Originally posted by Tashi@Oct 29 2004, 11:37 PM

There's a secret place there with lots of parking.

Better don't tell you, next time when I buy new bike, you never wash backside, go there and sit on my bike.

Chilly, share same room with Koma so happy? Must jump up and down? *ahem* Are you going the other way?

What time you guys planning to go to Mah?

hahaha, i think i noe where liao.

u still couldn't get over i never wash backside sit on ur bike rite.

i not only sit, i still bounce on it somemore to test the suspension.

Not Bad! Ha!

• Replies 19.4k

too bad tat i haf 2 work tat day....... cant join u all......

help me take some nice pic leh.......:cry:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Ken@Oct 26 2004, 08:53 PM

Dun noe i the promotion still on.

2004 CBR1000RR $23,600 otr NTUC 2nd party age 31.

Included extra accessories like Ohlins rear shock ( normal $1800 ), Zero Gravity Double Bubble Windscreen ( normal $130 ) and a single seater ( normal $330 ).

Think they still got many RR4 and the RR5 is coming

If u ask me, i will just grab it!!!

guys, what is the difference between RR4 and RR5?? :help:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by chilly@Oct 28 2004, 11:13 PM

U should know me then :smile:

We're shared the same room.....

Koma , u & me :bounce:

Welcome to the RR4 club bro ......

yo chilly long time no c, so change bike also liao. me also gian 1000rr leh but 2 bad committed 2 my current bike liao. still remember our rm was the crack rm. nearly all the time got smoke covering our front porch also no mosquitios :p

Originally posted by chilly@Oct 30 2004, 12:17 AM

Tashi , ur not going to kulai ?

You know me, very last min.

Originally posted by taklaku2002@Oct 30 2004, 03:15 PM

guys, what is the difference between RR4 and RR5?? :help:

Just color change. The next change is in 06.

anyone going for mah open house on sunday? i tink maybe going on sunday...my off day...

Bikes i've owned:

NSR150SP June 2001 - May 2002

NSR250 PGM IV April 2003 - 07 June 2004

2004 CBR1000RR 160704 - 19 March 2005

RVF NC35 280906 - 191206

Gilera Runner VXR 2006 19/01/07 - 22/07/08

Koma , yeah long time no see.Still remembered your snoring though...

Yup , changed bike 4 mths ago. how's life man ?

Do join us if thers's any outing !

Met DeusExMachina & Taurus22 earlier @ Harley open house.

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Just came back from gp with a group of k4 750 riders.

Tashi , after u left about 10 mins Andrew @ Wilson arrived.

Told them that u had to go because ur C.O made lot of noise already :sweat:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Ken , the group of k4 750 told me that when u organise an outing they would like

to join but u never stated it's open for other bikes too !

I think u know them because they mentioned about u.

Originally posted by lEddyl@Oct 30 2004, 03:48 PM

think only colour change

thanks, bro. initially thought of changing my 954 to 1000.....:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Outing

Venue: Kulai

Date: 6th November 2004

Time: 8pm ( latecomers will be 730pm )

Meeting Place: GP ESSO

Participants

1) Ken - 97649600

2) Jerry (hershey7855) - 91169520

3) Eddy - 96780345

4) chilly - 96280080

any more friens out there wanna join in?:confused:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Outing ( Open To All Interested Parties!!! )

Participants

1) Ken - 97649600

3) Eddy - 96780345

4) chilly - 96280080

any more friens out there wanna join in?

Yeah, anyone also can join in.

The K4 750... i dun think i know much K4 750, think only 1 leh.

also only met once. dun noe is him anot.

is it a chinese guy wear spec look guai guai with a gf?

Ken, I think you better post @ Trip Thrills, so more ppl can see.

After fasting month, thinking of going down to Malacca for chicken rice and chendol.

Chilly, was AT pushing his K3 yesterday? Today I think he's going for Harley test drive.

So happening when we passed by the Halloween bus last night. Everyone cheering, I felt like Rossi winning the motoGP. :lol:

Participants

1) Ken - 97649600

3) Eddy - 96780345

4) chilly - 96280080

5) Pierre (kata_killer) - 92711997

Btw, Ken... Andy n our rest of d guys r joining U for this event. Dun say we all nvm support U. As far as i know, our side, there r 2 k4 750, k4 600 1 person is going. n lots more.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Why AT got to push his K3?

Tashi, u fasting oso meh??

that day u dun wanna go?

Yo kata, long time no see them oso.

exhuastion, take leave that day lah.

good time for outing?

u mean fasting end beore the date?

Tashi , I was asking AT the same questioned ?

Anyway , no problem with his bike.

Wilson living @ sengkang & that's why they're late.

He did apologised for the lateness...

Nice to know those friendly k4 750/600 riders.

Ken , 3 (k4 750), 1 (k4 600), 1 (600rr), 1 (954) & 1 (k1).

Anyway the 1 asking about u is the 1 riding 600rr.

Most of them with pillion (gf) & looks young.

Originally posted by Ken@Oct 31 2004, 12:27 PM

Participants

1) Ken - 97649600

3) Eddy - 96780345

4) chilly - 96280080

any more friens out there wanna join in?

Yeah, anyone also can join in.

The K4 750... i dun think i know much K4 750, think only 1 leh.

also only met once. dun noe is him anot.

is it a chinese guy wear spec look guai guai with a gf?

wah 8pm arh too early liao la if abt 9plus to 10 pm i will join u ppl but 8pm too early for me as i work till 7pm.......

GhostRider3 Is Out For more info or a copy can PM me.

Participants

1) Ken - 97649600

2) Jerry (hershey7855) - 91169520 (Pull out due to work commitments)

3) Eddy - 96780345

4) chilly - 96280080

5) Pierre (kata_killer) - 92711997

Sori bros, i haf to pull out due to work commitments...... got lotsa stuffs to do cos I am goin taiwan for overseas training........ :cry:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 1 2004, 12:19 PM

cool video clip

btw, it's abt 20MB

COOL!!!! :thumb:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Participants

1) Ken - 97649600

2) Eddy - 96780345

3) chilly - 96280080

4) Pierre (kata_killer) - 92711997

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by chilly@Oct 31 2004, 10:13 PM

Ken , 3 (k4 750), 1 (k4 600), 1 (600rr), 1 (954) & 1 (k1).

Anyway the 1 asking about u is the 1 riding 600rr.

Most of them with pillion (gf) & looks young.

The one riding is a CBR600RR, is Andy. He is only 21 this year. K4 750 is Daniel, k4 750 is Gary, k4 600 is Zhenfu n got who huh? Btw, I was not there cos have to attend a birthday party.

As for this Sat, I can't go liao. Last min, I have to leave S'pore to Indonesia wif Gf to settle something. Enjoy.... I will organise a riding trip to some where else to makan, when I'm back.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)