jacky will be at icon everynite i tink..hehe

wah dont expose me ler... haiya since expose liao i admit la every night i been to icon... somemore went twice in a day...

pick up and send

FedEx, DHL, UPS

send goods

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  • Replies 6.3k

AH FAIIII u got msn??

3 time liao!!! u still havent reply or u no msn?

No point as I seldom use it~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

sure...how abt tomolo ??? :angel:

keep in touch then~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

any attackers 29?? :angel:

so fierce siah~ I defender, can~? :cheeky:

Can !!! I know YFS around den u attack :gun: !!!

When she not ard u defend..:nobuaya:

Correct ?? :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Can !!! I know YFS around den u attack :gun: !!!

When she not ard u defend..:nobuaya:

Correct ?? :angel: :angel: :angel:

I very gentle one, only attack with a few LD missiles to mfs~ :p

I defend not for myself but for other GRO from your attack~ :D

I very gentle one, only attack with a few LD missiles to mfs~ :p

I defend not for myself but for other GRO from your attack~ :D

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

No wunder no puying come near me :dozed: :dozed:

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

No wunder no puying come near me :dozed: :dozed:

I cast the spell to counter the GRO Thai magic~ :p saving you from shooting more LD missiles~ :angel:

i am goalkeeper already...

haha~ you are the man of the match~ :thumb:

so how ah fai u going 29?

most probably since nothing to do at night nowadays~

haha~ you are the man of the match~ :thumb:

WAHAHAHAHA

I LIKE !!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

AH FAIIII u got msn??

3 time liao!!! u still havent reply or u no msn?

No point as I seldom use it~ :p

he haf wat..u nv hear tat day mimi say 'msn ok?'

he wan to tok to mimi dun wan u go disturb him lah..hahahha :cheeky:

bleah!!!!!!!!!!!! been having fever since tat nite i came back frm icon..lying on the bed motionless for 2 days sia..until now still feel v sick :puke:

he haf wat..u nv hear tat day mimi say 'msn ok?'

he wan to tok to mimi dun wan u go disturb him lah..hahahha :cheeky:

haha~ I really seldom use msn~ :lol:

since we had a forum here & sms services I guess its just nice for communication~ :)

bleah!!!!!!!!!!!! been having fever since tat nite i came back frm icon..lying on the bed motionless for 2 days sia..until now still feel v sick :puke:

sorry to hear that~ wish you speedy recovery~ :p

the rest of us seems ok~ :p

cos u know why? u did not go back icon.. that is icon fever

shasea is having a good time now...

cos he now starting to talk to the girl he like

launch 10 missles liao before i left..

wah i see also jealous...

got chemistry not like me

today she's hot dont u agree?

give her 5 min personal dance floor.. then go to ur table

remember to buy LD for me arr..

now i see that someone is going down every night...

whats her name again.. so chim

o_O den hiam us hor, was thinking y u MIA so long. :sian:

hiamster. :dot:

that is called gong tao. :giddy:

tks man jacky..my hero :lovestruck:

total tink spend 20 missiles..

my defence system total collapse...zero defence..die liao :giddy: :giddy:

wah so serious ah...is it dengue fever ?? Better see doc again take care seeya at Icon soon :angel:

Good afternoon TD Lovers~ :p

that is called gong tao. :giddy:

aka Thai Magic~?? :giddy: :giddy:

tks man jacky..my hero :lovestruck:

total tink spend 20 missiles..

my defence system total collapse...zero defence..die liao :giddy: :giddy:

Walau A~ you all damn fierce siah~ I am of no match~ :faint:

Last time I shoot 2 missiles to mfs only~ hehe.. :p

Before I left Jazky already shoot down one waterfall and hang S$100 flowers liao, now Shasea also follow suit, 20 missiles siah~! No wonder GRO work hard to counter your attack~ if go 5 days like that can easily spent S$1,000 missiles liao~ :D

Anyway as long as you guys happy its ok~ :thumb: :thumb:

cannot always go down shoot 20 missiles lah...gg to control liao...

max is 5 missiles a nite..but very hard to say no to her leh.. :(

cannot always go down shoot 20 missiles lah...gg to control liao...

max is 5 missiles a nite..but very hard to say no to her leh.. :(

haha~ I can feel you~ wait you buy 5 missiles then she ask for more~ :)