• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 9 2005, 03:49 PM

I realize when there are SYTs to pillion, Eddy always put his name down. Haha.

oei..... o_O o_O

i rather not pillion ppl. not used to it. somemore recovering from back injury :cry:

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 9 2005, 02:23 PM

Are you getting the Kawa 636 with rear exhaust?

thanks for e advise! hmm tat mean ur rear end will b very expose rite? do u cover e rear end after awhile or jus leave it there till e next time u wanna use ur bike? Im not able to get it due to overseas commitment in future :weep:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Mar 9 2005, 07:17 PM

thanks for e advise! hmm tat mean ur rear end will b very expose rite? do u cover e rear end after awhile or jus leave it there till e next time u wanna use ur bike? Im not able to get it due to overseas commitment in future :weep:

Once I'm back home in front of my Mac, I dun wanna go down and cover it again. I just leave it exposed. It's not a problem. If a rat ever crawls in there, I'm sure it'll cannonball out!

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 9 2005, 07:51 PM

Once I'm back home in front of my Mac, I dun wanna go down and cover it again. I just leave it exposed. It's not a problem. If a rat ever crawls in there, I'm sure it'll cannonball out!

haha ok.. its more of weather n ppl whose hands r itchy tat im worried abt

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Mar 9 2005, 09:34 PM

haha ok.. its more of weather n ppl whose hands r itchy tat im worried abt

Don't worry.

The tip of the exhaust has got another ring to it, like the non-drip Dynamo cap, splashes of water dun go all the way in. I have poured small amounts of water in while washing my bike to test.

Very attention to detail. I like! Makes me wonder if an MV Agusta F4 is really worth it. :cheeky:

As itchy as somebody's hands may be, I dun think they want to go around touching people's exhaust pipes.

Originally posted by Raptor@Mar 9 2005, 02:28 PM

Where is Ken??

Dun tell me he got early breakfast with his CO on that day??

Ken is in SunTec IT show from today till Sun.

He will be at the Acer booth (why not Apple?).

All the tech savvy guys, pls stand up! Let's go give him a hard time! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Haha, I saw Ken at the booth. Acer is just next to Apple. He tried to sell me a crummy Acer laptop! And I tried to sell him an Apple PowerBook!

Last time he ate a cornetto at GP Esso, I took a pic of him with my phone, he had chocolate stains over his mouth. I BT the pic to one of the PowerBooks and used it as a wallpaper. I knew it would come in handy someday. Everyone who walked pass must be wondering who this dirty-mouthed guy is.

Sekali turn to Acer booth, see Ken.

Ken's face was so red he looked like he put on makeup, plus his face is so white, the contrast is definitely there. Wahahaha.

Ken, next time cornetto on me ok?

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 9 2005, 03:49 PM

I realize when there are SYTs to pillion, Eddy always put his name down. Haha.

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by lEddyl@Mar 9 2005, 04:42 PM

oei..... o_O o_O

i rather not pillion ppl. not used to it. somemore recovering from back injury :cry:

Back injury ? Hmmm.... o_O

"WHACK" too much until u hurt urself :faint:

Use 'TONGKAT ALI' lah bro :thumb:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Raptor@Mar 9 2005, 09:30 PM

Chilii bro.... boleh pergi tak?? Siang tolak, siang pulang.

Maybe not lah bro.....

Will inform u if I change my mind :hungry:

Originally posted by chilly@Mar 10 2005, 08:36 PM

Back injury ? Hmmm.... o_O

"WHACK" too much until u hurt urself :faint:

Use 'TONGKAT ALI' lah bro :thumb:

hahahaha. effective meh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Mar 10 2005, 08:59 PM

hahahaha. effective meh? :cheeky:

Don't take, it causes a side effect.

I had back problems too, after taking it, it causes stiffness somewhere else.

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 10 2005, 09:49 PM

Don't take, it causes a side effect.

I had back problems too, after taking it, it causes stiffness somewhere else.

Don't be like one of my friends.

He took Viagra, but the pill got stuck in his throat.... and he had to put with a stiff neck for days.

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 10 2005, 05:18 PM

Haha, I saw Ken at the booth. Acer is just next to Apple. He tried to sell me a crummy Acer laptop! And I tried to sell him an Apple PowerBook!

Last time he ate a cornetto at GP Esso, I took a pic of him with my phone, he had chocolate stains over his mouth. I BT the pic to one of the PowerBooks and used it as a wallpaper. I knew it would come in handy someday. Everyone who walked pass must be wondering who this dirty-mouthed guy is.

Sekali turn to Acer booth, see Ken.

Ken's face was so red he looked like he put on makeup, plus his face is so white, the contrast is definitely there. Wahahaha.

Ken, next time cornetto on me ok?

You................

Got something with Acer izzit.

Its not that bad man.

Somemore for the price and the thing it gives, i would says its defintiely worth the buy.

For $2298, u can get a radeon 9700 graphic card which many brand dun have.

Not Toshiba at least.

Haven check out other brand.

And it got its own battery saving functions which i think its real cool man.

