[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

thanks ah... you're da best... but now is to source for a bandit 1st. Cos the other banditoo suddenly no wan sell liao... :cheeky:

dear, which bandit u looking at?

i go help u "convince" the seller

:angel::angel::angel:

ç§ èŠ± ç§ ç§ ç§ ç§ ç§

å­æ›° :å›è‡£çˆ¶å­

我说 :å­çˆ¶è‡£å›

• Replies 8.5k

-_-" you got 1 for sale? i want good engine one lei. ^^

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

I would advise to get the P instead of V. My reasons:

a. The P is a more hard-core mechanical version, and there are more of these machines in Singapore. This means that there will be abundance of spares in scrapyards.

b. The V uses hydraulics to actuate the variable valves. The timing for the valves are through a sensor attached to the tachometer sensor. This means more line-items prone to failure.

c. The P can share some of the parts of the V, such as the stainless-steel exhaust headers of the V, the clip-on handlebars (yes, the indent on the P petrol tank is meant for clip-ons and so is the limited turning radius). Generally, most the the V is similar to P, except for the variable valve mechanism.

i love my Bandit P!!!!!!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i love my Bandit P!!!!!!

i want some1 to love mine too

so

the new bandito

ur task to organise an outing

haha.... then easy what. just come out for a welfare dinner.

see what you like/want to eat for your last few civilian life, then someone just put down a time and place?

肥仔七åƒå·

Any meet-ups....

stanco...start the ball roll-ing leh...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

lol... shouldn't admit i got my bike. all arrowing me.

zac__ going to enlist, so he should be the lead character. so see what he feel like doing then we fix a time?

肥仔七åƒå·

lol... shouldn't admit i got my bike. all arrowing me.

zac__ going to enlist, so he should be the lead character. so see what he feel like doing then we fix a time?

hmmm..lucky i didnt kenna arrow when i ask about Bandits Meet-ups (if any)...

what colour is yours?

black and red.... scroll up abit. i got post the link to the pic. :angel:

that one is fierce looking sia..

black & red...

yea i am loving it. v nice ride. :thumb:

the grunt is addictive bro...:angel:

:sian: Wah... now all aiming at me...

Haha... I've been plaining a few outings with my friends already. All said the same thing, "You are going in, so you decide".

How about you guys decide for a change? I'll be free on Monday and Tuesday only. :angel:

:sian: Wah... now all aiming at me...

Haha... I've been plaining a few outings with my friends already. All said the same thing, "You are going in, so you decide".

How about you guys decide for a change? I'll be free on Monday and Tuesday only. :angel:

then 1 more also nevermind ma. :cheeky:

How about Monday night, 8th June 2009. 7pm at Lavender Foodcourt? I'm sure there's Halal food there...

Who's with me?

i'm okay. but lavender fc = which 1? =x

肥仔七åƒå·