Originally posted by chilly@Jun 12 2005, 04:59 AM

R.I.P both of them malay riders.Both riding CBR1000RR.

FY plate (white/blue/red)

FR26K (red)

LINK

RIP

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by chilly@Jun 12 2005, 04:59 AM

R.I.P both of them malay riders.Both riding CBR1000RR.

FY plate (white/blue/red)

FR26K (red)

LINK

FR26K is very familiar.

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jun 12 2005, 02:30 AM

Calling for Mr Ken. Here is ure photo as requested by ...... on d day which we makan at ure place there coffeeshop.

I believe our gay lord will love it very much.

Indeed very gay. :thumb:

hey, all the bro bladers here. have any one adjust the rear spring before? i just notice that my bike rear sit become lower... i donno why..(donno is it i always pillon ppl) i ask my friend, he say must go and adjust the spring to make the seat height higher.. is it so?? anyone does it before? hope to hear from u all.. :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

nobody wanna collect e LED ? :confused:

as for 3n3my, i dun have enuff blue.. u wan white/red ?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Jun 12 2005, 09:17 PM

hey, all the bro bladers here. have any one adjust the rear spring before? i just notice that my bike rear sit become lower... i donno why..(donno is it i always pillon ppl) i ask my friend, he say must go and adjust the spring to make the seat height higher.. is it so?? anyone does it before? hope to hear from u all.. :smile:

I've never adjusted them. Probably it's run-in by now.

Chilly, have you heard of G&G exhaust? Made in Italy as well. Their Ti pipes are cheaper than Arrow's, baffler also easier to take out.

http://www.gegbike.com/modelli/honda/cbr10.../cbr1000rr.html

http://www.gegbike.com/modelli/honda/cbr1000rr/potenza.gif

http://www.gegbike.com/modelli/honda/cbr1000rr/coppia.gif

http://www.redracingparts.com/images/screwoff1.jpg

http://www.redracingparts.com/images/screwoff2.jpg

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jun 12 2005, 10:48 PM

Pm or sms me where u live so that i can collect from u after office hours.Tks

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Jun 12 2005, 09:17 PM

How heavy ur pillion ? Did u pillion him/her everyday ?

I don't think it's ur pillion unless he's really really heavy ! :sweat:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jun 12 2005, 11:45 PM

Chilly, have you heard of G&G exhaust? Made in Italy as well. Their Ti pipes are cheaper than Arrow's, baffler also easier to take out.

http://www.gegbike.com/modelli/honda/cbr10.../cbr1000rr.html

http://www.gegbike.com/modelli/honda/cbr1000rr/potenza.gif

http://www.gegbike.com/modelli/honda/cbr1000rr/coppia.gif

http://www.redracingparts.com/images/screwoff1.jpg

http://www.redracingparts.com/images/screwoff2.jpg

The end can with the baffle looks weird :confused:

You can see the baffle right at the tip of the end can !

Kata, u and tashi the same clan si boh.

Always taking pictures that plays with the lousey angle and fried me inside-out.

Lucky i didn't ''look'' at other's backside like rapper...

Ops.~ haha.

Originally posted by Ken@Jun 13 2005, 10:09 AM

Always taking pictures that plays with the lousey angle and fried me inside-out.

Ops.~ haha.

When I my blade brothers going to go to Sepang??

Anyway, looks like I need to change my tyres soon.. too soon.

Just changed on April 17th and now must change again. Sides almost worn to limits.

Anyone got good lobang for Diablo Corsas?

Am very comfortable with the tyres on the track leh. Finally got my suspension settings and tyre pressures sorted out. No more sliding on the entry or exit of corners, so much so I can drag my knees along the high speed corners of Sepang even!!

Am willing to even give the Super Corsas a try even.

Originally posted by Ken@Jun 13 2005, 10:09 AM

Ops.~ haha.

Looks like you put on lipstick? It is fortunate Kata captured this Kodak moment. Next time when you're Rapper's age, will show this to your kid. :help:

Rapper, welcome back. You should try BT014 at least once. You'll never know if you don't. When are you going to Mike's place? Need to change brake pads before Friday, I'm going up to KL solo.

Raptor, you are using 190/50 rear?

What's your tyre pressure?

Eh, i m poor student, how to change tyres like you did..

I dun have good stamina on biking.

Reach KL only i peng already.

Wait till my attachment more stable and got the mood then maybe can go on sat and then track on sun at sepang.

hahaha.

For now, PG still suits me well.

Tashi, i have good health.

Go jog and exercise often, don jumps at the word ''food'' like you.

hahaha.

It seems that Tashi and Chilly is scouting for pipes liao huh.

heh heh.

