[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

ok roger...

didie...will ask around for you...

so,Jln Kayu which prata shop?centre or the 1st one from SLE?

if ctr,can park at the pavement outside the bungalows opp the kopitiam...if the 1st prata shop,have to park at the open space area where many bikes park lor...but somehow i feel the centre prata shop more romantik...not so crowded.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 8.5k

Bandit after market parts for sale!

1) Bandit head fairing (red) - $80

2) Hel brake line (red) - $50

3) Bandit P model KNN air filter -$50

4) GPR scrambler handle bar for bandit (gold w black top clamp) - $25

5) Suzuki Bandit brake pump (exterior is perfect but needs servicing) -$10

SMS me at 91072797

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

roger...so centre one hor...

anyways,you guys wanna noe how i load the underseat exhaust to JB the other day>?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project001-3.jpg

and rotten luck when i have to carry it back again and it rain like there's no tomoro...:sian:

and here is the bike 1hr ago after i had just done respraying the head cowling and the bellypan..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project004.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project005-2.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project014-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

so that my bike won't look so fierce...i have super4 want to play with me leh...the bear sticker is a symbol of happy rider...won't contemplating in racing any nutheads on the roads...:cheeky:

ok gentlemen, so far

here is wat we have gathered

Monday , 10 dec

830 pm

Agenda : Tok Cok la, wat else

suggested venue:

KKFC

Jalan Kayu

Upp Thomson Prata Cafe ( opp/across the rd to the famous prata house, cos less crowded)

PLs indicate ur choice, and include ur contact

1. _CS_ / 91556265 / Upp Thomson Prata Cafe or Jalan Kayu

2. Didie / Jalan Kayu

3.AJ / Jalan Kayu 91520309(_CS_,i save your no liao...update me if change of plans..)

4.Francis / jln kayu 97306730(he not sbf member,so i believed he needs to be reach by mobile if any changes in plan...organizer take note)

5. Xiaowang, KKFC

6. Mr Zh4n , moral support, nonetheless, greatly appreciated

7. datsunking JLN kayu 97684099

So final decision

Upp thomson prata cafe - 0.5 vote

Jalan Kayu - 3.5 vote

KKFC - 1 vote

WE HAVE A VENUE-- JALAN KAYU

park where?

of cos at the carpark la, if not, the grass/stone patch

BUT

do take note

IN CASE OF SH|TTY WEATHER

I WILL SMS all of u, if cancelled

by 730pm

if ur side weather no good, and i nvr sms, u can sms me to inform me

OKAY?

SWEE!!!!!!!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

wow...looking good...c you guys tomoro...:thumb:

i dun go msn...kena wired by gf....:cheeky:

wahh, okie, Me from EK-3 decomission nxt April, waiting for letter of decommission now.

Bro, u got any friend want to buy 600cc micron slip on pipe,? i want to sell $120.00.

Hi Didie,

Is it street legal for the GSF650?? If so i am interested...

Also looks like i missed a meetup but there'd b another time i guess...

guess it's off

no leh nice turn out....

total 5 of us came and had some chat... Even took group shot in the rain... Shows the spirit of bandit... tough... lolz....

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

oh ya forgot to add... AJ's bike looks more cool on real life... nice bike... :thumb:

Thankiu hor...

Anyway,nice meeting you guys although it was a 30mins kopi as i am rushing to fetch gf...and sibei paiseh for being late...:cheeky:

however,really nice meeting you guys...

was telling the guys to have a weekend meetup once in awhile...more free time...weekdays rushing...and thanks to the rain...:sian:

anyway guys,here's the photo...meet u guys again on the weekend..

i like this shot..:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project008-1.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/10/bikepics-1111821-800.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project011-1.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/10/bikepics-1111826-800.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project007-2.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project005-3.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project002-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project006-2.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/myb4project005-3.jpg

once a week i can't lah...more like once a month i can lah...:cheeky:

wa sey

hey bro, my holidays ending

once my sch start

dun say once a month

i think, once every half year i also wun appear