• Replies 19.4k

thot of gettin btween 05 or 07 range...

coz dis will be my first 1000cc bike.. any recommendations?

If i'm not wrong, there are at least three 05 and one 06 on sale..... u can check them out........ But have seen somewhere that u looking for super 4 spec III... how cme now say looking for CBR 1000 RR? Edited by Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Oh man thats the hugger i've been searching high n low.. y u didnt steal it 4 me? hehehe hope he wont c my post.. =)
If I steal it, i will install on my bike leh........ Then u can try stealing from my bike...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Local crab...cannot lah. You n KINWEI eat so fast one lor. I haven't lick clean my thumb the crab all in both your stomach liao. too dangerous already....:sian: I think better find a crab buffet for both of you or we go for buffet steamboat. But inform you first next month i cant stand out late on all weekend...all my weekend all kena morning n nite shift...KNN. Only makan n go home i can!!! hahaha
Harlo.... Think u ate the most tat day loh... By the time I stop, u still eating loh....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Guys, would like to know how many of u guys are interested in carbon fibre parts for your bike? Eg: Hugger

I am in the midst of contacting a international seller for carbon fibre parts as I might buy a CF hugger and was thinking of whether you guys would like as well. More volume means better pricing and shippping.

For all the 04-06 bros, here are pictures of the CF hugger. Retails for USD$99 w/o shipping

http://mdi-carbonfiber.com/Feb3/19015_1.JPG

http://mdi-carbonfiber.com/Feb3/19015_2.JPG

http://mdi-carbonfiber.com/Feb3/19015_3.JPG

For the 08-09 bros, might have to ask them whether they have or not......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

any chance it could fit a cbr600rr 05?? im looking for a carbon hugger too..

btw i was intro'ed by Holla to this thread..hope u guys dont mind me being here..

http://i619.photobucket.com/albums/tt272/rudy_versace/DECAL-1.jpg

Hi R M D, I'm not sure as it states that it fits CBR 1000 RR 04 - 06.... Maybe you can take the measurements of a 1000 and see whether the mounting points are the same.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Harlo.... Think u ate the most tat day loh... By the time I stop, u still eating loh....... :sian:

cos i slowly relax enjoy my crab mah.... hahaha

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

cos i slowly relax enjoy my crab mah.... hahaha
rubbish.... u almost ate the plates as well....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

If i'm not wrong, there are at least three 05 and one 06 on sale..... u can check them out........ But have seen somewhere that u looking for super 4 spec III... how cme now say looking for CBR 1000 RR?

prefer 1000c bike. rather den i buy spec 3 better all da way get da bigger bike. dunno to get 2nd hand bike or first hand bike? da diff is da prices btween dem.. btw 07 bike machine price how much now?

hey yo yongster, this is not the carbon fiber hugger i'm hunting for... the one i mention to u is much longer and the hugger centre got 2 mesh holes design.. its different from jonest's fren one...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

any chance it could fit a cbr600rr 05?? im looking for a carbon hugger too..

btw i was intro'ed by Holla to this thread..hope u guys dont mind me being here..

hey yo Boss.. haha welcome to the family...

Does anyone knows what kind of battery our bike is using? Need the brand and model.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hey yo yongster, this is not the carbon fiber hugger i'm hunting for... the one i mention to u is much longer and the hugger centre got 2 mesh holes design.. its different from jonest's fren one...
U die die want that particular one ah??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

U die die want that particular one ah??

ya man, that one long... much nicer.. if i take this its the same length as stock lei.. so no point... oh ya i decide not to change bike already hee.. n i've wrap my bike matte black now waiting for 2bros only.. n buy some accessories...

no lah... stock looks shorter than this...... i know u nt selling yr bike..... let mi see how it looks like leh.... when yr 2bros cmeing??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hmmm bros wen next outin??

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

local can?

i cannot go overseas...

Dear Bladers,

Anybody planning or going to organise any rounding, gathering session?

Since when we needed a plan...just put the dates and wait for response.

LKS/Rounding (local) - 10 july, Friday, East Coast Carls Juniors Carpark?

Track - 12 July, Sunday, Pasir Gudang (Johor Circuit)?

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

Dear Bladers,

Anybody planning or going to organise any rounding, gathering session?

Jonest, pls help to plan this month outing. This month my shift not nice...maybe oso cannot come out. I talk to Yongster...maybe plan go Zheng Huat for steamboat how you think??? then after that you all can go rounding again

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

no lah... stock looks shorter than this...... i know u nt selling yr bike..... let mi see how it looks like leh.... when yr 2bros cmeing??

sure, next outing man.. 2bros reach only 14th aug when my fren is back

yong take a long at this web... this is the short one like the one u posted above

http://www.moto-works.jp/products/index.html

this is the one i wan, much longer and design more nicer.. any bro here know where got sell???

http://www.powerbronzeaustralia.com/Shop/Product.aspx?PROD_ID=899881&MC_ID=818253

Edited by HOLLA