VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

B4 I changed my exhausts from stock to scorpion, I also get about 200km before reserve light on.. Now my fuel to air mixture is running too lean liao because i nvr put PC... When I close throttle n drop clear n throw clutch wif engine brake on.. There will be a lot of backfires.. My friend even claimed he saw blue colour flame coming out of my two exhaust.. Although I get more milage now but in the long run it is bad for my head gasket... So most prob going to install PC 3 n do dyno.. :) Come out for a meetp la.. Either with the VTR group or my touring group... :) going to Koh samuai nxt yr

Ya sure can come out and la kopi. i go in 2nd link almost every weekend. wher do you stay?

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

• Replies 4.6k

Mine is stock air filter, Leo Vin Pipe and No PC... 210KM reserve lights on, will be fixing Knn or BMC at race werk, lets see if any changes..

i just recevied the package for SP1 rear hugger- paid $124

Haha. aniway we gonna hav PC3 den can do tuning rite?

Yes need PC for tuning as our bikes are FI n nt carburetor bike..

Ya sure can come out and la kopi. i go in 2nd link almost every weekend. wher do you stay?

i stay in jurong... Or u guys wanna a meetup tomorrow at kallang McDonald tomorrow as I'll be there for discussion abt my trip to Koh samuai nxt yr... Max u interested???

Mine is stock air filter, Leo Vin Pipe and No PC... 210KM reserve lights on, will be fixing Knn or BMC at race werk, lets see if any changes..

i just recevied the package for SP1 rear hugger- paid $124

Hey tender, I saw the rear hugger on eBay also.. Where did u get it installed?? Easily done with instructions??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

I can come but riding my phantom 200cc....also Honda wat....

Sorry, my VTR doin overhaul(my biggest stupied mistake )....just rebuilding it even though the bike in good condition( milage less then 46000)

Same goes to NSR but that need to sent to the shop..doin project HRC...he..he

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Mitsui ,

i just received the package today ,

will be asking Racewerk at bukitmerah to install it for me, since my bike is there doing spray work, Mod, etc ..

suprisingly its very light, which means the carbon fibre would be like feather sia!!!:thumb:

Tender, u interested for meetup tomorrow?? My hp no is 82882408

Max: Slinkykat is dropping by also

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Lol nt sure bro.. I seldom buy bike from shop de.. Mostly pay in full..

haha i kinda short by quite some amount... therefore wantin to get loan leh haha... not getting frm bike shop thou...

its been so long...

saw an SP1 at Bouna Vista MRT junction... any of our riders...? Plate nos FS....

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09

hi

My servicing for this bike is due soon. I am thinking of 7k originally but now i willling to go 6.5k. COE is renewed at $1324 and been only 5 months since renewal.

Comes with street legal remus pipes with certificate.

interested sms to 94508496. this christmas weekend is good time to view.

Anyone interested? I got bike serviced oil change, oil filter and clutch plate change and came back from china and this baby's battery is out. Needs battery replacement.

I can let go this bike at $6000. Mind you the clutch plate and oil change, oil filter already cost me S$200 plus.

Anyone wants to buy it? i will throw in a new battery if there is a buyer if not i dont want to buy a battery and end up not riding the bike.

CMYRS.... Blackie_2 is selling you can contact him.

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09

ok, i knw liao.... its u mitsui_kobe rite?

scroll back e post and saw wat u did to e bike.... enjoying e ride?

yeah bro.. lol.. still enjoying every moment.. the bike took me to cameron, hatyai.. and this april im going koh samuai.. :)

He riding mountain bike n driving now.. Lol

Anyone interested? I got bike serviced oil change, oil filter and clutch plate change and came back from china and this baby's battery is out. Needs battery replacement.

I can let go this bike at $6000. Mind you the clutch plate and oil change, oil filter already cost me S$200 plus.

Anyone wants to buy it? i will throw in a new battery if there is a buyer if not i dont want to buy a battery and end up not riding the bike.

Hi to everybody,

For 3 months, I left my SP1 under covers at a relative's home near Ipoh. When I went to collect it, it was able to start on the 2nd crank, even though it was untouched for the past 3 months.

You must have added quite a lot of electrical accessories for the battery to run down.... or you have gone away for a longer time than 3 months?

Double Post. How is that so when I've clicked only once?

Anyone wants to buy? :) i replaced battery already :( dont want it to go flat on me again. Its an FS plate with Remus pipes.

Open to offers on Remus pipes as i am no longer riding the bike regularly so not fussy. COE till 21/07/2020.

Open to offers on bike for serious buyers. View then offer price. Dont want to bargain over the phone.

Too many queries which are not serious. If serious come view and offer price neg. 94508496

Hi to everybody,

For 3 months, I left my SP1 under covers at a relative's home near Ipoh. When I went to collect it, it was able to start on the 2nd crank, even though it was untouched for the past 3 months.

You must have added quite a lot of electrical accessories for the battery to run down.... or you have gone away for a longer time than 3 months?

Honestly i think it was my battery due for replacement. :)

6k with remus pipe and 9yrs + coe what a great deal !ups for ur sale !

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U