shasea09's imagination is running wild now~ :D

anyway you have not tell me what "advice" I told you leh~ :p

Yr dun drunk and drive advice lor...so thoughtful Ah fai :mad:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 6.3k

WTF !!!??? HOLD HANDS ???!!!!ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

yeaaaaaa and u are the one holding his hand so tight...

u thinking of WHICH FS at that time?

hopefully not anna baaaaaa

hahaha..... :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

tonight - still ok

tmr - should be ok

Saturday - Critical...

anyway Saturday pack or not...

cos i need to settle one business there...

bring one client there..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

hahahaha..time to cut down liao lah..hahaha

yeah man, will cut down once MFS goes back to Bangkok.

:btw: Anna will be leaving soon with MFS too, most probably they will be leaving around 14 of this month, so get along with them while they are still in town~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

ah 5 the problem is i cannot get too close to them...

i scare later like kiss also follow them back

Ratchada here i come soon!

which waitor?

ah boi arh???

he like look at you while he spill ler...

haha~ don't scare me leh~ :lol:

he must be too busy serving drinks. Don't blame him, its just a small spill~ :)

haha..really mehz? o_O i think i saw something wor..hahahhaa :angel:

haha~ tio spot liao~ :cheeky:

haha~ we must consider the fact that you were really drunk~ :lol:

tonight - still ok

tmr - should be ok

Saturday - Critical...

anyway Saturday pack or not...

cos i need to settle one business there...

bring one client there..

Friday night & Saturday night sure pack, especially after 12am, and many tables will be pre-booked~ :)

but if you go in early around 9.30pm then should be able to get a table :p

woo Ratchada i like 2 :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

woo Ratchada i like 2 :angel:

haha~ attack~!! :thumb: :thumb:

:btw: who is Ratchada~? :p

haha..dun drink & ride :angel:

but i'll nv listen..hahaha..coz i dun like to leave my baby outside..haha

yeah man, will cut down once MFS goes back to Bangkok.

:btw: Anna will be leaving soon with MFS too, most probably they will be leaving around 14 of this month, so get along with them while they are still in town~ =p

huh~ :( they go liao won't come back le arh? :cry: so sad!!!

think i also wan to follow them back to thailand liao :(

haha~ tio spot liao~ :cheeky:

haha..my eyes sharp 1 wor..ahaha :angel:

haha~ we must consider the fact that you were really drunk~ :lol:

haha..not his bday but he drunk :sian:

Friday night & Saturday night sure pack, especially after 12am, and many tables will be pre-booked~ =)

but if you go in early around 9.30pm then should be able to get a table :p

haha..go early can tok more wif YFS rite? hahaha :cheeky:

haha~ attack~!! :thumb: :thumb:

:btw: who is Ratchada~? :p

ratchada is a place in thailand? hahaha :cheeky:

Ratchada is place in BKK, not person name la haha

haha..think i'm migrating there liao..no place to stay lehz..can stay at her place anot? :angel: :angel:

ah jaz teach mi 1..aahhaha :angel:

huh~ :( they go liao won't come back le arh? :cry: so sad!!!

Most probably they will be back~ will be a lost if Icon boss let them go~ :p

ratchada is a place in thailand? hahaha :cheeky:

Ratchada is place in BKK, not person name la haha

Ooops~ I see~ :p

that area must be a good place to stay~?

haha..go early can tok more wif YFS rite? hahaha :cheeky:

you are right~ :thumb: on top of that, I really can't stay too late as need to get up early next morning :(

haha..yeah!!! they r great!!! hope they come back soon~ :angel:

Ooops~ I see~ :p

that area must be a good place to stay~?

aha..think all earning big bucks..hahaha..i also wan to stay there!! :angel:

you are right~ :thumb: on top of that, I really can't stay too late as need to get up early next morning :(

haha..u b4 12..i after 12 lohz..hahah..fair enough :angel:

wat wat wat..u also ok!!! ok lah..not all loners..hahaha..few nia..& tat includes u!!!!!!!!!! :angel:

what me, I gd boi lei. :sian:

but i'll nv listen..hahaha..coz i dun like to leave my baby outside..haha

haha..not his bday but he drunk :sian:

but u left it once b4 le :p

:lol: if his bday think he gone :cheeky:

ya loh, the boss will lose u :angel:

what me, I gd boi lei. :sian:

but u left it once b4 le :p

:lol: if his bday think he gone :cheeky:

ya loh, the boss will lose u :angel:

u gd boy den i even better liao..

tat 1 is no choice..really cmi liao..haha..but nvm lah..got ppl acc mi home :angel:

his bday he sure gone..hahah

yah lohz..icon boss will lose ah fai the 'HFS' chaser..hahaha :angel:

haha..think i'm migrating there liao..no place to stay lehz..can stay at her place anot? :angel: :angel:

ah jaz teach mi 1..aahhaha :angel:

-____-"""

ehhh i got teach u how to stay at her house mer!!

But no idea when they will be back~ :(

Anna first appearance in Singapore scene was when Live Impact starts open for business, then when she goes back to Bangkok, it takes around 2 years for her re-appearance in Live Impact again..

so lets hope we don't have to wait for another 2 years~ :p

don't find me nagging, they are leaving soon, most probably leaving next tuesday. Get along with them if you can. :p

ah fai dont rush me lerr....the earliest solemnisation date

is 30 May 2008 ler me like no time liaoooooooo

-____-"""

ehhh i got teach u how to stay at her house mer!!

haha..u say pick up gals..den they say they no place to stay..cna stay at my home anot mah..so i doing things opposite way lohz..haha..i go there..den go find her..say i no place to stay..hahahahha..den can stay at her place liao :angel: :angel:

But no idea when they will be back~ :(

Anna first appearance in Singapore scene was when Live Impact starts open for business, then when she goes back to Bangkok, it takes around 2 years for her re-appearance in Live Impact again..

so lets hope we don't have to wait for another 2 years~ :p

don't find me nagging, they are leaving soon, most probably leaving next tuesday. Get along with them if you can. :p

hohoho~ 2yrs..tat's v long..by that time i ord liao..hahhaa :sian:

nvm lah..also can..ord liao..come out work den earn more $$..den can bring them home to marry liao..hahaha :angel:

ah fai dont rush me lerr....the earliest solemnisation date

is 30 May 2008 ler me like no time liaoooooooo

wow~ congrats~ :thumb: