haha i also duno, my finger just automatic type ur name after mine......... 1 week already ur bike still not ok? faster call to pester ur bike shop man! oh ya i fix my exhaust already dude

Better not to rush them...wait the paint work not fully dry up then will be taico like him liao. hahaha....

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

• Replies 19.4k

haha. well i think that's ok than. :) can i come on the meet up? :)

hi jonest. please call me Bernie. thanks! :) cheers

Once you riding this CBR you will never feel LONELY again. Tell you what...here is full of fun and enjoyable, ppl here are all friendly that u never expected.

We organzie twice monthly/monthly outing or makan session at malaysia. Dont worry here is full of program... Crab Pull Fish Session oso have....hahaha...u want to know whats that. Check with those senior on the outing. Hahaha....:gun::gun::gun:

Welcome on Board...Blader!!!

CBR 1000 RR - Team Woopa Gathering Session

Date: 22nd August 2009 - Saturday

Time: 2200 Hrs

Venue: Marina Square 7-11 Store

1. Jonest

2. Holla

3. Yongster

4. LonelyKid

Bladers, help to spread words around as got names no contact, we hope to see more blade coming up...

Jonest

Jonest, why you like Marina 7-11 so much har...your meeting pt always there one leh. That 7-11 u got share har... hahaha.

Think have to skid your outing again...next day work morning again. Pai seh...i want to support you but hor...bo bian leh. Next month i organize local makan session ok...i promise.

how about next 19 sept we go eat steamboat at Tiong Bahru??? This shop is not as best as Zheng Fa but the soup is confirm best one lor. The food oso not bad... but dont have crab.

hey guys.... i need some advice, well recently i went to B*** Produc**** viewed a brand new RR8 downpayment is $4000 n monthly installments of 378 of 5yrs.... is it worth it?? this is the best offer i had... others at bukit merah was the worse i ever got.... help needed...

Not too bad. You might want to check with Looi's, they have 2 RR8.

Mike,

Dun worry lah, i will use a wet cloth to wipe away the dirt 1st before comin to meet you guys. hee hee

U say wan ah...... Make sure I dun see any dirt on my finger when i do stand-by-bike......... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Sure mike,

no problem... Team Woopa will always welcome you...

what is team woopa?? sounds like soccer team siah........ :faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

1. Jonest

2. Holla

3. LonelyKid

Bladers, help to spread words around as got names no contact, we hope to see more blade coming up...

Jonest

Tentatively take out my name first as not sure whether my bike ready or not... You guys will see me there if I can........ :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

LOL...becos u sibeh free one mah. hahaha.... so far you every outing oso ONz one lor. Not like me...
no leh... last week Kulai makan outing i never go....... :sian::sian::sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Better not to rush them...wait the paint work not fully dry up then will be taico like him liao. hahaha....
I taico?? Nbz.... we stand together and ask all of them and see who is more taico.... on bo??? :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Jonest, why you like Marina 7-11 so much har...your meeting pt always there one leh. That 7-11 u got share har... hahaha.

Think have to skid your outing again...next day work morning again. Pai seh...i want to support you but hor...bo bian leh. Next month i organize local makan session ok...i promise.

how about next 19 sept we go eat steamboat at Tiong Bahru??? This shop is not as best as Zheng Fa but the soup is confirm best one lor. The food oso not bad... but dont have crab.
Next month?? No chance liao..... I retire liao........ :dozed:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

1. Jonest

2. Holla

3. LonelyKid

Jonest

Tentatively take out my name first as not sure whether my bike ready or not... You guys will see me there if I can........ :thumb:

wa... saturday i cannot la. family day... u guys go ahead ba.

Not too bad. You might want to check with Looi's, they have 2 RR8.

tks for the info.... i might go down soon..... let see he can offer me a gd price.... honda showroom selling RR9 at 27.8k machine price.... Yen currency really going bad....

LOL...becos u sibeh free one mah. hahaha.... so far you every outing oso ONz one lor. Not like me...

100000000000% agree with Dino !!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

Mike,

Dun worry lah, i will use a wet cloth to wipe away the dirt 1st before comin to meet you guys. hee hee

i pray to god u will man.... oh not my bike will b so dirty jus by riding behind urs.... btw where's catfish? missing in action?? call him come the outing lei

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

100000000000% agree with Dino !!
Nbz.... both of u asking for it........ :gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

A VERY GOOD LATE EVENING TO ALL BLADERS!!!:angel:

Dont be shy lah... come out n show face. :angel:

haha ...didn't know we are Team Woopa...

so next time do polo-t call Team Woopa also ah...

33. Rojryder - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

34. sHyGuY - 1000cc - RR4 - white/pepe phone.com(custom)

35. Black Poison - 1000cc - rr5 - black

36. vtecr1 - CBR900RRX - Blue

37. L0NeLYKiD - 1000cc RR6 - Red/black

33. Rojryder - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

34. sHyGuY - 1000cc - RR4 - white/pepe phone.com(custom)

35. Black Poison - 1000cc - rr5 - black

36. vtecr1 - CBR900RRX - Blue

37. L0NeLYKiD - 1000cc RR6 - Red/black

updated...done.

haha ...didn't know we are Team Woopa...

so next time do polo-t call Team Woopa also ah...

ya how...is time to do Polo T leh.