Woopa!! Cbr1000rr Riders

Tashi

• Replies 19.4k

dun change lah... else cannot go track liao... den can sell u my exhaust when i selling mine mah... :lol::lol::lol:
can... i go track and borrow yr bike and play loh...... and no need lah.... I bought my exhaust liao........ :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

1. Tashi - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

2. DenverDino - 1000cc - RR8 - White

3. mx-catfish - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

4. Yongster - 1000cc - RR6 - Red

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

6. Kinwei - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

7. RoslanSP - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

8. Daifeimao - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

9. Austin - 1000cc - RR7 - HRC

10.Jonest - 1000cc - RR4 - Fortuna - 97474257

11. Rakz - 600cc - RR8 - White

12. Rommel - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

13. Saufi - 1000cc - RR4 - Red/White/Blue

14. Ismail - 1000cc - RR9 - Repsol

15. Prasad - 1000cc - RR8 - White

16. BlackHonda - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

17. Shark - 600cc - RR3 - Custom Red

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000cc - RR6 - Red/Black

20. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

21. vsion - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

22. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

24. k4rr - 1000cc - RR8 - Custom Red

25. LanceR-Evo - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

26. DemonicSaint - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

27. ritz86 - 1000cc - RR5 - Red/Blue/Grey

28. Matin - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

29. BABA 23 - 1000cc - RR4 - Spains No 1/ 96994393

30. hafiz - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

31. Leinadace - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

New or old members pls leave down your update on normal post and i will update it for you. Pls help me so that i can do it better for you guys. I don't wish to miss out anyone.

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. :) Cheers to all Bladers.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Hi Bladers,

After thinking for so long and reconsidering, i am ready to let go my CBR1000RR4 for other good souls to take over...

Anybody interested, pls kindly pm me... viewing can be arrange and negotiable.

Thks...

Try PM Kit_85, he is looking for RR4.

CBR June 2009 Outing

Going kulai for dinner or supper, you guys decide. Chinese or halal food you guys decide also.

26th June 2009

Destination: M'sia Kulai

Meeting Point: Jurong Bird Park

Time: To Be Confirm again

Example: Nick - dinner/ supper - Chinese/ Halal

1. DenverDino - supper - any

2. Yongster - supper - Crab Pull Fish!!!!!

Welcome to join our outing as long u own a 2 wheeler. Bicycle also no problems...hahaha.

Bladers if you guys wish to plan any outing in between this date please go ahead and organize, don't hesitate to do so. Cheers!

Sent my bike to Boon Siew for the recall today, to change the clutch assembly. Saw a fallen RR08 with Hannspree plastics and LV GP Pro end can ...Anyone of us? I hope the dude's fine.

Edited by mx_catfish

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

Hi Bladers,

After thinking for so long and reconsidering, i am ready to let go my CBR1000RR4 for other good souls to take over...

Thks...

Try PM Kit_85, he is looking for RR4.

good luck on your sales. so whats next? your lancerevolution?

Hi Bladers,

Thks...

I smell the RR09 ABS coming....

Sent my bike to Boon Siew for the recall today, to change the clutch assembly. Saw a fallen RR08 with Hannspree plastics and LV GP Pro end can ...Anyone of us? I hope the dude's fine.

Ok...think I know who...

good luck on your sales. so whats next? your lancerevolution?
Holla will represent all of us to tia his lancerlution......... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Ok...think I know who...
I think i saw that bike before...... Edited by Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Yesterday sent my bike for the clutch recall. Well, all I can say the clutch already start to slip even I'm at biting point during stationary. The feeling is like the bike is trying to jump. However Boon Siew is kind enough to loan me a CBF150 (nice slow bike) to travel around while they go and solve the problem. Update again when I get back my bike :)

hmmm yet to try the bike since the change haiz i think i better soon

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

hallo brothers.....where cn i find gp pro pipes??and how much izit roughly??

FU 598 - RXZ - DEC 05 - MAR 06

FBA 3040 - SPARK135 - MAR 06 - DEC 06

FU 5542 - KRR - FEB07 - MAY08

FBA 1353 - CBR 1000RR 04 - JUNE 08 - FEB 09

FBD 4845 - CBR 1000RR 08 - MAR 09 - (current)

:thumb: :thumb: (BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL!!!)

hello matin sepet. you can go find gmax race for the GP Pro pipe. cost around 900. :lol: btw, the fallen RR08 with Hannspree plastics and LV GP Pro end can belongs to me. thanks for your concern. i am fine. :thumb:

aargh!!! i got e feelings its u... u alrite bro? wat happen?

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

hello matin sepet. you can go find gmax race for the GP Pro pipe. cost around 900. :lol: btw, the fallen RR08 with Hannspree plastics and LV GP Pro end can belongs to me. thanks for your concern. i am fine. :thumb:

Cool.........

i am okay. bike got scratches and tear.sliders took most of the impact. lucky its race fairing. phew. when u changing bike again ?? skidded when riding to krabi in april for songkran :angel:

skidded??? wow songkran was mth ago already. u ok den good...

gonna renew my insurance coming june so i guess its next year then change... y? wanna sell me urs ah??? most prob is downgrading leh...

skidded??? wow songkran was mth ago already. u ok den good...

gonna renew my insurance coming june so i guess its next year then change... y? wanna sell me urs ah??? most prob is downgrading leh...

still continue to ride lor, lee-cession now. :angel: need to do up swee swee then can sell off. :lol: :lol:

take care and ride safe :thumb: when going to cameron again ??

where is g max located?? i nvr go before...hehe

btw lancer evo u were the one parked beside me a marina square rite??

still continue to ride lor, lee-cession now. :angel: need to do up swee swee then can sell off. :lol: :lol:

take care and ride safe :thumb: when going to cameron again ??

cameron? dunno leh... e last time i went there i had fever for 7days!!!:faint:

should be next year den hitting cameron. but i slow rider leh... go with u bery e stress leh... :lol::lol::lol:

where is g max located?? i nvr go before...hehe

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=230875

maybe u can PM them 1st or call up to ask on prices... :thumb::thumb::thumb::