Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Apr 23 2005, 05:39 PM

send for re spray..hehe.. :smile:

wah new bike send for respray

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Apr 23 2005, 05:39 PM

send for re spray..hehe.. :smile:

so rich leh.... new bike go re-spray...... o_O

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 23 2005, 05:46 PM

so rich leh.... new bike go re-spray...... o_O

don swan me le... see the paintwork nice ma.. :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Apr 23 2005, 05:41 PM

wah new bike send for respray

ya lor.... waiting for ur bike to come out le.... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

when bike is started, 1 of the headlight will illuminated

some bike is at right side , n some r at left side

is it cos of US/Euro spec or we can DIY ourself to switch it to watever side we like?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by lEddyl@Apr 24 2005, 01:31 PM

u cant switch them, the reflector is standard for hi/lo beam

sorry wat is a reflector?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

As Ducati readies their V4 RR ...

Honda Readies V5 Road Bike

Yes, after years of speculation, it seems we finally have confirmation that Honda will launch a road-going version of its RCV MotoGP machine.

Word is that a patent application has been put through and, unsurprisingly, there have been a number of prototypes scuttling about test tracks for a long time now.

The two big questions are when, and with how much power? Honda's decision to go ahead may have been influenced by Ducati's similar decision with its V4 MotoGP-derived machine.

When it comes to performance, the general 'wisdom' is that we'll finally get to see 200-plus horsepower claims in production machinery.

Premium sports bikes have been edging close to the double ton in their claims and breaking it seems inevitable.

A major concern for manufacturers, however, is the very real risk of creating unwelcome headlines in the media and attracting the attention of legislators

Originally posted by Tashi@Apr 25 2005, 01:30 PM

Yes, after years of speculation, it seems we finally have confirmation that Honda will launch a road-going version of its RCV MotoGP machine.

Word is that a patent application has been put through and, unsurprisingly, there have been a number of prototypes scuttling about test tracks for a long time now.

The two big questions are when, and with how much power? Honda's decision to go ahead may have been influenced by Ducati's similar decision with its V4 MotoGP-derived machine.

When it comes to performance, the general 'wisdom' is that we'll finally get to see 200-plus horsepower claims in production machinery.

Premium sports bikes have been edging close to the double ton in their claims and breaking it seems inevitable.

A major concern for manufacturers, however, is the very real risk of creating unwelcome headlines in the media and attracting the attention of legislators

Oh.... may god haf mercy on me..... pls bless me the calm mind when V5 machine really comes....... :pray:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Tashi@Apr 25 2005, 01:30 PM

Wow they sure bout it.. but any idea will it be a replacement for the rr4 next yr..

Brother Tashi, Brother Ken, Brother Chilly, Brother AT.......

We meet at GP Esso this Sunday, 1 May 05 at 7.30am.

We go Pasir Gudang and play from 10 am to 11 am.

As for the rest of my Mother of all Blades Brothers...........do join us if you can.

Originally posted by daRah Naikz@Apr 28 2005, 01:47 AM

bike washing anyone??

I usually wash my bike after coming back from JB, there will be a lot of road kill.

Originally posted by RayNg@Apr 28 2005, 02:29 AM

Wow they sure bout it.. but any idea will it be a replacement for the rr4 next yr..

Nope, won't be a replacement for 1000rr. Maybe RC51 replacement.

How's the 954?

Originally posted by Tashi@Apr 28 2005, 09:16 PM

I usually wash my bike after coming back from JB, there will be a lot of road kill.

Lets go play on the track this Sunday at PG and then we come back and wash our bikes.

Originally posted by Raptor@Apr 28 2005, 08:31 PM

As for the rest of my Mother of all Blades Brothers...........do join us if you can.

Abangs, Raptor is staring at the screen waiting for us to post. Better post something to support him.

I offer you 3 words, "Let's do it!"

AT, you should pack your suit in a bag, and change only at the track. Make sure you wash yourself before entering the track, like entering swimming pool.

Muar assam pedas change to Mon morning.

Ken, I'm thinking of your guarantee.

What about Sat evening? Where to go? I'm very free.

Originally posted by Tashi@Apr 28 2005, 09:34 PM

TGIF makan in JB?

just found out TGIF JB is located at Danga Bay beside Jubilee Hall and Immigration Building behind JB Main Post Office near the court house.

Originally posted by Raptor@Apr 28 2005, 08:31 PM

Why gp esso & not jb (w'lands) ?

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by ideal1970@Apr 28 2005, 09:51 PM

just found out TGIF JB is located at Danga Bay beside Jubilee Hall and Immigration Building behind JB Main Post Office near the court house.

That's the place. Parking lots in front where we can see them. Where did you makan that day for your friend's bd? If the food is good, next time you can bring us.

Originally posted by Tashi@Apr 28 2005, 09:32 PM

What about Sat evening? Where to go? I'm very free.

Me too !

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@Apr 28 2005, 09:53 PM

Why gp esso & not jb (w'lands) ?

Hey abang chilly... I anywhere also can, wait at your carpark oso can.

Where in JB??

Or should we talk about it on Saturday night at Pitstop??

Hmmm late Friday night at Pitstop sounds good to you guys??

Ken,I'm also thinking of your guarantee or is it warranty !

Originally posted by Raptor@Apr 28 2005, 09:59 PM

Hey abang chilly... I anywhere also can, wait at your carpark oso can.

Where in JB??

Or should we talk about it on Saturday night at Pitstop??

Hmmm late Friday night at Pitstop sounds good to you guys??

Last sat we went to pitstop , the place like ghost town lah !