VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

azmi come 2morow track lah...come lah..come lah...

After fixing PC3 , feel much better ...sound bit crispy...liked crispy walfer..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

• Replies 4.6k

Gd news ..track open..for 2morow....jz check wz the official there...

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Gd news ..track open..for 2morow....jz check wz the official there...

wah lau eh, now den u check? i already check week ago tml open sun & mon close !

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

O shi* gt my bike ready 4 tml tack session but my IU light won go off..hope it dun flatten my batt or i won b able to join u guys liao.......

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

no worries abt yr iu lah bro..mine also the same from last november..i tke out jz last mth...

bro u want me to give u wake up kal 2morow? sms me can..

ya sms send ! Tks ar !

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

kal u at 6.15am can?

can oso ! so meeting @ 8.30am R&R rite ?

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

haf fun guys! my suit will be done next week! ride safely in malaysia..

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Alo VTR riders

Pls let me know if you've spot any SP1 or SP2 for sale from pvt owners or bike shop,just point me in the right directions..Thank U.

Ride safe.

check post #2263 page 46

haf fun guys! my suit will be done next week! ride safely in malaysia..

ur suit not wif u now ?

wah raining...:( heng stop liao hope pg ther condition ok..

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

check post #2263 page 46

ur suit not wif u now ?

wah raining...:( heng stop liao hope pg ther condition ok..

nope not with me... sent for alteration on the sleeves... wah rain in the morning??? so how? weekdays ai mai?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

nope not with me... sent for alteration on the sleeves... wah rain in the morning??? so how? weekdays ai mai?

heng the weather turn gd, by the time we reach ther the track already dry ! but my bike broke down on the way back...lucky reach sg den broke down.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

wah seh! what happened? my bike also broke down 2days back @ ecp.. regulator spoil.... quite suai as my gf admited to hospital e same day...

Alo VTR riders

Pls let me know if you've spot any SP1 or SP2 for sale from pvt owners or bike shop,just point me in the right directions..Thank U.

Ride safe.

bro check at ard Bukit merah,...there 2 SP1 down there...

No much SP1 in Spore.. jz saw 1 at bikeshop..total lost..frame broke due hard impact..

hi guys, small chill out at adams corner (serangoon rd)

yusoff,

haresh,

myself

coming over, any one see this you can call any of us,

(10-5-09, 7.30pm)

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

Sat 09-05-2009 RC51 Track Day! 3 RC51 Turn up!

Haresh Edward put plane again :sian:

here some photo of the Great Racer Mighty Max aka Yuso & Mus & Poser me ! ! !

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0115.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0116.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0114.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0117.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0118.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0120.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/PDVD_033.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0121.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0122.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/PDVD_014.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0125.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0129.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/PDVD_012.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0130.jpg

Thanks Yuso for the DV Cam & his Fren Ah Y for taking those pic & video ! :thumb:

Edited by VTR1000SP

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

wah.. i nearly joined u guys at PG, if not a few mishapz... called yusoff early in the morning and was psyched to go.. but got the shock of my life to see my SP1 with a really flat rear tyre.. went to pump it but there was a leak and the tyre slowly losing pressure. tot of using my fiance's cbr600.. but by the time i reached her place etc.. it was already 10+... :cry:

sorry guys for not turning up for today's outing as well.. woke up at 8 wen i saw the sms... so instead i tuned in for F1 instead.. lol..

Andy...kal me..need u to upload some pics in Rc51 forum in US...they see our pics

Tks to Ah Wai Sporting Motorcycle for taking our pics

Andy...kal me..need u to upload some pics in Rc51 forum in US...they see our pics

pai sey fall alseep liao. gg to check my bike 1st, call u later.

here the link to the video ! The title of the video RC51 X 3

Edited by VTR1000SP

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

next time, i fix my cam at the bikes....then we race 2gether

U put on board camera , i also wan to go liao haha... That time i fail when i put on board camera ... haiz

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
next time, i fix my cam at the bikes....then we race 2gether

u fix liao oso cant see mi cos i behind...:sian:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C