Maybe for short term goal, our next outing should be at Chilly's working place after dinner at Marbella on friday or saturday.

You guys onz?

Originally posted by chilly@Jun 13 2005, 12:14 AM

How heavy ur pillion ? Did u pillion him/her everyday ?

I don't think it's ur pillion unless he's really really heavy ! :sweat:

donno le.. i also don think is pillon... i never pillon everyday and his is onli 50kg.. but is the fact that wahen i park my bike beside my friend one.. is realli lower... i also feel that... and i when home studying the manual... it say that by using the c-spanner and the extension bar.. u can adjust the big nut below the suspension.. i try already cannot le..very tight.. any advise here?? :confused:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Raptor, get the 190/55 or 180/55 if yr target is to play track. you will love it. trust me.

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jun 12 2005, 10:48 PM

hi buzz...

i tink i gonna pass over the led lights as for now....

Me today just been discharged from NUH...

met wif accident on Friday nite.Front side of bike now totally wrecked...

:cry: :cry:

1999 - 2001 ===== Honda NSR 150SP

2001 - 2002 ===== Public Tpt

2002 - 2005 ===== Super Four

2003 - 2005 ===== CB400 / CBR 400

2005 - ????? ===== CB400 / CBR1000RR

Originally posted by daRah Naikz@Jun 13 2005, 07:27 PM

hi buzz...

OMG! take care man!!

hope u recover soon :cheer:

sound serious.. hope ur bike recover soon too

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by Edwin@Jun 13 2005, 07:12 PM

Raptor, get the 190/55 or 180/55 if yr target is to play track. you will love it. trust me.

A pleasure to have finally met you, Ed.

Sorry I got you mixed up with Alvin.

I will take note of what you said.

Originally posted by daRah Naikz@Jun 13 2005, 07:27 PM

hi buzz...

Darah, how did it happen? We thought you were involved in the NS Hwy accident, called you, but no connection.

You can always get another bike, no worries.

Originally posted by Ken@Jun 13 2005, 04:07 PM

Maybe for short term goal, our next outing should be at Chilly's working place after dinner at Marbella on friday or saturday.

You guys onz?

I will be back in KL this weekend. You should go ahead, I seriously think you need to get laid, if not you'll become 'see fut guai' (backside ghost).

Originally posted by Tashi@Jun 14 2005, 12:51 PM

Darah, how did it happen? We thought you were involved in the NS Hwy accident, called you, but no connection.

You can always get another bike, no worries.

was travelling along yuan ching rd.there was a taxi ahead of me.

suddenly he swerved to left most lane and made an illegal u turn w/o any signal.

there was absolutely no time to react.rammed into the drivers side of vehicle.

flew up and onto the taxi bfore landing on the road.

my bike?? aiyah... suffered serious damaged liao...

my head fairing totally gone, fork,handle all damaged.my tank even crack...

cost quite a bomb to replace all that...

now finding lawyer to sue taxi driver....

1999 - 2001 ===== Honda NSR 150SP

2001 - 2002 ===== Public Tpt

2002 - 2005 ===== Super Four

2003 - 2005 ===== CB400 / CBR 400

2005 - ????? ===== CB400 / CBR1000RR

Originally posted by daRah Naikz@Jun 14 2005, 03:27 PM

suddenly he swerved to left most lane and made an illegal u turn w/o any signal.

yeah! sue him! he's in e wrong!

everything will be new :thumb:

Originally posted by daRah Naikz@Jun 14 2005, 03:27 PM

A few years back, I was involved in accident with a taxi too. The SOB made an illegal right turn straight into my path. I impacted the side of the front headlamp of his taxi, cut my right thigh up, send me tumbling over the bonnet and onto the road. My 929 ended up on the kerb, breaking both rims and smashing the head cowl, fairings and exhaust.

And the sh*t head never bothered to help me... luckily I had a witness.

Repairs came up to $7000. I went to IDAC and then brought the bike to Looi's. Looi's got in touch with the guys insurance and did the repair for me. I took my bike back after 3 weeks. I paid Looi's first.

A few month's later... the police sent me a note saying that the taxidriver has been charged by them for inconsiderate driving, fined $280 and given 6 demerit points. The note ended by saying that it was for my information only.

I took the letter and went to the insurance company, NTUC. Told them I want compensation for my bike repairs, hospital bills, my taxi fares, and my suffering. When they saw the letter, they straight away offered me $10k. Told me if I got a broken leg they would have paid more. Told them I rather keep my leg.

The point is... if it is so obvious that he had made an illegal U turn, there is no need for a lawyer coz like in my case... that note from the police is enough to win the case in a court of law. No lawyer can fight that.

You engage a lawyer now... it is just easy money for him to make. But the choice is yours.