Some says the system in acer is unstable, which i think it's over worries on that.

We are able to make sure u get back ur notebook in 2 hours time.

No other brand can provide such after sales service man.

Others is at least a few days and worst, some for weeks.

And for the wallpaper.

I m too cute today to be recognised as the ice cream man.

hahaha.

I was toking till my throat sores still no slaes initially.

But my 1st customer, is a petite lady which gives me so much confidence that i became 1 of the topseller in my booth and our booth is the 2nd top seller of Acer overall.

And i follow my Acer ethics in honesty very sincerely okie.

I gave up deal which fetches me more commission to advice them to get the more worth-the-buy deal leh.

So noble.

hahaha.

Tml see how first, cos my legs are aching liao...

Tashi, buy Acer, dun keep looking at iMAC.

U might just find ur new love.

Anyone wanna buy labtop?

hahaha.

Buzzbean, do join us for outing man.

Eddy, gei gei say dun like to pillion, but ur backache is due to too much pillion and purpose hard braking rite!!~ hahaha.

Chilly, Tongka Ali?

Inject morpling directly better.

3 days wont come down okie.

In the end got to be amputated like what Raptor says. hehehe.

Raptor, Viagra so big meh?

Or izzit ur friend too excited liao.

hahaha.

Ehhh... in the words of Gen MacArthur to the pilots of the RAF with regards to the air war in the Pacific theatre..............

"Talk c*** no use. Sunday morning you flying with us anot???"

I mean the Assam Pedas Run.

Originally posted by lEddyl@Mar 9 2005, 02:31 PM

Mission Orders : Dawn Strike Curry Assam Pedas Run on Sun 13 Mar 05.

Mission Leader: Pirate of Perling.

Sign in and Mission brief at GP Esso : 0615hrs.

Launch at 0630hrs for Machap to rendezvous with the Pirate of Perling (Harley Softail).

Primary Target: Muslim Restaurant at Parit Jawa serving Curry Assam Pedas fish with rice.

Weapons: Malaysian Ringgits, an empty stomach.

Mode of Delivery: Own time, Own fill and ownself pay.

Possible Threats : Crowds at the restaurant. Might have to fight our way in to the curry pot.

Mission Members:

1. Pirate of Perling (Solo)

2. Raptor (Solo).

3. Tashi (Dual)

4. Eddy (Solo)

By 12 noon, Friday 11 Mar 05 please.

I need to feedback the number of people going.

Originally posted by Ken@Mar 10 2005, 11:39 PM

You................

Got something with Acer izzit.

Its not that bad man.

Somemore for the price and the thing it gives, i would says its defintiely worth the buy.

For $2298, u can get a radeon 9700 graphic card which many brand dun have.

Not Toshiba at least.

Haven check out other brand.

And it got its own battery saving functions which i think its real cool man.

Some says the system in acer is unstable, which i think it's over worries on that.

We are able to make sure u get back ur notebook in 2 hours time.

No other brand can provide such after sales service man.

Others is at least a few days and worst, some for weeks.

And for the wallpaper.

I m too cute today to be recognised as the ice cream man.

hahaha.

I was toking till my throat sores still no slaes initially.

But my 1st customer, is a petite lady which gives me so much confidence that i became 1 of the topseller in my booth and our booth is the 2nd top seller of Acer overall.

And i follow my Acer ethics in honesty very sincerely okie.

I gave up deal which fetches me more commission to advice them to get the more worth-the-buy deal leh.

So noble.

hahaha.

Tml see how first, cos my legs are aching liao...

Tashi, buy Acer, dun keep looking at iMAC.

U might just find ur new love.

Anyone wanna buy labtop?

hahaha.

Your Acer ethics or "ace her" ethics? :cheeky:

Pls stick to selling laptop ya, dun con school girls into sitting on your lap top.

Few days back, I experienced my 1st tank slapper on the RR4, after almost 1 year on this bike.

Just a quick usual straightening of the back to stretch out, while letting go the handle bar, hand must have tipped it slightly to the side. The next thing I knew, my mirrors were shaking. Didn't know it was a tank slap, I just thought my engine was choking and was gonna die. Looked further down, saw the handle bars flapping. HESD must've detected it worked its magic. The slapping didn't become a full blown embarassment.

I just hit 25000km while riding home yesterday, April next month, this bike would have served me a full year.

Great machine.

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 12 2005, 09:43 AM

Few days back, I experienced my 1st tank slapper on the RR4, after almost 1 year on this bike.

Just a quick usual straightening of the back to stretch out, while letting go the handle bar, hand must have tipped it slightly to the side. The next thing I knew, my mirrors were shaking. Didn't know it was a tank slap, I just thought my engine was choking and was gonna die. Looked further down, saw the handle bars flapping. HESD must've detected it worked its magic. The slapping didn't become a full blown embarassment.

I just hit 25000km while riding home yesterday, April next month, this bike would have served me a full year.

Great machine.

upz for the HESD!!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 12 2005, 10:51 AM

upz for the HESD!!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Hi there

saw ur FE, is it custom make or u bought it?