extremely sure.. been ridin it for 2 wks oredi.. :)
wah..... so much diff in power....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 19.4k

Sent out alot of resume leh. No one reply. :cry:
heard from news that unemployment rate is not going higher... bt most companies are still freezing their headcount.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Got Zng your ride or not?? I see ppl in Thailand zng up their fino until super nice! Must put many additional spot lights, LV seat cover, Rottan basket and HELLO KITTY number plate bracket!!! But too bad Fino too small for me. Thinking of getting a scooter for transportation also. Those X9 kind. Big comfy seat. :angel:

not yet.. ya.. dis bike got potential.. hahaha~

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Kinwei... u serious abt thai trip on National Day weekend??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Kinwei... u serious abt thai trip on National Day weekend??

Cannot lah. My big boss suddenly halt the idea of employing another staff plus I already going to BKK end of Aug liao. So highly unlikely. You psycho Dino bring you there lah. He also know how to go. His down there always point towards Thailand one. Like compass, will not holland one.

yamaha fino :p

really bo...FINO. maybe next outing we see 09 R1 leh.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

nice.. fireblade outing at area G.. swee boh ? :angel:

Good idea... we body fetch one liu eng. hahaha...Yong sure very happy de.

Cannot lah. My big boss suddenly halt the idea of employing another staff plus I already going to BKK end of Aug liao. So highly unlikely. You psycho Dino bring you there lah. He also know how to go. His down there always point towards Thailand one. Like compass, will not holland one.

your arrow turn very fast lor... i only went once only lor. But can try... another thing is...go with Yongster.....?????? I scare.....:dozed:

Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

1. Tashi - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

2. DenverDino - 1000cc - RR8 - White

3. mx-catfish - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

4. Yongster - 1000cc - RR6 - Red

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

6. Kinwei - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

7. RoslanSP - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

8. Daifeimao - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

9. Austin - 1000cc - RR7 - HRC

10.Jonest - 1000cc - RR4 - Fortuna - 97474257

11. Rakz - 600cc - RR8 - White

12. Rommel - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

13. Saufi - 1000cc - RR4 - Red/White/Blue

14. Ismail - 1000cc - RR9 - Repsol

15. Prasad - 1000cc - RR8 - White

16. BlackHonda - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

17. Shark - 600cc - RR3 - Custom Red

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000cc - RR6 - Red/Black

20. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

21. vsion - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

22. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

24. k4rr - 1000cc - RR8 - Custom Red

25. LanceR-Evo - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

26. DemonicSaint - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

27. ritz86 - 1000cc - RR5 - Red/Blue/Grey

28. Matin - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

29. BABA 23 - 1000cc - RR4 - Spains No 1/ 96994393

30. hafiz - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

31. Leinadace - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

32. Deedee - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol - 91890843

33. Rojryder - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

New or old members pls leave down your update on normal post and i will update it for you. Pls help me so that i can do it better for you guys. I don't wish to miss out anyone.

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. :) Cheers to all Bladers.

hey guys i totally forgot about it...

my Tyga race fairings full set is for sale...

nvr drop n haven go track yet one...

denver n some of the guys should seen it before...

tail is brand new as nvr mount before..

bought cheap so selling cheap...

for 04-07 models.

hey guys i totally forgot about it...

my Tyga race fairings full set is for sale...

nvr drop n haven go track yet one...

denver n some of the guys should seen it before...

tail is brand new as nvr mount before..

bought cheap so selling cheap...

for 04-07 models.

how much u going to sell it??

It won't stick to the tank due to our plastic tank cover. Alternatively you may consider SW Motech tank bag. It uses a bracket which is secured to the fuel cap screws. And the Bag has another bracket which can be easily hook and unhooked to the fuel tank bracket. You can source it from Biketech21. They are the authorised dealer. But it ain't cheap for sure. Call them to enquire.

Thanks for that. I already checked that out Biketech21 but like you said, it costs an arm and a leg. Even for a tiny bag. Hmmm.. Need to find something suitable. Strapping a bag to the tank somehow.

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9829/p1000544o.jpghttp://img269.imageshack.us/img269/5003/dscn4275z.jpg

VFR800 VTEC ABS since 03/2005 :

XR400 since 05/2006 SOLD

Silverwing 400 since 11/2007

CBR 1000 RR7 repsol since 5/2009 SOLD

Varadero XL1000 since 08/2010

1 liter per thousand km is alot. We only have 3L oil sump. Which means can only last 3000km? Anyway as long the engine oil low indicator is not lighted up, I'm not concern. So far so good.

there is where u can be wrong my light juz appeared for a mere three secs and disappear i used the oil for less than three thosand clicks wen go top up 500 ml still not enough so i drained it at my bike shop only had 1 plus liters and its plus the 500 i topped up so dont depend on the light depend on ur dipstick i know a friend who got his gear box screwed cos of this ....

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

hiaz... juz did a manual check on my HESD, light blinking but damper nvr go into full lock......

any place to recommand to check out the damper whether its disconnected from the ECM or its a goner???

Wonder hw much it costs to repair or get a new 1?

Motore Bici

For your Motorcycling & Lifestyle needs

there is where u can be wrong my light juz appeared for a mere three secs and disappear i used the oil for less than three thosand clicks wen go top up 500 ml still not enough so i drained it at my bike shop only had 1 plus liters and its plus the 500 i topped up so dont depend on the light depend on ur dipstick i know a friend who got his gear box screwed cos of this ....

Whao, that is bad, I seldom check my oil level. But I always did my oil change. So I can monitor the oil disappearance status. So far so good. So I never really bother much. Maybe you are one of the unlucky one. For me, it the clutch which feel funny. Irritating but bearable. Maybe I should go bug BS for answer.

Dino? I scared he bring me there liao then eat chix rice until he forget abt mi........ :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Good idea... we body fetch one liu eng. hahaha...Yong sure very happy de.
siao bo..... I dun like china superstar wan leh........ :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

your arrow turn very fast lor... i only went once only lor. But can try... another thing is...go with Yongster.....?????? I scare.....:dozed:
u scared of mi?? I shd be the one saying that leh....... :dot:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u scared of mi?? I shd be the one saying that leh....... :dot:

Your bike so fast...somemore with Akra exhuast. I scare later cannot catch up with you.

mine compass not so good leh... your compass can go until Phuket liao one leh... hahaha:angel:

Planning to order some Philips bulbs. I work there so got special price. set of X-treme power H7/H4 around $50. Diamond vision H7/H4 $60. Anyone?

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9829/p1000544o.jpghttp://img269.imageshack.us/img269/5003/dscn4275z.jpg

VFR800 VTEC ABS since 03/2005 :

XR400 since 05/2006 SOLD

Silverwing 400 since 11/2007

CBR 1000 RR7 repsol since 5/2009 SOLD

Varadero XL1000 since 08/2010

Planning to order some Philips bulbs. I work there so got special price. set of X-treme power H7/H4 around $50. Diamond vision H7/H4 $60. Anyone?

Bro, may be you can try this http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=107981. Is much more cheap. Kinwei currently using the H7 for about 6mth...still good in condition.

Your bike so fast...somemore with Akra exhuast. I scare later cannot catch up with you.
dun tok c-o-c-k.... i where got fast?? i couldn't even see kinwei's tail light...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")