haha..u got on the cab at abt 1? hahaha..dunnoe u got do anything stupid inside the cab anot lah..tat 1 u must call comfort to ask liao..hahaha

u were holding my hands like we were gay when pulling u thru the crowd & down the stairs :sian:

WTF !!!??? HOLD HANDS ???!!!!ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Ho~ho~ like that I got to buy another new bottle = $$$ fly fly away~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

huh so little ppl finish 3 botts so fast ah...woohoo :angel:

hoho..lim lim lim

:eek: dun pull loners in, wait ppl think all limkers sia :giddy:

is u onli. :sian:

o_O u nv se dio meh?

wat wat wat..u also ok!!! ok lah..not all loners..hahaha..few nia..& tat includes u!!!!!!!!!! :angel:

think by tat time he almost gone liao lah..haha

but anyway if i not wrong another bottle would be open tonight slowly but no special occassion i think will sip by sip =x

wah!! really mehz? hahaha..heng nv open arh..haha..arbo dunnoe stay till wat time arh..haha

anyway if careful can spend less than S$50 a night~ :) :)

a bottle around S$178 divided by 4 nights = S$44.50 :angel: no LD no flowers

u sure did ur homework at home..hahaha :angel:

shasea09's imagination is running wild now~ :D

anyway you have not tell me what "advice" I told you leh~ :p

yeaaaaaa and u are the one holding his hand so tight...

u thinking of WHICH FS at that time?

hopefully not anna baaaaaa

Shin only 2 la... and i must stick it to my rules that i dont exceed 2 lor.. cos other sites also got...

hhaha..told u liao..choose 1..the rest pass to mi..hahaha :cheeky:

arhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! so gay!!!!!!!! :help:

Ho~ho~ like that I got to buy another new bottle = $$$ fly fly away~ :angel:

hahahaha..time to cut down liao lah..hahaha

hhaha..i also can i also can :angel:

u scared arh? :angel:

haha..u geh geh..u ask the waiter to do it 1 rite? den u got chance to touch her legs!! ahhaha :cheeky:

yup yup..listen to u..clear all b4 going..hahaha

haha..like tat u must work harder liao..u got alot of precious there lehz..hahaha

haha~ may be the waiter was eyeing on the girls too~? thats why so careless~ :angel:

I never wipe her leg, just hand her many tissues nia~ :p

yeaaaaaa and u are the one holding his hand so tight...

u thinking of WHICH FS at that time?

hopefully not anna baaaaaa

sekali he gay..den i bcome his 'MFG' :giddy: :giddy:

Yeah~ talking about Martell, anyway that bottles of Martell on our table belongs to xkissx, so next time in return we should treat him back~ :p

eh tok abt porn site si bo ?? tsk tsk here not sammyboy leh..:angel:

haha~ may be the waiter was eyeing on the girls too~? thats why so careless~ :angel:

I never wipe her leg, just hand her many tissues nia~ :p

haha..really mehz? o_O i think i saw something wor..hahahhaa :angel:

which waitor?

ah boi arh???

he like look at you while he spill ler...

wah..really mehz? hahaha..the short short waiter..abit middle age liao i think..haha

Yeah~ talking about Martell, anyway that bottles of Martell on our table belongs to xkissx, so next time in return we should treat him back~ :p

haha..no worries~ i'll give him a kiss nxt time i c him :angel: :angel:

haha~ yeah~ control is an important factor~ :p