• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by lEddyl@Mar 13 2005, 10:31 AM

siao liao!!!! miss call 6.15am!!!!

pls forgive me :cry:

Can I call u PILOT lEddyl ?

Wahahaha.........

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@Mar 13 2005, 12:34 PM

Can I call u PILOT lEddyl ?

Wahahaha.........

:cry: :cry:

i work till 2 am leh.... some how the alarm clock doesnt sound.:bouncefire:

Jerry"s selling his bike cos getting a HAYA......

Yo Jerry,speed not enough is it :sian:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@Mar 13 2005, 12:48 PM

he got a deep deep pocket :cheeky:

wonder if his selling the pc3.. :confused:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Mar 13 2005, 12:42 PM

:cry: :cry:

i work till 2 am leh.... some how the alarm clock doesnt sound.:bouncefire:

Since u worked till 2am,u are dead tired my friend !

Don't go for any trips if not enough sleep :nono:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Mar 13 2005, 12:51 PM

he got a deep deep pocket :cheeky:

wonder if his selling the pc3.. :confused:

Asked him about his acc.he's letting go all together not individually :cry:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Mar 12 2005, 12:12 PM

Hi there

saw ur FE, is it custom make or u bought it?

its customise...... :smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by chilly@Mar 13 2005, 12:48 PM

no lah..... wife wan comfort mah, then i wan power n speed.... so compromise lor.... some more HAYA is her fav bike......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 13 2005, 02:17 PM

its customise...... :smile:

any tips?

or where to customise?

motoworld or urself?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by chilly@Mar 13 2005, 12:54 PM

Since u worked till 2am,u are dead tired my friend !

Don't go for any trips if not enough sleep :nono:

True, since you're so hard working, no one blames you for being a pilot.

When you didn't answer the morning call, I knew you couldn't make it.

Raptor, what happened after you picked up Mike's package? You guys didn't pump petrol?

Looked dangerous when you made the U-ey. Like any moment some vehicle could slam into you. :help:

I think everyone is sick of bike shots, but since you requested it, this is for you.

If it weren't for the van behind, this shot would look like it's taken in a picturesque place during autumn in Korea.

There were trees on both side, brown leaves littered all over the floor. Very temtped to take a pic while blasting through the road, with leaves swirling in the whiplash of the wind at the rear, while flinging the hair left and right like in a shampoo ad. :lovestruck:

Unortunately, no one volunteered to be the model. Hehe.

Was it last week some S'poreans went to a temple in Muar and got killed on the way back? May they rest in peace.

This is a pic of the temple. I'm glad we all made it back all right. Apparently a lot of S'poreans like to go there.

Hello , just came back haa...

Walau left gp esso 6.40am , now then reached home !

How's the asam pedas anyway ?

The blue/red/white belongs to mike's neighbour ?

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 13 2005, 08:51 PM

Sorry to all.

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 13 2005, 09:20 PM

Raptor's perfume is extracted from these.

No wonder Raptor smell's like ikan kering.....

Wahahaha..........

Originally posted by chilly@Mar 13 2005, 09:18 PM

Hello , just came back haa...

Walau left gp esso 6.40am , now then reached home !

How's the asam pedas anyway ?

Hello hello vertigo!

Reach home about 7 plus. After food and all, we could've been back by 1pm, but we went to local market. I bought some mangoes, pirate bought some fishes, went to temple, straits of malacca ...

Assam pedas was wonderful. 7 of us ate, costed around RM26!!! I will let Raptor tell this story.

These guys look like a rock band. See pirate's face I feel like laffin. :lol:

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 13 2005, 08:51 PM

Raptor, what happened after you picked up Mike's package? You guys didn't pump petrol?

Looked dangerous when you made the U-ey. Like any moment some vehicle could slam into you. :help:

I think everyone is sick of bike shots, but since you requested it, this is for you.

We are not sick of bike shots, we are sick of blurred bike shots.

But you finally outdid yourself. One of your rare gems of a clear shot. :thumb:

Trust me... I took a good look at the oncoming cars before making that U turn.

I saw that the Esso was so packed with cars I went to the Petronas next door.

The 2 guys were there. I saw you ride past the station, waved like crazy and thought Augustina saw me but I guess she did not.

Mebbe she was beo-ing another guy with a less bony butt than mine. :faint:

Anyway, I enjoyed the cool morning ride and the wierd assam pedas stall where the stall holder is more interested in cooking and washing plates than to collect money. The concept of serving is also unique. He just put the freshly cooked curry assam pedas pot there and open the lid, and all the customers just gather round the pot and scoop whatever they want. The stallholder don't even look. You just need to tell him what you ate and he charges you accordingly. Very amusing to watch. Actually when we first arrived at the restaurant, before Tashi and I could take off our helmets after parking the bikes... the Pirate and Jimmy were already standing around the pot scooping up the pari pieces!!! Talk about a fast attack!!

Yeah, by the way Chilli, 7 people ate 8 pieces of pari assam pedas, 2 large egg and onion omelette along with 7 plates of white rice........... the bill came up to a whopping RM26!!!!

Was like RM3 plus per person. How to go wrong like that??

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 13 2005, 09:20 PM

Raptor's perfume is extracted from these.

The last time Stevie Wonder visited this place where they are drying the salted fish he said

"Hi there ladies"!!

Just a joke ah.... don't sekali all the ladies in SBF start attacking me. Peace and love. :help:

Originally posted by chilly@Mar 13 2005, 09:24 PM

The blue/red/white belongs to mike's neighbour ?

Yep, Peter's blade. Only 500km so far.

He wants to sell his Diablo Corsa for $350 btw. If anyone is interested, contact me or Raptor.

The tyres are practically new.

Eddy, dun worry about it la.

Jeff wanted this pic, so ...

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 13 2005, 09:36 PM

Hello hello vertigo!

Reach home about 7 plus. After food and all, we could've been back by 1pm, but we went to local market. I bought some mangoes, pirate bought some fishes, went to temple, straits of malacca ...

Assam pedas was wonderful. 7 of us ate, costed around RM26!!! I will let Raptor tell this story.

These guys look like a rock band. See pirate's face I feel like laffin. :lol:

The Grateful Dead??

Yeah... they look like members of a rock band alright.

Banned because people were throwing rocks at them. Whahhaahah!!