i told sam already u comfirm coming...so the table beside me is reserved for you... i dont want 2 table ma u come then join better... when i am alone with 2 tables.. damm a lot of houseflies flock that place.. whereby my fave sourcess joked about.. me having 2 tables when the thai disco is so crowded.. then i seperate she tell me just joking nia...

make me a bit paiseh which i dont mind la...

haiiii but inside emotionally hurt liao ... :giddy: i tio gong tao liao

jazky mai sia jai, ok mai ? :cool:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 6.3k

whahaha no la...

so so nia... u never see me more crazy in TD?

wear pyjames or full raincoat suit to GMTD =x

no laaa i learnt a very hard lesson...in Pattaya...

now still ok la... still can control...

Hope I will never see your crazy-side at Icon~ :sweat:

I guess as long as you take it easy, you will be emotionally fine~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Anyone gg on mon nite ?? I off on mon and tues :)

sounds like you guys going for the last assult siah~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

If I am not wrong he now alone at Icon~ hope he will be ok~ :) :)

Yes ok, very happy.. hehe

i have enough le...

tmr kiss will be taking care of my duties...

will join ah fai be a good man stay at home

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

mai mee sia jia la...

heehee

Ah fai.

no la i dont want to be so fierce liao

cut down...

intense till mimi angry lor...

anyway i apologise to her le... she understand la cos i drunk...

anyway another singer "boom" told me slowly drink la... ytd night drink one bottle, liver spolit fast...

Tmr i should finish the bottle... then

i at home be MR nice Guy

okie, so i guess i will be there alone?? can't wait sia... thailand here i come (14 may)... hehe

huh alone at where ? o_O

Anyone gg on mon nite ?? I off on mon and tues :)

u can join xkissx or ah fai..think they going down later tonite..hahha

sounds like you guys going for the last assult siah~ :lol:

full armor & gear on..lock & load..ready to fire!! :cheeky:

If I am not wrong he now alone at Icon~ hope he will be ok~ :) :)

haha..his not alone..i'm there to accompany him..hahaha :cheeky:

okie, so i guess i will be there alone?? can't wait sia... thailand here i come (14 may)... hehe

hoho..dun b like jazky arh..stuck there dunnoe how to come back..hahaha :cheeky:

huh alone at where ? o_O

icon? :confused:

Shinhwa u not gg later 29?? I wanna hold ur hands again...so soft :lovestruck: :cheeky:

I can understand, thai girls are hot, much much hotter than sg girls

Wait u kenna flaming from our female forummers here... :angel:

Shinhwa u not gg later 29?? I wanna hold ur hands again...so soft :lovestruck: :cheeky:

now i know whyyyy cos u been looking at the male singer, guitarist and drummer right...

shinhwa give u blueblack cos maybe u not touch his hand ler...

no better dont think further but if shinhwa come u still got chance to grab something soft...

shinhwa, ahfai

wah kaoz, u make me sound like i am working there full time while u all at there part time...

anyway must listen to fai take things lightly for whatever it happen cos we are there to find fun... maybe my chemistry with anna is not there yet ba...

need somemore time... lor ...

but another singer keep knock my glass... shinhwa should know la...

whos going tonite maybe drop by look look see see. if not i go home pack my bag... flying soon... going to bangkok with anna and mimi... (same day 14 may hoping the same flight).. if same flight ho seh liao... no need to scare liao.hehe

Wait u kenna flaming from our female forummers here... :angel:

That will not happen...SBF forumers are all guys, hahahahahahah

u sure???? :confused: SBF Ladyriders is for what then?????

All "Katoeys"?

Kidding... :angel:

whos going tonite maybe drop by look look see see. if not i go home pack my bag... flying soon... going to bangkok with anna and mimi... (same day 14 may hoping the same flight).. if same flight ho seh liao... no need to scare liao.hehe

wow rich sia can escort mimi and anna back...

i want to go alsoooooo

ytd saw rich gardener plant flower close to 1k =x

flower with $100 sign also come out... head hang not enuff

one hand hold another 30 rounds of flowers...

i.. i... i... sit one corner drink lor..

wow rich sia can escort mimi and anna back...

i want to go alsoooooo

i think more like there escort me sia.. i like mas selmat... but the onil diff is i will not run... haha

:sian: :sian: u gay!!!! i not!!! i like gals!!!!

now i know whyyyy cos u been looking at the male singer, guitarist and drummer right...

no better dont think further but if shinhwa come u still got chance to grab something soft...

shinhwa, ahfai

wah kaoz, u make me sound like i am working there full time while u all at there part time...

anyway must listen to fai take things lightly for whatever it happen cos we are there to find fun... maybe my chemistry with anna is not there yet ba...

haha..knock knock knock..gd mah..atleast got ppl knock ur glass..i go 2 times liao no ppl tok to mi no ppl knock my glass :sian:

tat table is grounded 1..no housefly 1 :sian:

r u sure? hahaha

shinhwa, ahfai

Yeah man~ we pay for the enjoyment & entertainment, if have chemistry with a singer, thats a bonus~

Bro Throttle may be talking about another SBF~ :lol: