Jonest oso MIA liao...dont know how is he now?

Bro Dino,

i am not MIA la, i just been busy with my works, and i seldom log in in those days... so hw was the malaysia outing ...

too bad i didn join, hope you guys realli got some fun there...

we will meet out in the next outing ...

so who is planning the next outing now. Any volunteers to take up

• Replies 19.4k

u pump your tyre pressure quite low???

don think so...i'm using 180 rear...

i pump front 250 rear 275...

it could be due to my aggressive use of engine braking...

the same when i using previous Power 2CT..

Whats the milleage like?

hmmmz, the recommended is 290 for rear rite? why u wanna pump 275 anyway? btw u check ur tire pressure after u pump?

coz....

those pump machine at stations abit inaccurate.... dats y i carry a pressure gauge with me all e time and check with it after i pump.... so imagine u pump 275, when the actual reading is 260......

hmmmz, too much contact path generate too much heat and thus higher tire wear if i'm not mistaken....

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

i think bt016 tyres r the best for road use

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

thanks for taking my bike twice dino :) I only took a pic of the food which was si beh tok kong. Thanks for the trip amd marking. Next time must bring jacket. Pretty cold @200+

You are welcome.... cause you bike is clean n i like the design of the Repsol.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Bro Dino,

i am not MIA la, i just been busy with my works, and i seldom log in in those days... so hw was the malaysia outing ...

too bad i didn join, hope you guys realli got some fun there...

we will meet out in the next outing ...

so who is planning the next outing now. Any volunteers to take up

So you still keeping your bike or still carry on to sell?:sian:

Hi Bro,

is it still for sale... how much are you selling

PM him lah...he never on our thread before one.

i think bt016 tyres r the best for road use

U oso using it liao??? Our dear friend Yongster oso using it...he say "very POWER" leh. :thumb:

Edited by DenverDino

Some picture to share on our outing last nite.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/48944476.jpg

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/9b27c0a4.jpg

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/c1ac9651.jpg

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/d4632dd2.jpg

Last fri nite was fun...... Uncle Dino... organise another 1 leh....... :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire: Edited by Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

To kinwei...... Thanks alot for doing my suspension setting last Fri... feels so much better in the handling now...... no wonder i always feel like i'm bouncing up and down during high speed........ Cheers dude.... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Hi Bro,

is it still for sale... how much are you selling

So u still selling your bike or not?? Come out for tcss leh....... Long time no see.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

You are welcome.... cause you bike is clean n i like the design of the Repsol.
my bike also very clean now.... just washed it last sat..... make appointment with mi for photo shoot...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

U oso using it liao??? Our dear friend Yongster oso using it...he say "very POWER" leh. :thumb:
really good lah... i try to lean a bit on corners and brings mi down automatically... but i have to pull back due to wax still there.... will try leaning more and update u on the feel..... so far so good....... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

To kinwei...... Thanks alot for doing my suspension setting last Fri... feels so much better in the handling now...... no wonder i always feel like i'm bouncing up and down during high speed........ Cheers dude.... :thumb:

I'm waiting for my free kopi :thirsty:

So u still selling your bike or not?? Come out for tcss leh....... Long time no see.....

yeah man mr jonest no time no c....

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

hmmm no bro i always use track tyres

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

I'm waiting for my free kopi :thirsty:
anytime dude....... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

yeah man mr jonest no time no c....
jio him cme out loh..... i still waiting for him to show mi what is crab pull fish......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Like that arrr?? I want NOW!!! :angel: send to my office, thank you.
Can.....It seems to be raining now...... If u wash my bike for mi after i send u the coffee, i go over right now....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Whats the milleage like?

less than 5000km...

hmmmz, the recommended is 290 for rear rite? why u wanna pump 275 anyway? btw u check ur tire pressure after u pump?

coz....

those pump machine at stations abit inaccurate.... dats y i carry a pressure gauge with me all e time and check with it after i pump.... so imagine u pump 275, when the actual reading is 260......

hmmmz, too much contact path generate too much heat and thus higher tire wear if i'm not mistaken....

290 if im using a 190 tire but i using 180 one...petrol pump i only pump at digital pumps...